拉脱维亚彩民赢取超级六合彩 | theLotter
 
 
 

拉脱维亚人theLotter 是怎样在赢了西班牙国家彩票、法国、加拿大彩票之后,又接着赢了超级六合彩的57.8万欧元的?

来自拉脱维亚的一位贵宾彩民使用theLotter网站精明的系统已经在三种不同的彩票中赢了重大的奖项,共赢得了将近60万欧元,我们会告诉你所有的细节!

这位拉脱维亚男子在网上投注彩票,次次中彩,没间断过

Man from Latvia wins lottery prizes online through theLotter

A.K.,来自拉脱维亚,是theLotter网站的钻石级贵宾会员,享受了一个不同凡响的2013年,怀揣着从世界各地的大乐透开奖中赢得的彩金。 A.K.最大的中彩是在今年年初,在1月26日 超级星抽奖,赢了巨额57.8万欧元(约合778,000美元)! AK的接下来中彩是4月6日投注投注加拿大乐透 649的开彩,酣畅淋漓地赢了10,000美元。而就在几个星期后,他又在西班牙国家彩票4月25日抽奖中捧回了2,318美元。同月月底,他又赢了法国乐透的另一个大奖,彩金4,926欧元。这是 theLotter 的彩民第一次在一个月内中三次大彩!

最好的在线彩票赢彩策略—— 一个拉脱维亚成功的例子

Latvia flag

那么,什么是拉脱维亚彩票民中彩的秘诀呢?答案在于他使用的系统形式,这已经取得了他很大的效果。他已经在网上赢得了成千上万的欧元的在线彩票彩金。 2009年以来,A.K.一直在他的祖国拉脱维亚使用{#SUB_SITE_NAME#}投注全球各地在线彩票,直到他的超级六合彩超级星中了彩,总共在网址中彩1,248—— 这个数字还在迅速上升!

恒星的中奖号码组合,A.K.使用系统组合彩票,在意大利超级六合彩开彩中总奖金赢了578,079.25欧元(超过777000美元)!

了不起的超级巨星!在线彩票赢家选择了超级六合彩美丽的一对组合—— 超级六合彩超级明星

A.K.实际上投注了意大利超级星,但究竟超级星和超级六合彩有什么区别?简而言之,不是非常不同。这两个博彩只是同一个硬币的两面。一枚硬币价值百万,就这样。

意大利超级星建立在超级乐透基础上,通过增加一个额外的奖项,即第8个奖项,使中彩方式总共到达13种。超级星,一个强大的附加号码,给超级六合彩头彩大奖增加了200万欧元,二等奖增加了100万欧元,以及将第三、第四和第五等奖增加25-100倍。如果A.K.的超级星号码11号被抽中,那么将大大加强 九个号码的系统组合彩票和超级星组合,彩金将加倍更多,使A.K.变成一个乐透千万富翁。

系统彩票是怎样为博彩工作的—— 拉脱维亚案例研究

我们对效应:A.K.的超级系统组合彩票的分析(在一些国家也被称为“系统彩票”),看看它是如何在意大利超级星乐透开彩种产生这么大的彩金连环效应:

  • 一个匹配了5 +1行彩注的超级星四等彩,价值479,123.39欧元

  • 3个匹配了5行彩注超级星6等奖,每行彩注彩金29,945.22欧元,总计89,835.66欧元

  • 三十个匹配了4行超级星彩注,中了第八等奖,每行彩金284.34,总和8530.20欧元

  • 四十个匹配了3行超级星,中第10等奖,每行彩金14.75欧元,总和590欧元

  • 74行中奖彩注,在2013/12年的超级星开彩中,总共赢取了578,079.25欧元

A作为世界上排名第一的彩票之一, theBig彩票名单包括世界上最大的头彩大奖,意大利超级巨星与知名的意大利六合彩并列。要了解更多关于意大利的超级星乐透,请访问我们的意大利彩票信息页

Online Latvian Player Wins SuperEnalotto | theLotter
 
 
 

How Did a Latvian theLotter Player Win €578K in the SuperEnalotto Online?

One savvy systematic theLotter VIP player from Latvia has cashed some major prizes in three separate lotteries, winning nearly €600K. We have all the details!

Man Plays Lotteries Online from Latvia and He Keeps Winning Non-Stop

Man from Latvia wins lottery prizes online through theLotter

A.K., theLotter’s star Diamond VIP member from Latvia enjoyed a phenomenal 2013, chocked-full of big lottery wins from draws held all over the world. A.K.’s biggest win came at the beginning of the year, with a massive €578,000 (approximately US$ 778,000) win in the January 26th SuperStar draw! A.K.’s next win was a hearty $10,000 pay-day by playing Canada Lotto 649’s draw on April 6th, and just a few weeks later he took home a $2,318 La Primitiva prize in the April 25th draw. Before the end of that same month he scooped up yet another prize - €4,926 in France Lotto. This marked the first time that a theLotter player managed to get three big wins in a single month!

The Best Strategy for Winning Online Lottery Prizes – a Latvian Formula for Success

Latvia flag

So what is the secret to the Latvian lottery champion’s success? The answer lies in his use of systematic forms, which have yielded him great results; he has won hundreds of thousands of euros in online lotteries. Since 2009, A.K. has been playing it global online with theLotter from his native Latvia and, up until his SuperEnalotto Superstar win he collected a total of 1,248 wins on the site – a number which is rising fast!

The stellar combination of winning numbers, thanks to the systematic form A.K. used, gave a sensational €578,079.25 (over $777,000) in total prizes when the lucky numbers were pulled in the SuperEnalotto!

What a SuperStar! Online Lotto Winner Opted for SuperEnalotto’s Beautiful Twin – the SuperEnalotto SuperStar

A.K. actually played the Italian SuperStar, but what exactly is the difference between the SuperStar and the SuperEnalotto? In short: not an awful lot. The two are merely different sides of the same coin. A coin worth millions, that is.

The Italy SuperStar builds on SuperEnalotto’s prize structure by adding an extra eight prize categories giving a total of 13 ways to win. The SuperStar, a powerful additional number, adds €2 million onto the SuperEnalotto jackpot prize, €1 million onto the second prize, and multiplies the third, fourth and fifth SuperEnalotto prize categories by between 25 and 100 times. Had A.K.'s SuperStar selection of the number 11 come up, the combined prize winning powers inherent in both the SuperStar and a systematic form of nine numbers would have further increased the pay-out, making A.K. a lotto multi-millionaire.

How Does a System Form for a Lottery Work – a Latvian Case Study

Here is a breakdown of how A.K.'s super systematic form (also known in some countries as a “system form”) produced such a big prize haul in the Italian SuperStar lotto:

  • One match 5 + 1 line for the SuperStar 4th Prize, worth €479,123.39

  • Three match 5 lines for the SuperStar 6th Prize, worth €29,945.22 each, €89,835.66 total

  • Thirty match 4 lines for the SuperStar 8th Prize, worth €284.34 each, €8530.20 total

  • Forty match 3 lines for the SuperStar 10th Prize, worth €14.75 each, €590 total

  • 74 winning lines gave a combined total of €578,079.25 in prizes in the 2013/12 SuperStar draw

As one of the world’s top ranking lotteries on theBig list featuring the world’s biggest jackpots, Italy SuperStar can be found shoulder-to-shoulder with the well-known SuperEnalotto. To learn more about Italy's SuperStar lotto, visit our Italian lottery information page.