超级百万彩迷赢了 250,000美元 | theLotter
 
 
 

西班牙彩迷赢了超级百万博彩巨额二等彩

超级百万博彩于2012年3月30日创了世界纪录,6.56亿美元巨奖终于有了得主。这个纪录一直保持到美国强力球博彩大奖16亿美元大奖于2016年1月13日获得得主。在超级百万博彩这次盛况空前的开奖之前,我们的一位客户已经在2012年3月20日自己赢得了250,000美元的超级百万博彩二等奖

钻石级贵宾会员摘取彩票金奖

西班牙彩迷从2009年开始就使用theLotter网站提供的服务购买世界最大的博彩彩票。B.G.是theLotter网站钻石级会员,购买所有彩票都享有20%的优惠,并且由于他的中彩彩票是他购买的多次投注彩票套装的一部分,因此还有额外的20%优惠。

B.G.是theLotter网站的第三名250,000美元彩票大奖得主,我们很高兴地帮他迅速兑现了他的奖金。2013年10月以前,超级百万的二等彩彩金金额为 250,000美元。于2013年10月23日实施了超级百万博彩修订规则,二等奖彩金金额升到100万美元。

西班牙人是如何赢得美国彩票大奖的?

在theLotter网站购买彩票的过程与个人亲自买彩票是不同的。一个彩迷首先选择自己的彩票号码,可以从保存在他们的theLotter网站帐号中选好的号码中选取,或者通过机选方式或自然选择方式选择新号码。一旦彩迷确认了购买,theLotter网站的地区代表会执行所有的剩下的手续,代表客户购买票,扫描彩票并直接发送到客户的安全在线帐户。

在theLotter网站购买彩票,没有必要担心会丢失彩票,因为每个客户都会收到购买确认电子邮件,并在帐户内保存了参与投注的信息,以及扫描的彩票附件,这些都可以作为证明。我的地区代表购买了彩票以后,会立即扫描彩票上传到客户的帐户,而真实的彩票则存储在本地的办公室的安全保管库内。

如果有人买的彩票号码中彩了,客户会立即收到一个自动电子邮件通知,或免费短信中奖提醒,获知他们的好运气,如果中了像B.G.一样的大彩,我们的客户服务部会给他打电话通知。在2012年超级百万第23次开奖后,B.G.收到一个快乐的短信,通知他中了25万美元超级百万大奖,而且还有600美元的附加彩金!

我们的西班牙客户一次迅速简单的兑奖过程

theLotter网站负责为B.G.的领奖提供方便,给他发送了明确的说明,告诉他如何提交相关表格和证件,以便他亲自去美国兑现他的彩金。theLotter网站的地区代表与B.G.在纽约办公室相遇,协助他亲自去纽约超级百万博彩总部兑现他的奖金。去纽约的旅行本来就是开心无比,更何况还可以兑现25万美元彩金,真是天上掉下个大馅饼!

无论你赢了1美元还是10亿美元,theLotter网站都将确保玩家能够快速、安全地兑现他们的赢彩!

Mega Millions player wins $250,000 | theLotter
 
 
 

Spanish Player Wins Huge Mega Millions Secondary Prize

Mega Millions set a world record on 30 March 2012 when the $656 million jackpot was finally won. This record stood until US Powerball's $1.6 billion jackpot was won on 13 January 2016. A week before Mega Millions' epic draw, one of our online players made his own lottery history by winning the $250,000 Mega Millions second prize on 20 March 2012.

Diamond VIP player strikes lottery gold

The Spanish native has used theLotter’s services to purchase lottery tickets for the world’s biggest lotteries since 2009. As a Diamond member of theLotter’s VIP club, B.G. benefited from a 20% discount on all purchases and received his winning Mega Millions ticket with an additional 20% discount for purchasing it as part of a Multi-Draw package.

B.G. was theLotter's third $250,000 Mega Millions winner and we were pleased to help him collect his winnings swiftly. Prior to October 2013, the second place prize amount was $250,000. Mega Millions rule changes implemented on 23 October 2013 increased the second place prize amount to $1 million.

How did someone from Spain win a US lottery prize?

The purchase process at theLotter mirrors buying lotto tickets in person. First a player selects their lottery numbers, choosing numbers saved in their theLotter account or picking new numbers through Natural Selection or Quick Pick. Once a player confirms a purchase, the theLotter’s local representatives take care of the rest, purchasing the ticket on the customer’s behalf, and a scanned copy of each ticket is sent directly to the customer's secure online account.

When purchasing a ticket on theLotter, there is no need to worry about losing the ticket because each player receives proof of purchase via confirmation email, the saved participation information in the account, and the ticket scan. Representatives immediately upload a scanned copy of the physical ticket once the ticket is purchased and store the ticket in the local office’s safe vault for up to six months following the draw.

If a player’s numbers produce a prize-winning combination, the customer is immediately alerted of their good fortune with automatic email notifications, FREE SMS winning alerts, and in the case of a big win like B.G.’s, a prompt call from our customer service department. In Mega Millions draw 2012/23, B.G. received a happy text message stating that he had won a quarter of a million dollars in Mega Millions, along with $600 in additional prizes!

A swift and simple process for our Spanish winner

theLotter stepped in to facilitate B.G.’s prize collection, sending him clear instructions for submitting relevant forms of identification in order to claim his prize personally in the US. One of theLotter’s local representatives met B.G. at the site’s New York City office and assisted him in collecting his winnings from the New York Mega Millions headquarters in person. Any trip to New York is just that much sweeter when collecting a $250,000 prize is on the agenda!

Whether you win $1.00 or $1 billion, theLotter ensures that players collect their winnings in a fast and secure manner!