投注乐透德州 Lotto Texas | 博彩彩票在线 | theLotter
 
 
 

投注乐透得克萨斯 Lotto Texas Lottery 博彩在线

怎样投注乐透德州 Lotto Texas

怎样投注乐透德州 Lotto Texas

要投注乐透德州 Lotto Texas,德克萨斯州的第一大彩票,只需从1-54的范围内选择6个数字。如果您希望随机选择数字,可以使用我们的快速选择功能,当您完成了网上的彩票购买,我们将代表您购买官方的乐透德州博彩彩票,扫描并上传到您的私人账户,您可以在博彩开奖前看到它们。祝您好运!希望您能赢得这个令人兴奋的彩票提供的几百万美元的博彩大奖!

乐透德克萨斯州的开奖于每周三和周六晚上10:12东部时间举行

怎样赢得乐透德州 Lotto Texas博彩大彩

怎样赢得乐透德州 Lotto Texas博彩大彩

如果您选择的6个号码与开奖中摇出的6个号码相匹配,您将赢得乐透德州 Lotto Texas头彩大奖!如果您的号码只是部分匹配了开奖的号码,您仍然可以获得乐透德州 Lotto Texas二等级别的大奖!无论您赢得什么彩票大奖,我们将通过自动电子邮件通知您的中彩。

乐透德州 Lotto Texas 头彩大奖起价为500万美元,这个金额将不断增长,直到某人有幸赢得这个奖金。乐透德州 Lotto Texas 于2004年6月19日向Alfredo Ornelas Barragan颁发了令人难以置信的1.45亿美元头彩大奖。那是该彩票发放的最高中奖彩金!

如果你想提高你的二等奖彩金金额,你可以通过玩该彩票的添彩Extra来实现这一目标!在theLotter,您可以购买乐透德州添彩 Lotto Texas Extra 彩票,可将您赢得的二等奖金金额增加到10,000美元!

如果您有幸中彩,我们会在收到德克萨斯州官方彩票运营商的奖金后立即通过theLotter将您的彩金存入您的个人帐户。如果你有幸赢得了乐透德州 Lotto Texas头奖,你可能需要去德克萨斯州彩票委员会总部亲自领取。在这种情况下,我们将帮助您协调兑现彩金的全部过程。

想知道你是否中了彩吗?可以查看最新的乐透德州 Lotto Texas 抽奖结果

Play Lotto Texas | Lottery Tickets Online | theLotter
 
 
 

Play the Lotto Texas Lottery Online

How to Play Lotto Texas  Online

How to Play Lotto Texas

To play Lotto Texas, the first state lottery in Texas, simply pick 6 numbers from a guess range of 1-54. If you prefer to have your numbers selected randomly for you, you can use the Quick Pick feature on our website. Once you complete your order, we will purchase official Lotto Texas lottery tickets on your behalf, scan them, and upload them to your private account where you can see them before the draw. 

Lotto Texas drawings are held on Wednesdays and Saturdays at 22:12 CST.

How to Win the Lotto Texas lottery

How to Win the Lotto Texas Lottery

If the 6 numbers you chose match the 6 numbers drawn, you win the Lotto Texas jackpot! If your numbers form a partial match with those drawn, you could still have won a Lotto Texas secondary prize! Whatever prize you win, we will inform you of your win by an automated email notification.

Lotto Texas jackpots start off at $5 million, an impressive amount that keeps on growing until someone is lucky enough to win it. Lotto Texas awarded an incredible $145 million to Alfredo Ornelas Barragan on 19 June, 2004. This is the lottery’s highest jackpot prize ever!

If you want to boost your second-tier prize winnings, you can do so by playing the Extra! version of the game. At theLotter, you can purchase Lotto Texas Extra! tickets and increase the secondary prizes you win by up to $10,000!

When you are lucky enough to win, your prize money will be paid into your personal account on theLotter shortly after we receive the prize from the official Texas lottery operator. If you are lucky enough to win the Lotto Texas jackpot, you will probably need to collect it in person at the Texas Lottery Commission headquarters. In such a case, we will help you coordinate the prize collection process.

Want to know if you won prizes playing the game? Check the latest Lotto Texas draw results to find out!