怎样购买在线彩票 | theLotter
 
 
 

了解有关网络彩票知识:彩票服务如何进行

投注网络彩票四个简易步骤!

  1. 有50种官方彩票可选,不管你住在什么地方!

  2. 我们以您的名义购买官方彩票,我们有20多处当地代理

  3. 在开奖前就可以看到你的彩票扫描副件,在你的十分安全的网络账户中

  4. 自动接收电子邮件和短信中奖通知,如果中奖,奖金不收佣金!

网络购买彩票最常见的问题

Q

什么是theLotter?

A

theLotter网站于2002年推出了世界上第一个彩票网站,为世界各地的客户提供网上彩票购买服务。多年来该公司已经迅速发展成为一家世界性的公司,所设立的购彩票网点遍布:英国,美国,德国,法国,西班牙,意大利,澳大利亚,南非,罗马尼亚,波兰等25个代购办事处。自从theLotter网站成立以来,已经销售了超过100万张中奖彩票,总计赢彩金额3500万美元。

theLotter网站提供安全的在线购买彩票业务,销售全世界45种彩票,让客户可以不受地域限制地投注世界顶级彩票,无论他们居住在何处。 theLotter网站的各地代购办事处帮您从官方彩票零售商处购买彩票,扫描彩票,并将其上传到客户的网上账户中。

theLotter网站还提供在线彩票服务,包括提供80多种彩票的在线综合信息和开奖结果,以14种语言提供服务。 theLotter网站还提供每日彩票开奖最新消息。客户可以通过电子邮件或短信提醒订阅每天的最大头彩大奖信息,开奖结果,或中彩通知。

theLotter网站提供全天候的专业彩票支持。客户支持团队可以通过电子邮件,在线聊天或拨打任何我们的免费电话号码进行服务。

Q

theLotter.com由谁来运营?

A

我们的 使用条款 中提供了我们的运营商的完整信息和联系方式

Q

我可以从我居住的国家投注吗?

A

当然可以,你可以在世界任何地方投注我们的在线彩票中的任何一个。 theLotter网站提供全球性彩票服务,相当于是您在各个国家的彩票代购点。我们为您购买彩票,并且为您处理一切事物,自始至终。此服务使您能够从各个不同的国家购买其他国家的彩票。

Q

怎么知道我中了彩?

A

如果你中彩了,theLotter网站将通过自动电子邮件通知您。您所中的彩金将被自动计入您的帐户。您还可以随时查看您赢的彩金以及相关的开奖细节,只需要进入您的网上帐户中的 中彩和捐款 部分。 你甚至可以订阅theLotter网站的 免费短信中彩提醒, 这样中彩的通知可以直接发送到您的手机。在中了大彩的情况下,我们每日不间断服务的专业化的客户支持团队会立即与您联系。

Q

怎么能确定我肯定会收到我赢的彩金?

A

theLotter网站的法律责任是为您所支付的一切提供服务,这意味着您对您所赢得的任何中奖彩金具有绝对的拥有权。 theLotter网站将为您购买的彩票的扫描副件发送给您,您可以在您的网站账户中亲眼看到您的彩票,这就是提供了您对该彩票的拥有权。另一个证明是,每当我们帮您购买了彩票,都会发送一个电子邮件确认彩票已经购买,并提供彩票的交易细节。 theLotter网站的法律义务是全额支付所有客户赢得的中彩奖金,全部细节请参阅theLotter网站的 使用条款.

这三个因素—— 彩票扫描副件,确认邮件和使用条款确保了您的彩票合法拥有权,并保证您能够兑现任何可能中彩而获得的彩金。除了作为您在别的国家的代表购买彩票以外,theLotter网站不能够占有您的彩票或者兑现您的彩金。theLotter网站已经经营了12年,我们已售出了超过100万张中奖彩票,并已支付了超过3500万美元的中彩奖金。

Q

如果我中了彩,怎样收到我的彩金?

A

所有通过theLotter网站赢得的彩金都是免佣金的,这意味着您将收到您中彩的全部彩金数额。

次等奖彩金是指非头彩大奖的彩金,均无需缴纳地方税。 theLotter网站提供了彩金兑现服务,所有次等奖彩金都将直接转入到您的网上帐户。然后你可以选择是否将赢得的彩金提取到您所选择的付款方式账户中去,还可以将部分或全部赢得的彩金留在您的网上账户中,用于购买将来的彩票。

如果您中了头彩大奖,或者是需要纳税的彩金,您通常需要亲自去当地官方彩票机构兑现彩金,根据官方彩票的政策。 theLotter网站将会帮您飞到您所中彩的国家。在那里,我们的当地办事处代表将把您的中奖彩票交给您,并会提供有关如何从官方彩票的办公室兑现彩金的详细解释。

欲了解更多信息,请参阅我们的 使用条款.

Q

theLotter怎么赚钱呢?

A

theLotter网站在客户购买彩票时收取一次性服务费。theLotter网站不会对任何中彩彩金收受佣金。您通过我们的网站赢得的彩金全部都属于您。当您进行购买时,你将能够看到本次交易的总价格。彩票的价格清晰地显示在购票屏幕上,在“投注”按钮的旁边。

Q

theLotter网站怎样保护我的个人详情和付款细节?

A

我们认为在theLotter网站上投注的客户的安全性和保密性至关重要。 我们使用GeoTrust 128 SSL位安全性和HTTPS加密网站上的所有页面,确保您的财务数据和私人信息始终受到保护。 theLotter的iPhone,iPad和安卓Android移动应用程序采用同样高水平的安全性措施。

Q

如果我对我购买的彩票不满意,能否退款?

A

我们对自己的服务质量有着充分的信心,这就是为什么我们给所有新用户在第一次购买后提供全部退款保证,如果他们对我们的服务质量有任何不满意的地方。

此退款保证仅适用于在我们网站进行的第一次购买,正如在theLotter网站的 使用条款 中所规定的。

Q

我的彩金将如何征税?

A

纳税要求取决于国家和州的法律。在theLotter网站的彩票信息网页上 可以找到每种彩票的征税事项.

今天开始全球投注,50种世界官方博彩可供您选择!

How to Buy Lottery Tickets Online | theLotter
 
 
 

How Our Service Works: Playing It Global with theLotter

Play Lotto Draws Online in 4 Easy Steps!

  1. Choose from 49 official lotteries, no matter where you live! 

  2. We buy an official lottery ticket on your behalf in one of our 20+ local offices

  3. See a scan of your ticket before the draw in your 100% secure, online account

  4. Receive automatic email & SMS winning notifications, and take home commission-FREE prizes!

Most Frequently Asked Questions About Buying Lottery Tickets Online

Q

What is theLotter?

A

theLotter was launched in 2002 as the world’s first lottery site, facilitating online lottery ticket purchases for customers around the world. The company has grown tremendously over the years and currently has over 25 global offices in countries such as the United Kingdom, the United States, Germany, France, Spain, Italy, Australia, South Africa, Romania, Poland, and more. Since theLotter’s inception, we have paid out more than $55 million in prizes to over 2.5 million worldwide winners.

theLotter offers secure online ticket purchases for over 45 lotteries worldwide, allowing customers to play the world’s top lotteries no matter where they live. theLotter’s local offices purchase the tickets from official lottery retailers on the customer’s behalf, scan the tickets and upload them into the customer’s online account.

theLotter also offers a wide array of online lottery services, including the provision of comprehensive online lottery information and lottery results for over 80 lotteries, made available in 14 languages. theLotter also provides daily lottery news through the site. Customers can subscribe to email or SMS alerts for high jackpots, lottery results, or win notifications.

theLotter provides 24/7 professional lottery support. The customer support team is available via email, live chat or telephonically through any of our toll free numbers.

Q

Which company operates theLotter.com?

A

theLotter is operated by The Lotter Enterprises Ltd, which is registered in Belize (Registration number: 59448).

Our mailing address is:

The Lotter Enterprises Limited
2 Lansdowne Row
London, W1J 6HL
United Kingdom

Q

Can I play from my country?

A

Yes, you can play any one of our online lotteries from anywhere in the world. theLotter provides a global lottery service in that we operate as couriers on your behalf. We purchase your lottery tickets for you and handle everything from start to finish. This service enables you to play lotteries from other countries.

Q

Where can I see the lottery tickets purchased for me?

A

Use our See Your Ticket Service to view a scanned copy of the ticket purchased on your behalf. The scanned ticket guarantees your exclusive ownership of the ticket and ensures that nobody but you will be able to claim the prize. To see the scan of your ticket, visit My Account and click on the relevant row to view the scan on the right side of the screen.

Q

How will I find out when I win a lottery prize?

A

When you win, theLotter will notify you of your prize via automated email. Your account will be credited with your winnings automatically. You can also view your win and the corresponding draw details at any time in the Wins and Donations section of your online account. You can even subscribe to theLotter’s free SMS win alerts and receive win notifications directly to your cellphone. In the case of a big win, our dedicated 24/7 customer support team will contact you immediately.

Q

How can I be sure I’ll receive my winnings?

A

theLotter is obligated to provide you with the service you pay for, which means that you have a claim to any lottery prizes that you win. theLotter provides you with a proof-of-purchase in the form of a scanned copy of your ticket, which you will be able to view in your online account. As another proof of ticket ownership, you will also receive a confirmation email at the time of ticket purchase, detailing your transaction.theLotter’s obligation to pay out all winnings in full is detailed in writing in theLotter’s Terms of Use.

These three items – the scanned copy of the ticket, the confirmation email and the Terms of Use establish you as the rightful owner of the ticket, and guarantee your claim to the ticket and any prize it may win. Aside from operating as a courier on your behalf, theLotter holds no legal claim to your tickets or your wins. In the 12 years that theLotter has been operating, we have paid out over $55 million in prizes to more than 2.5 million worldwide winners.

As a respected and reputable ticket messenger service, we have a proven track record and many satisfied customers from all over the world. With any concerns please see our detailed information explaining why theLotter is safe.

Q

How do I receive my money if I win?

A

All prizes won through theLotter are commission-free, which means that you will receive 100% of your win.

Secondary winnings are all non-jackpot lottery prizes that are not subject to local tax. theLotter provides a Prize Collection Service for all secondary prizes and will transfer them directly into your online account. Thereafter, you can choose whether to withdraw your money into your selected payment method, or to leave some or all of the winnings in your online account for further ticket purchases.

If you win a jackpot or locally-taxed prize you will generally need to collect your prize in person from the official local lottery, according to the official lottery’s policy. theLotter will fly you to the country where the draw took place. There, our local office representative will hand you your winning ticket and provide you with a detailed explanation on how to collect your win from the official lottery’s office.

For further information refer to our Terms of Use.

Q

How does theLotter make money?

A

theLotter derives revenue by charging a once-off service fee for each purchase. There is no commission charged by theLotter on any winnings. The total net amount of what you win through our site is all yours. When you make your purchase, you will be able to see the total price that is charged for that specific transaction. The ticket price is clearly displayed on the ticket purchase screen, alongside the play button.

Q

How does theLotter protect my personal and payment information?

A

Player security and confidentiality are paramount, and we have optimal measures in place to ensure that your financial data and private information is protected at all times. theLotter uses GeoTrust 128 SSL bit security and HTTPS to encrypt all of the pages on the site, and is monitored regularly by Return Path. theLotter also has mobile applications for iPhone, iPad and Android users. These mobile apps enjoy the same high level of security as that of the main site.

Every email that you receive from theLotter has been verified by Return Path as being from an approved IP address and free of any malware, fraud or phishing.

Q

Can I get my money back if I am not satisfied with my purchase?

A

We believe in the quality of our service, which is why we offer all new users a full money-back guarantee on their first purchase if they are not satisfied for any reason whatsoever.

This money-back guarantee applies only to the first purchase made on our site, as specified in theLotter’s Terms of Use.

Q

How will I be taxed when I win?

A

Tax requirements depend on the law of the country and state where your lottery ticket is purchased. The taxation requirements of each lottery can be found on theLotter's Lottery Taxes page. In addition, you may be subject to local taxation based on your country of residence. Always check with a tax professional if you come into a large sum of money.

Begin playing it global today and choose from 49 official world lottery draws!