西班牙国家博彩 Loteria Nacional 大抽彩结果 | theLotter
 
 
 

西班牙国家彩票添彩 开彩结果

西班牙西班牙国家彩票Loteria Nacional博彩正处在'特别'抽彩活动中(sorteo extraordinario)(特别抽彩),几乎每个月都有不可思议的奖池大彩。玩家购买预先设定的5位 数字代码的彩票,或1/10彩票股。彩票或者彩票股一旦匹配了抽奖号码,就中彩。

以下列出的是按照不同奖项分区的最新的西班牙国家博彩添彩 Loteria Nacional Extra 的抽奖结果。 非凡的春季抽奖 Sorteo Extraordinario de Primavera 将于2019年5月4日举行,奖池奖金为1.05亿欧元,特别大奖是1500万欧元。 这场特别的抽彩活动是为了庆祝西班牙春天的开始。

西班牙国家彩票添彩 中奖号码

奖金 号码
一等奖 57806
二等奖 41818
三等奖 36119
和二等奖中奖代码相比,只有一个数字不一样,这个数字比中奖数字大于1或小于1 57805, 57807
与一等奖代码前三位数相同的代码 (除了一等奖 41817, 41819
附加奖金 利用我们彩票结果查看器,就可以发现您有没有中奖!

您中奖了吗?

在下边检查您的彩股号码,看看您是不是一个赢家!
彩股号码 *
查看

西班牙国家彩票添彩 奖金分配

显示
奖项 奖项数 每股彩股支付
一等奖 1 € 100,000.00
二等奖 1 € 25,000.00
三等奖 1 € 5,000.00
代码的中奖号码的最后4位数字相同 50 € 300.00
代码的中奖号码的最后3位数字相同 1100 € 60.00
具有相同的中奖号码的最后2位数字代码 9000 € 24.00
和二等奖中奖代码相比,只有一个数字不一样,这个数字比中奖数字大于1或小于1 2 € 1,730.00
与一等奖代码前三位数相同的代码 (除了一等奖 2 € 908.00
与一等奖代码最后三位数相同的代码 (除了一等奖) 99 € 60.00
与二等奖代码最后三位数相同的代码 (除了二等奖) 99 € 60.00
与二等奖代码前三位数相同的代码 (除了二等奖) 99 € 60.00
与一等奖代码最后两位数相同的代码 (除了一等奖)) 99 € 60.00
与一等奖代码最后一位数相同的代码 (除了一等奖) 999 € 24.00
单独抽取的一个数, 最后一位数对上了这个数字的代码 9999 € 12.00
单独抽取的一个号码, 最后一位数对上了这个数字的代码 10000 € 12.00
单独抽取的一个号码, 最后一位数对上了这个数字的代码 10000 € 12.00

西班牙国家彩票Loteria Nacional博彩的 特别抽彩sorteo extraordinario 是一个几乎每个月开奖的抽彩活动,提供巨额奖池大奖,每张彩票超过37,000种中彩方式。玩家不必自己选择号码参加抽彩,而是购买预先指定的五位数代码的彩票,或彩票的十分之一彩股。

西班牙国家彩票Loteria Nacional的头彩大奖授予匹配了抽奖中抽取的5位数代码的彩票。此外,与获胜代码部分匹配的彩票,或数字高于或低于中彩代码的彩票,甚至没有中奖号码但包含抽奖的两个 reintegro 号码的彩票,都有资格根据官方西班牙国家彩票Loteria Nacional博彩奖项分类赢得现金奖。

如果您赢得了西班牙国家彩票Loteria Nacional Extra奖,我们将通过电子邮件和短信通知您! 您还可以在此页面的开奖结果检查器中输入您的彩票的5位数代码来自己检查。 请注意:我们的开奖结果检查程序无法检查中彩的 特别头彩 premio especial 彩票股。 完整的开奖结果,包括中了特别头彩 premio especial 的彩票股的详细信息,发布在官方 西班牙国家彩票Loteria Nacional网站上。

购买西班牙国家彩票Loteria Nacional彩票股参加即将到来的抽彩活动吧!

Loteria Nacional Extra额外大抽彩开彩结果在线

显示
隐藏

Loteria Nacional Extra Raffle额外大抽彩向西班牙和世界各地的彩迷们发放了令人难以置信的大彩。 抽奖活动几乎每个月举行一次,奖池大彩可以达到1.4亿欧元。 玩家可以购买整套彩票的分股或者整套彩票,有三分之一的机会中彩,彩票超过37,000种中彩组合。

中彩组合基于分配给每套彩票的五位数代码。一套彩票(包含十个彩股)中彩,奖金平均分配给这套彩票中的每个彩股。如果一套彩票只匹配了部分中彩代码,也有资格赢得现金奖金,奖金数额根据Loteria Nacional 所列出的奖项明细确定。

在这里了解更多有关 Loteria Nacional Extra 额外大抽彩

Loteria Nacional Spanish Raffle Results | theLotter
 
 
 

Loteria Nacional Extra Raffle Results

Spain’s Loteria Nacional stages 'extraordinary' raffle draws (sorteo extraordinario) nearly every month with incredible prize pools. Players purchase tickets, or 1/10th shares of tickets, with pre-set 5-digit codes. Prizes are awarded to tickets/shares matching the codes drawn.

Listed below are the results of the latest Loteria Nacional Extra raffle according to the different prize divisions. Sorteo Extraordinario de Primavera took place on 4 May 2019 with €105 million in prizes and a premio especial of €15 million. This special raffle draw celebrated the start of Spring in Spain.

Loteria Nacional Extra Winning Numbers

Prize Numbers
1st Prize 57806
2nd Prize 41818
3rd Prize 36119
Codes +1 larger or -1 smaller than the 1st prize 57805, 57807
Codes +1 larger or -1 smaller than the 2nd prize 41817, 41819
Additional Prizes Use our results checker to find out if you have a winning share!

Are you a winner?

We'll notify you if you are! You can also check yourself by using our results checker:
Share Number *
Check

Loteria Nacional Extra Prize Breakdown

Show
Divisions Number of Prizes Payout Per Share
1st Prize 1 € 100,000.00
2nd Prize 1 € 25,000.00
3rd Prize 1 € 5,000.00
Codes with the same last 4 digits as the drawn number 50 € 300.00
Codes with the same last 3 digits as the drawn number 1100 € 60.00
Codes with the same last 2 digits as the drawn number 9000 € 24.00
Codes +1 larger or -1 smaller than the 1st prize 2 € 1,730.00
Codes +1 larger or -1 smaller than the 2nd prize 2 € 908.00
Codes with the same first 3 digits as the 2nd prize (except the 2nd prize) 99 € 60.00
Codes with the same first 3 digits as the 1st prize (except the 1st prize) 99 € 60.00
Codes with the same first 3 digits as the 1st prize (except the 1st prize) 99 € 60.00
Codes with the same last 3 digits as the 1st prize (except the 1st prize) 99 € 60.00
Codes with the same last 2 digits as the 1st prize (except the 1st prize) 999 € 24.00
Codes with the same last digit as the 1st prize (except the 1st prize) 9999 € 12.00
Reintegro- Single number drawn separately, matching the last digit of players’ codes 10000 € 12.00
Reintegro- Single number drawn separately, matching the last digit of players’ codes 10000 € 12.00

Loteria Nacional's sorteo extraordinario, staged nearly every month, is a raffle offering huge prize pools and more than 37,000 ways to win on every ticket. Players do not select their own numbers to participate in the raffle but rather purchase tickets, or one-tenth shares of tickets, with pre-assigned five-digit codes.

Loteria Nacional’s main prizes are awarded to the 5-digit codes drawn in the raffle. In addition, tickets that partially match the winning code; tickets with numbers above or below the winning code; and even tickets that have no winning numbers but contain one of the draw's two reintegro numbers, are eligible to receive cash prizes according to the official Loteria Nacional prize breakdown.

We will let notify you by email and SMS if you won a Loteria Nacional Extra prize! You can also check yourself by entering the 5-digit code of your ticket in the results checker on this page. Please note: Our results checker is not able to check for the winning premio especial share. Full results including details of the winning premio especial share are posted on the official Loteria Nacional website.

Purchase your Loteria Nacional shares to participate in the upcoming raffle draw!

Sorteo Extraordinarios Raffle Results Online

Show
Hide

The Loteria Nacional Extra raffle awards incredible prizes to players in Spain and all over the world. The raffle is staged nearly every month with prize pools that can reach as high as €140 million. Players can purchase shares in tickets with a better than 1 in 3 chance of matching more than 37,000 winning combinations.

Raffle prizes are awarded based on the five-digit codes assigned to each ticket. One tenth of a ticket's prize is awarded to each of its ten shares. Tickets that partially match the winning code are also eligible to receive amazing cash prizes as listed in the Loteria Nacional raffle's prize breakdown.

Click to read additional information about Loteria Nacional.