墨西哥Melate彩票 | 在线彩票 | theLotter
 
 
 

在线购买墨西哥Melate官方彩票

How to Play Mexico Melate Online

如何上网投注墨西哥 Melate 彩票

从1-56选号范围中选择六个号码来玩墨西哥Melate彩票,使用您的幸运号码,手动选择或随机选择(快速选择)在线购买官方彩票,并使用theLotter“看到您的彩票”服务,在彩票开奖之前在您的帐户中看到您的彩票扫描件。

墨西哥Melate在周三和周日墨西哥当地时间21:15的开奖,{#SUB_SITE_NAME#}提供一次性常规投注,系统组合号码彩票,多次投注套装和预购定期投注。 详细了解我们是 如何操作的

How to Win the Mexico Melate Jackpot

怎样赢墨西哥Melate 彩票头彩大奖

匹配开奖中选择墨西哥Melate彩票的六个号码,您就赢了头彩大奖!在每次抽奖中还另外选择一个奖金球,让您有机会赢得该彩票的八个二级奖项彩金。

墨西哥Melate彩票大奖以3000万比索开始,并保持累积翻番直到有人中彩。 墨西哥Melate彩票在2013年8月4日的开奖中获得了其创纪录的头奖 - 奖金为6.9366亿比索(约合3740万美元)。 你准备好赢得墨西哥Melate彩票大奖的挑战吗? 查看完整的 墨西哥Melate彩票开奖结果 看看您的号码是否匹配。

Mexico Melate | Online Tickets | theLotter
 
 
 

Play Melate Online

How to Play Mexico Melate Online

How to Play Mexico Melate Online

Play Mexico Melate by choosing six numbers from a 1-56 guess range. Use your Lucky Numbers, manual selection, or random selection (quick pick) to buy official lottery tickets online, and see a scan of your ticket in your account before the draw with theLotter’s See Your Ticket Service.

Mexico Melate is drawn on Wednesdays and Sundays at 21:15 local Mexican time and theLotter offers one-time regular entries, systematic forms, multi-draw packages and subscriptions. Find out more about How it Works.

Save on Mexico Melate Tickets Online

Save on Mexico Melate Tickets Online

Enjoy amazing discounts on Mexico Melate when you play official lottery online at theLotter! Save up to 25% when you buy a 5, 10, 25 or 52-draw Melate multi-draw or get every 10th ticket free with your Mexico Melate subscription package. theLotter VIP club members enjoy additional discounts of up to 20% on all online purchases!

How to Win the Mexico Melate Jackpot

How to Win the Mexico Melate Jackpot

Match the six numbers drawn in the Mexico Melate lottery and the jackpot prize is yours! A bonus ball is selected in each draw giving you a chance to win in some of the lottery’s eight secondary prize divisions.

The Mexican Melate lottery starts off at a guaranteed MXN30 million and keeps growing until it is won. The Melate awarded its record jackpot in its draw on 4 August 2013 - a prize of MXN693.66 million (approximately $37.4 million USD). Are you up to the challenge of winning the Melate jackpot? Check the full Mexico Melate results to see if your numbers match.