玩强力球博彩赢了一百万美元 | theLotter
 
 
 

theLotter网站玩家在强力球历史性开奖中赢得一百万美元,

该彩票头奖的世界纪录是2016年1月13日被突破的,三张中奖彩票平分了15.8亿美元的强力球头彩大奖。虽然我们还没有用户中亿万元彩票大奖,可是我们来自萨尔瓦多的一名彩迷这次创纪录大抽奖中中了一百万美元二等彩!

一位自我感觉(的确如此)像百万黄金的赢家!

在美国强力球大彩上升到超高10亿美元之时,在美元有成千上百万人排长队购买强力球彩票。而我们的一位来自萨尔瓦多的彩迷H却决定以更聪明方式购买彩票,他加入了theLotter网站,省时又省力!

这位73岁老人,实际上在美国工作了几十年,然后搬回萨尔瓦多退休,因为他的退休金在萨尔瓦多比在美国更值钱。这位退休老人儿孙满堂,已经是曾祖父!家庭对他来说非常重要,在他的一百万美元大彩在这个家庭有着重要作用。 H 告诉我们,他的父亲曾经告诉他,如果你想赢得彩票,你必须去买彩票(我们都爱这句话的哲理)!

H买了强力球票三行彩注,使用随机号码。他说,他只选择购买强力球彩票是因为他的梦想中15是一个不一般的号码,可惜他的潜意识没有选择10这个中大彩号码。不过他的梦想还是成真了,我们的代表看见他中彩,就给他打电话告诉他,他的其他五个号码匹配了二等彩号码,他中得了100万美元二等奖彩金!

他对这个中彩是什么反应?他简直不敢相信,觉得有必要喊一声“我赢了!”他得知自己成了新百万富翁之后,做的第一件事就是打电话给他的儿子分享这个好消息。他用彩金买的第一个东西是一台电视机。

我们新的强力球的百万富翁说,这次赢彩将把他的生活变得更好,偿还他的债务,解决资金短缺问题。 H 计划用他的彩金去旅游,因为他一直希望看看其他国家和异国文化。我们祝愿H在他未来的旅途中一切顺利!

赢彩以及破纪录大开彩

最近H不仅赢得了一 百万美元,而且成了世界上有史以来最大的头彩大奖开彩的历史的一部分。美国强力球博彩打破了以前由超级百万博彩于2012年创新的彩票大彩纪录 —— 6.56亿美元,于2016年1月13日奖池大奖经过无数次滚存累积后,飙升到15.8亿美元的大奖高潮,2016年1月13日的中奖号码分别为4,8,19,27,34,以及强力球号码10。头彩大奖分别由田纳西州,加利福尼亚州和佛罗里达州的三位中彩者平分,每人税前共计赢得5.288亿美元。这个大彩的到来得益于2015年强力球博彩改变了规则,减少了头彩大奖的中彩概率,从而是头彩大奖累积到超级庞大巨额的机会大大增加。

这不是第一次,也不是最后一次

H不是我们的第一位一百万强力球博彩赢家。 2012年5月,来自英国的彩迷 B.U 也赢过二等奖,他亲自飞到佛罗里达州兑现他的彩金。我们希望在未来我们会有更多彩票百万富翁在theLotter网站诞生!

Powerball Player Wins $1M | theLotter
 
 
 

theLotter Player Wins $1M in Historic Powerball Draw

The lottery jackpot world record was broken on 13 January 2016, when three winning tickets split the $1.58 BILLION Powerball jackpot. While we've yet to crown a lottery billionaire, one of our players from El Salvador won the $1 million 2nd prize in this record-setting draw!

The Player Who Feels Like (and Is Worth) a Million Bucks!

Millions of players in the US were queuing in long lines for Powerball tickets as the jackpot climbed past $1 billion. One of our players, H from El Salvador, decided to play it smart, save time, and join theLotter instead!

The 73-year-old actually worked in the US for decades but moved back to El Salvador to retire, as money goes a lot further in El Salvador than in the US. The pensioner is also a father, grandfather, and great grandfather! Family is very important to him and played a vital role in his $1 million win. H told us that his father used to tell him that if you want to win the lottery, all you need to do is play (we love that philosophy)!

H bought a three-line Powerball ticket with mostly random numbers. He said that he only chose the Powerball on purpose because he had a dream featuring the number 15. Unfortunately his subconscious didn't choose 10, the correct number. His dreams literally came true, however, when our representative called H and told him his other five numbers matched, winning him the $1 million second prize!

How did he take the news? He couldn't believe it and felt the need to call out "I won!" The first thing he did after learning of his new millionaire status was to call his son and share the good news. The first thing he bought with the winnings was a TV.

Our new Powerball millionaire says this win will change his life for the better, freeing him of debts and money problems. H plans to travel with his prize money, since he's always been interested in seeing other countries and cultures. We wish H all the best on his future adventures!

The Winning and Record-Smashing Draw

H not only won $1 million, but he became a part of lottery history by playing for the world's largest ever jackpot. US Powerball smashed the record previously held by Mega Millions -- $656 million won in 2012 – when the jackpot rolled over for countless draws, culminating in a $1.58 BILLION jackpot on 13 January 2016. The winning numbers for the 13 January draw were 4, 8, 19, 27, 34 and Powerball 10. Three ticket holders in Tennessee, California, and Florida split the prize that night for a total of $528.8 million each before tax. The record jackpot comes on the heels of Powerball rule changes made in 2015, which decreased the odds of winning the jackpot and thus increasing the odds of a huge jackpot.

Not the First Time, Not the Last

H is not our first $1 million Powerball winner. In May 2012, a player from the UK – B.U – won the second prize and was flown to Florida to claim his winnings. We hope to celebrate more and more theLotter millionaires in the future!