意大利超级六合彩(SuperEnalotto ) | 意大利超级六合彩彩票 | theLotter
 
 
 

意大利 - 超级乐透彩票信息

意大利 - 超级乐透下一次开奖

进入意大利最令人激动的彩票开奖,意大利超级六合彩(SuperEnalotto)在线,您就有机会赢得欧洲最大的无封顶彩票大奖之一,奖金免税!每周有三次机会赢得该彩票的六个奖项,来自全球的彩迷们都在纷纷在网络上登陆购买意大利超级六合彩彩票!

选号范围 6/90
主办 意大利
开奖日期
(当地开奖时间)
彩票奖金类别 现金
纳税要求 中彩奖金纳税部分由代理机构源泉扣缴。一共有五个税率级别。1 级税率: 100欧元以下免税。2 级税率: 中彩金额在100.01欧元-300欧元之间需要交纳一次性税收1.03欧元。3 级税率: 中彩金额在300.01欧元-500欧元之间需要交纳一次性税收3.10欧元。4 级税率: 中奖金额在 €500.01-€1,000 需要缴纳一次性税收€3.10 以及12%的税收。5 级税率: 中彩金额超过1,000.01欧元需要交纳一次性税收6.20欧元和12%的税收。请查询您所居住国家的税法,是否在当地需要交纳任何地区税。

意大利 - 超级乐透彩票中奖概率

显示
奖项 匹配 中奖概率
1 等奖 6 1:622,614,630
2 等奖 5+1 1:103,769,105
3 等奖 5 1:1,250,230
4 等奖 4 1:11,907
5 等奖 3 1:327
6 等奖 2 1:22

意大利 - 超级乐透 信息

意大利超级六合彩彩票是在欧洲的最知名的彩票之一,拥有令人印象深刻的大奖,继续吸引着来自世界各地的彩迷。

意大利超 六合彩

意大利超级六合彩彩票由SISAL公司运营,该意大利彩票公司与意大利政府合作超过60年。最初,该彩票被称为“意大利六合彩”,从1950年代就开始运营。1996年12月,SISAL赢得了意大利六合彩的经营权并决定增补该彩票的某些规则,同时改名,以使其变得更加有趣。

意大利超级六合彩彩票的首届抽奖是在1997年12月举行的。这个原意大利六合彩的新生(超级六合彩)是由Rodolfo Molo创建的,他是SISAL公司的一位奠基人的儿子,他创建这个新彩票的目的是为了给彩民们提供一个简单方便的投注格式,并且使头彩的巨大数额有保证。

意大利超 六合彩 规则

该彩票投注方式是,从1-90个号码范围内选择六个号码,红利球(加力球)不是由投注者选择,它只用于赢取二等奖。要了解更多有关超级六合彩的规则,请访问六合彩开奖结网页。

意大利超 六合彩

赢取这个彩票,投注者必须对上从普通选号区抽出的六个号码,红利钱号码不算在内。犹如很多意大利其他彩票,奖金超过100欧元,收入税为1.03%;奖金超过300欧元,税收率为3.1%;其他任何超过500.00.欧元的奖金税率为6%。最大的超级六合彩头彩记录是2010年10月创下的177,800,000 欧元。

theLotter.com 的意大利超 六合彩

theLotter.com的赢家——theLotter.com的一位赢家是罗马尼亚的D.S.,他赢取了意大利超级六合彩三等奖56,000欧元。他从2011年9月开始使用跟单定制方式投注超级六合彩。D.S.是在theLotter.com自动提醒系统发给他一个电子邮件,我们的客服团队立即与他联系之后,才知道自己中了彩。

意大利超 六合彩

无需旅行 ——意大利显然是一个度假胜地,然而很多游客去意大利却专门是为了购买意大利超级六合彩彩票。在2009年,奖池累积滚存了七个月;2010年头彩大奖冲到177,800,000欧元,在此期间由于彩民们都想试试自己的运气,赢取这个大奖,意大利的游客人数巨增。目前,有了theLotter.com的服务,那些因购买彩票而旅游的彩民们则可省下旅费,很方便地在网上购买彩票,还可以享受即时的中奖通知,免费的协助领奖服务。

酒吧运气 ——在2005年5月4日,十个人聚在酒吧聊天,喝酒嬉笑之后大家决定买彩票。那个晚上是他们走远的时刻。这是个人本来是偶然巨增酒吧的陌生人,后来成了百万富翁,他们购买的超级六合彩彩票让他们赢了7170万欧元!

那些喜欢购买意大利超级六合彩的彩票,还可以享受SISAL的其他著名彩票,例如:意大利大满贯彩票(SiVinceTutto),这是一个特殊的每月开奖彩票;或超级六合彩彩票的超级明星,超级明星是超级六合彩的附加功能选项,给奖金添加额外的价值。

Start Playing Today!

Italy - SuperEnalotto Lottery Information

Next Italy - SuperEnalotto Draw Online

Italy - SuperEnalotto
Not Published
CLOSING SOON
Enter SuperEnalotto,Italy's most thrilling lotto draw, for a chance at some of Europe's largest uncapped jackpots! With three opportunities to win the lotto's five prizes each week, lotto fans around the world are logging on to purchase SuperEnalotto tickets online!
Guess Range 6/90
Hosted in Italy
Schedule Tue 20:00, Thu 20:00, Sat 20:00
Jackpot Type CASH
Tax Requirement About 6.00 %

Chances to win Italy - SuperEnalotto

Show
Divisions Match Winning Odds
1 Prize 6 1:622,614,630
2 Prize 5+1 1:103,769,105
3 Prize 5 1:1,235,346
4 Prize 4 1:11,907
5 Prize 3 1:327

Italy - SuperEnalotto Information

Italy’s SuperEnalotto lottery is one of the most well-known lotteries in Europe and boasts impressive jackpots that continue to attract fans from all over the world.

SuperEnalotto History

The SuperEnalotto is run by SISAL, an Italian lottery company which has been working with the local government for more than 60 years. The lottery’s predecessor ‘Enalotto’ had been in operation since the 1950’s when SISAL won the rights to run lotteries. Enalotto officials decided to amend some of the game’s rules as well as the name to make it more fun to play in December 1996.

The SuperEnalotto received its new look and feel from Rodolfo Molo, the son of one of SISAL’s original founders, with the goal of offering an easy-to-play format which guarantees extraordinary jackpots. The first draw of the newly-named SuperEnalotto took place in December of 1997.
 
SuperEnalotto Rules

The lottery is played by choosing six numbers from a guess range of 1-90. The bonus ball (Jolly) is automatically selected for players and is required to win the second prize only on Italy lottery tickets.

Read lottery information, rules and histories for 75+ world-wide lotteries.

Winning the SuperEnalotto

To win this Italian lotto, a player must match the six regular numbers drawn, regardless of the bonus number. Like many Italian lotteries, there is a tax of 1.03% on winnings over €100, a 3.1% tax on winnings over €300 and a 6% on any winnings over €500.00. The largest SuperEnalotto jackpot was €177,800,000 in October 2010.

theLotter.com’s SuperEnalotto Winners

theLotter.com’s winner - A theLotter player, D.S. from Romania, won SuperEnalotto’s 3rd place prize of €56,000. D.S. had been playing with a Subscription, to avoid missing a draw, since September of 2011. He may not have known about his big win had theLotter.com’s automatic alert system not sent him an email, after which a customer service representative contacted him to walk him through collecting his winnings. 

SuperEnalotto Anecdotes

Tour Stop - While Italy is a beautiful place to take a vacation in its own right, many tourists go to Italy exclusively to play the SuperEnalotto. In 2009, with consecutive rollovers passing the seven-month mark, and again in 2010 with a jackpot of €177,800,000 that grew over nine months, Italy saw significant waves of tourism as people came to try their luck at the jackpot. By buying tickets online at theLotter.com, potential lottery tourists can save on plane fare and enjoy convenient online purchase, immediate win notification, and in the majority of cases a free win collection service.

Pub o’ Luck - On May 4th, 2005 ten people at a pub began talking. After a few drinks and some laughs, they all decided to play the lottery. Well, it was their lucky night; those now 10 friends went from strangers at a bar to millionaires as they won €71.7 million playing the SuperEnalotto!

Those who enjoy the SuperEnalotto Italy lottery may also enjoy one of SISAL’s other famous lotteries such as the SiVinceTutto lotto(a special monthly lottery) or the SuperEnalotto SuperStar, which offers added prize benefits and play options that expand on the popular SuperEnalotto. Alternatively, choose a multi-state lottery such as EuroMillions.

Learn About Italy SuperEnalotto Draws

Show
Hide
The Italian SuperEnalotto lottery holds the record for one of the world's longest rollovers, spanning over 8 months. For SuperEnalotto, the sky is the limit as this Italian lotto has no rollover or jackpot limit. For this reason, SuperEnalotto is a frequent fixture on theBig with its huge jackpots. The draws are held three times weekly, so be sure to check SuperEnalotto results frequently to see if you've won the jackpot with an Italy lottery ticket! The last highest jackpot win was a gigantic €177.8 million top prize!

Italy's SuperEnalotto Lottery

Now #9 in theLotter's theBig list following 39 rollovers, Italy's SuperEnalotto has reached a HUGE €20.3 million jackpot prize for the nearing draw! SuperEnalotto offers its players a chance to take home the attractive jackpot or any of the additional four prize categories three times a week, every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday - click to play SuperEnalotto now! The last time this Italian lotto jackpot was won was on the February 18th draw with the winning SuperEnalotto numbers 15,36, 49, 62, 75, 82 and Jolly ball (the bonus number) 39.
For a shot at becoming the next SuperEnalotto top prize winner, and the lottery's second winner for 2014, select six numbers from a 1-90 guess range and the Jolly Ball, drawn from the same drum and guess range and is counted towards the 5+1 second prize only.