投注德州两步博彩 Texas Two Step | 博彩彩票在线 | theLotter
 
 
 

投注德州两步博彩Texas Two Step 在线

怎样投注德州两步博彩Texas Two Step

怎样投注德州两步博彩Texas Two Step

玩德州两步Texas Two Step彩票很简单,你可以分两步玩这个彩票。第一步,从1-35范围中选择四个号码。第二步,从1-35范围内再选择一个附加的奖金球号码。就这么简单!

需要帮助您选择号码吗? 您可以使用{#SUB_SITE_NAME#}快速机选功能随机生成号码。 完成彩票购买后,我们派代表为您代购买官方的德州彩票。 在抽奖之前,您将能够在您的帐户中看到所购彩票的扫描件。 有关详细信息,请参阅工作原理

德州两步博彩 Texas Two Step抽奖活动将在星期一和星期四晚上,中部标准时间10:12进行。

怎样赢德州两步Texas Two Step博彩

怎样赢德州两步Texas Two Step博彩

如果你匹配了四个主要中彩号码和那个附加的奖金球号码,你就是德州两步博彩Texas Two Step 头彩大奖的赢家!彩票的累积大奖奖金起始只有200,000美元,但经常滚存累积。 赢得Texas Two Step大奖的中彩概率是令人难以置信的1:1,832,600。你也有很高的机会赢得彩票的二等奖,所以一定要玩这个游戏!

我们会在您中彩后立即通知您,并在收到德州彩票机构的奖金后立即将您的奖金存入您的个人账户。

查看最新的 德州两步博彩Texas Two Step 开奖结果,了解您是否中了彩!

Play Texas Two Step | Lottery Tickets Online | theLotter
 
 
 

Play Texas Two Step Online

How to Play Texas Two Step Online

How to Play Texas Two Step

Playing the Texas Two Step lottery is simple, and you play the game in two steps. For the first step, select four numbers from a 1-35 guess range. For the second step, select one additional number, also from a 1-35 guess range. It’s as simple as that!

Need help selecting your numbers? You can use the theLotter Quick Pick feature to randomly generate a selection. After you complete your purchase, we will send our representatives to buy official Texas Lottery tickets on your behalf. You’ll be able to see them scanned, in your account, before the draw. For more information, read How It Works.

Texas Two Step draws take place on Mondays and Thursdays at 22:12 CST.

How to Win Texas Two Step Online

How to Win Texas Two Step

If you matched the four main numbers and the additional number drawn, you are the winner of the Texas Two Step jackpot! The lottery’s jackpot starts out at a modest $200,000 but can, and does, roll over frequently. The odds of winning the Texas Two Step jackpot are incredible: 1 in 1,832,600. You also have good odds of winning one of the lottery’s secondary prizes, so make sure to play the game!

We’ll notify you immediately after you win a lottery prize and pay your winnings into your personal account soon after receiving the prize from the Texas Lottery.

Check the latest Texas Two Step results to see if you are a winner!