西班牙国家博彩 Loteria Nacional Tickets | 西班牙大抽彩 | theLotter
 
 
 

在线投注 西班牙国家彩票添彩

在线投注西班牙国家彩票Loteria Nacional ,请从下面显示的彩票股份数中选择一个彩票股份,或者点击“随机抽取” ,查看可用于抽奖的其他5位数号码的彩股。输入您想要购买的彩票股数量,并点击“投注”按钮,确认购买。

购买四股或更多彩票股份,可在theLotter获得特别折扣!

彩股扫描 有效的彩股 彩股数量
7
8
9
10
10
抽彩
价格总计 (0 x £ 21.50) £ 0.00
优惠 £ 0.00
投注

投注西班牙国家博彩大抽彩 Loteria Nacional Raffle!

显示
隐藏

西班牙国家彩票添彩Loteria Nacional Extra是一个激动人心的月度西班牙抽彩活动,头彩大奖属于世界最大彩之一。抽彩时奖金池每个月都有所不同,但中彩概率总是令人难以置信。中彩的方式,每张票超过37,000种,您可以购买预先设定的5位数号码的全票彩,或购买全彩票店1/10份彩股。每3名玩家中就有1人以上会在抽彩活动中中彩!

每个月西班牙国家彩票Loteria Nacional sorteos extraordinarios (特别抽彩)专门用于西班牙各个慈善事业,您可以在此处显示的彩票扫描中看到。祝您好运,赢西班牙国家彩票Loteria Nacional博彩!

详细了解西班牙国家彩票Loteria Nacional抽彩,并在theLotter上查看 西班牙国家彩票Loteria Nacional 开彩结果

十一月特别大抽彩 Sorteo Especial De Noviembre

本月的抽奖,十一月特别大抽彩(Soreo Especial De Noviembre),将用于捐助加强为促进和平而发展的科学和技术,与联合国教科文组织的和平与发展的世界科学日向关联。 这项年度抽彩活动突出了科学在社会中的重要作用及其在我们日常生活中的重要性。 抽奖将于2019年11月9日举行,将发放8400万欧元的彩票大奖。

Loteria Nacional Tickets | Spanish Raffle | theLotter
 
 
 

Play Loteria Nacional Extra Online

To play Loteria Nacional online, select a share from the available shares shown below or click Shuffle to see additional 5-digit shares available for the raffle. Enter the quantity of shares you wish to buy and confirm your purchase by clicking the Play button.

Purchase four or more shares and receive a reduced price exclusively at theLotter!

Share Scan Available Shares Quantity of Shares
5
6
9
9
10
Shuffle
Yes
No
Total Price (0 x £ 21.55) £ 0.00
Discount for 4+ Shares £ 0.00
Play

Play the Loteria Nacional Raffle!

Show
Hide

Loteria Nacional Extra is an exciting monthly Spanish raffle that awards some of the biggest prizes in the world. The raffle’s prize pool varies from month to month, but the odds of winning are always incredible. There are over 37,000 ways to win on every ticket and you can buy full tickets or 1/10th shares of the pre-set 5-digit tickets available. More than 1 in every 3 players emerges a raffle winner!

Each month the Loteria Nacional sorteos extraordinarios (special raffle) is dedicated to a different Spanish charitable cause, as you can see in the scan of the ticket shown here. Good luck playing Loteria Nacional!

Learn more about Loteria Nacional draws and check Loteria Nacional results at theLotter.

Sorteo Especial De Noviembre

This month’s draw, Sorteo Especial De Noviembre, is dedicated to the strengthening of science and technology for peace in connection with UNESCO’s World Science Day for Peace and Development. This annual event highlights the important role of science in society and its relevance in our daily lives. The draw, which will take place on 9 November 2019, will award €84 million in prizes.