瑞士超级百万彩迷赢了250,000美元 | theLotter
 
 
 

theLotter网站的超级百万超级赢家

像美国强力球博彩和超级百万那样的美国彩票不仅在美国非常受欢迎,而且在整个地球都很热门。他们巨大成功的原因之一是因为他们无限制上升的彩票头彩大奖,当然,他们的次等奖彩金也是吸引全世界关注的热点。theLotter网站已经有三名客户赢了超级百万博彩二等大彩,他们的运气也胜过超级百万。

过去的超级百万中彩爆炸新闻

超级百万二等奖如今的彩金是 100万美元,但是以前并非如此。在2013年10月开始实施的超级百万博彩修改规定以前,二等奖的彩金最高是250,000美元,是一个惊人的数字。而所有theLotter的超级百万二等奖赢家都是在2013年以前中的彩。

赢家来自大西洋两岸

2009年10月,T.K.在纽约决定用theLotter网站从自己舒适的家里上网购买超级百万彩票,结果成为我们的第一大超级百万得主。由于他住在纽约,他无需长途旅行就从纽约市的超级百万博彩总部兑现了他的250,000美元大奖,他在2009年超级百万第63次开奖中匹配了全部五个主要的号码!

另一位赢家N.B. 从瑞士来了一个跨大西洋旅行,飞往纽约,兑现了他的超级百万二等奖彩金,他在2011年4月26日开奖中匹配了全部主号码。N.B.在theLotter网站购买了多次投注彩票套装,他可以自动参加每一次超级百万开奖,并享有20%的优惠。N.B.除了从theLotter网站得到了一张免费机票以外,还自由参观了纽约市,其中包括在彩票总部的逗留,theLotter网站的官员帮助他办理了兑现彩金的全部过程。他怀揣 250,000 美元回到瑞士—— 这 绝不是一个普通的旅游纪念品!

俗话说好运连三,住在西班牙的B.G.让这个俗话成真,他圆了我们超级百万的梦想!这位西班牙彩迷赢于2012年3月成了我们的第三个超级百万250000美元二等大彩赢家,中彩的时候,B.G.是我们的钻石的贵宾会员,购买彩票享有20%优惠,此外,因为这张彩票是他购买的超级百万彩票多次投注套装的其中之一,还有额外的20%优惠。 B.G.花小钱挣大财富,赢了百万美元的四分之一,全在于他的聪明决定,上网投注超级百万博彩。

回到未来 —— 今天来赢超级百万二等奖

如前所述,从2013年10月开始,超级百万二等奖彩金是 100万美元......至少!等等,什么?对,你没有看错。二等奖彩金是100万美元,但是如果你购买超级倍增彩,二等彩可高达500万美。倍增彩是一个可选的彩票附加部分,它可以根据不同的开奖,把所赢的次等奖彩金乘以2至5倍。所以上网购买超级百万彩票时,您需要确保随时添加倍增彩功能!

Swiss Mega Millions player wins $250,000 | theLotter
 
 
 

theLotter's Mega Millions Mega Winners

American lotteries like Powerball and Mega Millions are hugely popular not just in the US, but across the entire globe. One reason for their monumental success is their limitless jackpots, of course, but their secondary prizes also garner worldwide attention. Three players from theLotter have had massive Mega Millions luck, winning Mega Millions' marvellous second prize.

A Mega Millions blast from the past

The Mega Millions second prize is now worth a striking $1 million, but this wasn't always the case. Prior to Mega Millions rule changes implemented in October 2013, the second prize was worth $250,000 – lower, but a stunning amount nevertheless. All of theLotter's Mega Millions second place winners won their prizes prior to 2013.

The winners from both sides of the Atlantic

In October 2009, T.K. from New York became our first huge Mega Millions winner when he decided to use theLotter to buy Mega Millions tickets online from the comfort of his own home. As he was already located in New York, he did not have to travel far to collect his $250,000 prize from the Big Apple's Mega Millions headquarters after matching all five main numbers in the 2009/63 draw!

N.B., on the other hand, was treated to a trans-Atlantic flight from Switzerland to New York to collect his Mega Millions second prize when he matched all of the main numbers on 26 April 2011. N.B. had purchased a multi-draw package on theLotter, allowing him to participate in every Mega Millions draw automatically and benefit from a 20% discount. In addition to the free flight from theLotter, N.B. toured New York City, which included a stop at the lottery headquarters, where theLotter officials helped the winner through his prize-collection process. He returned to Switzerland $250,000 richer – not your average tourist souvenir!

They say luck comes in sets of three and B.G. from Spain completes our Mega Millions hat trick! The Spanish player won our third Mega Millions $250,000 second prize in March 2012. At the time of his win, B.G. was a VIP Diamond player and benefited from a 20% discount, in addition to the 20% savings he received on his Mega Millions tickets since he purchased them as part of a multi-draw package. B.G. saved big to win big, becoming a quarter of a million dollars richer, thanks to his decision to play Mega Millions online.

Back to the future – winning the Mega Millions second prize today

As stated previously, since October 2013, the Mega Millions second prize has been worth an amazing $1 million… at least! Wait, what? Yes, you read that right. While the prize is worth $1 million, it climb to as high as $5 million with the purchase of a Megaplier. The Mega Millions Megaplier is an optional add-on which multiplies all secondary prizes from 2 to 5 times, depending on the draw. Make sure to always add the Megaplier when you purchase Mega Millions tickets online!