拉脱维亚 Latloto 5/35 彩票开奖结果 | theLotter
 
 
 

拉脱维亚Latloto 5/35博彩开奖结果

拉托维亚 - 拉脱维亚乐透Latloto 5/35 彩票下一次开奖在线

拉脱维亚Latloto 5/35是一个非常受欢迎的抽奖彩票,拥有令人难以置信的中彩概率! 匹配1至35的选号范围中的五个中彩号码,以及自动分配在您的彩票上的附加号码,就可以赢得Latloto 5/35头奖。每周三和周六来 theLotter网站 上网投注拉脱维亚 Latvia Latloto 5/35,您就有机会赢得拉脱维亚 Latloto 乐透头彩大奖,或者任何低等级奖项。

拉托维亚 - 拉脱维亚乐透Latloto 5/35 中奖号码

  • 317283134

拉托维亚 - 拉脱维亚乐透Latloto 5/35 奖项分配

显示

关于 拉托维亚 - 拉脱维亚乐透Latloto 5/35

查看拉脱维亚Latloto 5/35开彩结果

拉脱维亚Latloto 5/35彩票提供了一个连续滚动累积直到有人中彩的头彩大奖,以及其他三个低等级彩票大奖奖项类别。 开彩在星期三和星期六在拉脱维亚的当地时间18:00进行,玩家必须匹配从1到35的五个号码以及自动添加的附加号码,才能赢得头彩大奖。 如果匹配了五个,四个或三个中彩号码,就可以赢得二等级别的大奖。

拉脱维亚Latloto 5/35附加号码

显示
隐藏

附加号码从0-9的选号范围内随机选择,分配给销售的每张拉脱维亚Latloto 5/35彩票。任何匹配了开奖所抽取的五个主号码以及附加号码的彩迷将赢得Latloto彩票头彩大奖。 拉脱维亚Latloto 5/35博采开奖结果,包括中彩的附加号码都可以在拉脱维亚Latloto 5/35网站上可以看到结果

Latvia Latloto 5/35 Lottery Draw Results | theLotter
 
 
 

Latvia Latloto 5/35 Lottery Draw Results

Latvia - Latloto 535 Next Draw Online

Latvia Latloto 5/35 is a popular draw lottery with incredible winning odds! Win the Latloto 5/35 jackpot by matching the five drawn numbers from a guess range of 1 through 35 as well as the additional number which is automatically assigned to your ticket. Play Latvia Latloto 5/35 online at theLotter on Wednesdays and Saturdays for your chance to win the Latloto jackpot or one of the lottery’s secondary prizes.

Latvia - Latloto 535 Winning Numbers

  • 2781526

Latvia - Latloto 535 Prize Breakdown

Show

Check Your Latvia Latloto 5/35 Draw Results

The Latvia Latloto 5/35 Lottery offers a jackpot that keeps rolling over until it is won and three categories of secondary prizes. Draws take place on Wednesdays and Saturdays at 18:00 local time in Latvia and players must match five numbers from a guess range of 1 to 35 as well as the automatically added extra number to win the jackpot. Secondary prizes are awarded for matching five, four, or three of the five drawn numbers.

Latvia Latloto 5/35 Additional Number

Show
Hide

An additional number from a guess range of 0-9 is randomly assigned to each Latvia Latloto 5/35 ticket at the time of purchase. Any player who matches the five main numbers drawn as well as this extra number wins the Latloto jackpot. Latloto draw results, including the selected additional number, can be seen on the official Latvia Latloto 5/35 site.