负责任游戏程序 | theLotter
 
 
 

负责任游戏程序 | theLotter

什么是theLotter的负责任博彩政策?

theLotter鼓励对玩游戏负责任的态度。 负责任的游戏意味着控制游戏花费的时间和花费的金额,将活动视为娱乐形式,为扩大生活内容,调节生活方式的一部分。 像许多其他形式的娱乐一样,游戏有其货币元素,theLotter建议客户不要花费超过计划外的钱。 此外,theLotter建议所有客户为参与彩票开彩制定限制,并建议不要将彩票作为收入来源或作为收回债务的方法。

theLotter提供哪些工具来帮助有自制力的客户享受负责任的游戏?

如果您觉得您以不负责任的方式使用我们的服务,或者担心以后可能会这样做,我们建议您使用我们在网站上提供的自我限制工具。 theLotter为您提供设置存款限额,时间限制,超时和自我排除期限的功能。 如果您注册了一个账户病选定了付款方式 ,您可以访问自行责任游戏工具管理页面获得更多的深入信息并更改各种工具的设置。您需要者登录后进入“我的帐户”部分坐这些。

deposit limit

存款限制

用“存款限制”,您可以在预定的时间段为自己设定最高存款金额上限。 一旦你达到你的上限,你将无法存入更多的钱。

time out

支出限额

您可以通过在帐户中设置“支出限额”来限制您在一段时间内花费的金额。 一旦达到最高支出上限,您将无法再花费更多,直到该期限结束。

time out

限时

当您选用了“限时”时,您将无法进行任何新的购买,您将无法在您的帐户中存款,直到您指定的限时时间过期。

self exclusion

自我排除

“自我排除”功能将禁止您在帐户中执行任何操作。 在指定的一段时间内,您将无法登录到您的帐户。 在此期间,您将无法查看以前的投注,您将无法再发出新的订单。

time limit

会话超时

当您打开“会话超时”功能时,在您预先设定的会话超时时间一到,无论那一刻您在该网站上做什么,您都会被强迫立即退出。 任何未保存的操作都将丢失,如果要继续投注,则需要重新登录。

保护未成年人 - 使用theLotter服务的年龄限制

theLotter及其联属网站和品牌都鼓励对游戏和玩彩票玩采取明智的做法。 正是因为这个原因,我们严格执行我们客户的最低年龄限制。 一般来说,18岁以下的任何人都严格禁止注册账户并使用我们的服务。 但请注意,在某些司法管辖区,即使您已经超过十八岁,您仍然可能被禁止玩彩票。在年龄限制在18岁以上的国家和地区,当地立法普遍存在的情况下,您仍然被禁止在这里注册帐户和使用我们的服务。 请注意,我们使用复杂的验证系统,可以识别登录我们网站的未成年人。

为家长和监护人推荐的互联网过滤器

在这个时代,互联网在世界各地的许多家庭都很容易实现。 我们主张家长和监护人尽量阻止未成年人使用在线彩票服务。 我们衷心推荐过滤软件,例如Cyber Patrol, GamBlock, Net Nanny或类似产品,以阻止未成年人访问赌博网站,以及提供不适宜未成年人的内容 、服务和功能的移动应用软件和软件程序。

如何识别有问题的游戏行为

有问题的游戏行为会对游戏者本人及其周围的人造成伤害,没有人能够完全抵御游戏成瘾的可能性。 不应低估这种成瘾的严重程度。 痴迷于网络游戏的人可能会出现紧张,抑郁,焦虑的迹象,他们可能在工作中表现落后,他们可能会为钱发愁。

对网络游戏是否上瘾往往难以判断。 与之相反,有些人在某段时间内大量沉迷于网络游戏,而在他们身上反而看不到那些对网络游戏上瘾的人所表现出来症状。 此外,什么导致网络游戏成瘾是科学讨论的问题。 有问题的游戏行为似乎更可能发生在一个人的家庭其他成员也有过类似行为的人身上。 另一个似乎增加风险的因素是一个人首次开始游戏的年龄。 此外,一个年轻的游戏者如果在她/他的早年有过一场赢大彩的经历,他们的风险可能会上升。

尽管科学研究尚未确定性地证明因果关系,但我们建议谨慎行事。 如果您或家人或社交圈中的任何人受到影响,theLotter建议您寻求专业帮助。 即使你不确定,还是最好找专家来处理,因为成瘾的后果可能是非常严重的!

如何预防有问题的游戏行为 - 遵循这9个基本步骤

为了最有效地防止游戏中的有问题的行为,至关重要的是您保持控制。 为了做到这一点,我们建议您阅读下面的清单。

  1. 平衡游戏与其他活动。 确保你有其他爱好和兴趣来占据你的时间,否则你可能在网络游戏上花费不合理的时间。

  2. 不要认为网络游戏是一种赚钱的方式。 它实际上是为了花钱而设计的。 将游戏视为娱乐费用,好像去剧院一样。

  3. 只花负担得起的钱。 设置一个娱乐预算并坚守住。

  4. 当你不高兴时不要玩游戏,一个人情绪激动时,可能会作出不正确决定。 游戏只有当你感到快乐和平衡的时候玩。

  5. 游戏时不要喝酒或吸毒。 酒精和毒品会严重损害你的判断力。

  6. 提前设定花钱限额。 在你开始玩游戏之前就想好你可以为此花多少钱。 当你花完了你的游戏预算,你应该停止玩游戏。

  7. 提前设定时间限制。 为游戏选择一个合理的时间表,并坚守下去。 有可能你玩游戏时间越长,失去的钱越多。

  8. 不要试图赢回任何损失。 如果你输掉了你预先设定的花钱数量,总想在离线之前赢回来,那说明你还没有真正设定一个限制。 这种情况往往会变成恶性循环,带来更多的损失。

  9. 经常间断一下您的游戏活动。 连续不断玩游戏可能会导致您安全忘记时间。

“负责任游戏”的进一步帮助、支持和建议

以下网站旨在帮助并指导你自己对游戏负责,并为游戏上瘾者提供帮助。

Responsible Gaming Programme | theLotter
 
 
 

Responsible Gaming Programme | theLotter

What Is theLotter’s Policy on Responsible Gaming?

theLotter encourages a responsible attitude towards gaming. Responsible gaming means staying in control of the amount of time spent on gaming and on the amount of money spent and treating the activity as a form of entertainment as part of a wider, balanced lifestyle. Like many other forms of entertainment, gaming has a monetary element to it and theLotter advises its customers not to spend more money than they can wisely afford. Furthermore, theLotter recommends that all customers establish limits for participating in lottery draws, and recommends that they do not turn to lotteries as a source of income or as a way to recoup debt.

What Tools Does theLotter Offer to Self-Empower Customers to Enjoy Gaming Responsibly?

If you feel that you are using our services in an irresponsible manner or fear you may do so in the future, we encourage you to use the self-limiting tools that we make available on the site. theLotter offers you the facility to set a Deposit Limit, Spend Limit, Time Limit, Time Out, and Self-Exclusion period. For a short explanation on these tools, please see the relevant sections below. Once you’ve registered an account and selected a payment method you can get additional in-depth information and change the settings of the various tools by visiting the Responsible Gaming tools admin page in the My Account section after logging in.

deposit limit

Deposit Limit

With a Deposit Limit you set a maximum deposit cap for yourself for a pre-determined period of time. Once you reach your cap you’ll be unable to deposit more money.

time out

Spend Limit

You can limit the amount of money you spend within a set period of time by setting a Spend Limit on your account. Once you reach your maximum spending cap, you’ll be unable to spend any more until the end of that period.

time out

Time Out

When you opt for a Time Out you will not be able to make any new purchases and you won’t be able to deposit money in your account until the Time Out period you specified expires.

self exclusion

Self-Exclusion

The Self-Exclusion facility will disable you from performing any action in your account. During a set period of time, specified by you, you will be unable to log in to your account. During this time you won't be able to check your previous entries and you won't be able to place any new orders.

time limit

Session Time Limit

When you switch on the Session Time Limit function, you’ll be logged out immediately when you’ve been on the site for a pre-determined amount of time, regardless of what you’re doing on the site at that instant. Any unsaved actions will be lost and if you want to continue playing you need to log back in.

Protecting Minors – The Age Limit for Using theLotter’s Services

theLotter and its affiliate sites and brands encourage a sensible approach towards gaming and lottery play. It is for that reason that we strictly enforce a minimum age limit for our customers. As a general rule, anyone under the age of 18 years is stringently prohibited from registering an account and using our services. Please note, however, that in some jurisdictions you may still be prohibited from playing lotteries even when you’re already older than 18. In those countries and territories where there is an age limit upwards of 18, local legislation prevails and you are still prohibited from registering an account and using our services. Note that we use sophisticated verification systems which can identify minors who log on to our site.

Recommended Internet Filters for Parents & Guardians

In this day and age the internet is readily accessible in many homes around the world. We advocate that parents and guardians try to prevent underage access to online lottery services. We heartily recommend filtering software such as Cyber Patrol, GamBlock, Net Nanny or similar products to block minors from accessing gaming websites, mobile apps and software programs which provide access to unsuitable content, services and features.

How to Recognise Problematic Gaming Behaviour

Problematic gaming behaviour causes harm to the player and those around him or her and no one is entirely immune to the possibility of succumbing to a future gaming addiction. The severity of such an addiction should not be underestimated. Someone struggling with an addiction to online gaming may display signs of stress, depression, anxiety, they may fall behind at work, and they may worry about money.

An addiction to online gaming is often difficult to diagnose. In contrast to, e.g. some people who go through a period of substance abuse, the physical effects displayed by someone who is addicted to online gaming may be entirely absent. Furthermore, what causes an addiction to online gaming is a matter of scientific discussion. Problematic gaming behaviour seems more likely to occur in people whose family members display or have displayed the same type of behaviour. Another factor which seemingly increases the risk is the age at which a person first starts gaming. Additionally, a young gamer’s risk may rise when he or she experiences a big win early on.

Even though scientific research has not conclusively proven definitive causal links, we advise to exercise prudence. Should you or anyone in your family or social circle be affected, theLotter recommends you seek professional help. Even if you are unsure, it is always best to broach the subject and reach out to a specialist as the possible ramifications of an addiction are very serious!

How to Prevent Problematic Gaming Behaviour – Follow These 9 Essential Steps

In order to most effectively prevent problematic behaviour when gaming, it is of the utmost importance that you remain in control. In order to do so, we recommend you read through the below checklist.

  1. Balance gaming with other activities. Make sure you have other hobbies and interests to occupy your time or else you may spend an unreasonable amount of time on online gaming.

  2. Never think of online gaming as a way to make money. It’s actually designed to work the other way around. Think of gaming as an entertainment expense – like going to the theatre.

  3. Only spend money you can afford to lose. Set an entertainment budget and stick to it.

  4. Don’t game when you are upset. Decision-making can become warped when you are emotionally upset. Game only when you feel happy and well-balanced.

  5. Never drink or use drugs when gaming. Alcohol and drugs can severely impair your judgment.

  6. Set a money limit in advance. Decide how much you can afford to lose before you even start to play. When you’ve spent your gaming budget, you’re done gaming.

  7. Set a time limit in advance. Choose a reasonable timeframe for a gaming session and stick to it. Chances are that the more time you spend gaming, the more money you will lose.

  8. Don’t try to win back any losses. If you lose the set amount of money you chose to play with and then try to win it back before leaving, you haven’t really set a money limit. This pattern will often turn into a vicious circle and thus create more losses.

  9. Take frequent breaks from your gaming activities. Non-stop gaming can lead to you losing track of time.

Further Help, Support & Advice on Responsible Gaming

The following websites are meant to help guide you in the direction of gaming responsibly and provide help for those addicted to gaming.