彩票捆绑如何运作 | theLotter
 
 
 

theLotter网站的捆绑彩票是怎么回事

捆绑彩票结合了两个最好的玩彩票途径,这是特别设计的套装包含个人投注以及团体投注的彩股。使用个人投注,你可以投注你自己的号码,同时使用团体投注的彩股,会极大地提高你的中彩概率。

无需再多花冤枉钱,获得成功的秘诀,买一个捆绑套装,节省大捆资金!

为什么要买彩票捆绑?

  • 可以用更多的彩票数量和更低的成本参加你自己喜欢的乐透开奖。

  • 提高中彩概率,赢更多的彩金,中彩更频繁。

  • 用你自己的幸运号码进行个人投注,并在团体投注中与他人分享的赢彩票的快乐。

是怎么运行的

彩票捆绑套装是一个低成本、高中彩概率的特惠套装,你可以用个人投注赢得数以百万的彩金,并利用团体投注赢得几百几千的彩金。

大多数玩家一向既购买个人投注,也购买团体投注,因为他们要挑选自己幸运号码(在团体投注中做不到),还想提高他们的中彩概率(个人投注很难做到)。

而捆绑套装是这个问题的解决方案。它是一键组合——你不再需要购买两次或三次,而只需一个简单的步骤,经济有效地同时获得两种投注的利益。

你现在需要做的就是挑选自己喜欢的捆绑套装 ,把其他麻烦的事情交给我们去做!

彩票捆绑:终极收藏

彩票捆绑的内容取决于彩票,一次开奖你有最多三种不同的捆绑形式可以选择 ,而每个捆绑形式的内容则根据每种彩票和开奖的不同而变化,但是彩票捆绑总是包含一个个人投注彩票和至少一份团体投注彩股。那么经典型捆绑与豪华型或独特型捆绑有什么区别呢?后者提供包含更多彩注的投注团体的彩股,因此有更多的机会赢得彩金。经典型捆绑一般提供包含彩注较少的投注团体的彩股,而豪华型和独特型捆绑通常包含一个或两个较大的投注团体的彩股,具有更高的中彩概率(和更多的参与者)。您可以通过点击“更多详情”查看每个捆绑套装的具体内容。

捆绑套装术语解释

个人投注
每个捆绑套装都包括一个个人投注;一张常规彩票。 用这个个人投注,你可以选择自己的号码(通过单击“更改”),或者让他们随机选则(“机选”,或者有时也被称为“沾一下好运”)。这个投注赢得的任何彩金全部属于你。

团体投注彩注
你会投注多少彩票团体内的彩注取决于您选择哪种套装。举个例子,如果你选择了456行彩注捆绑,其中(除了那个个人投注)包含了一份200行彩注的团体投注的彩股,和一份256行彩注的团体投注的彩股。因此,通过这个捆绑的团体投注,你玩的是456个不同的号码组合。

团体投注彩股
每个彩票团体内的投注都划分为彩股 。例如,如果一个团体内有50份彩股,那么这个团体中彩的奖金中你将占有1/50(即2%)。

团体投注类型
我们的网站提供四种不同类型的团体投注,有的团体投注的号码全部是随机选取的,有的团体投注的号码中保证每行至少有一个号码会中彩。您可以通过点击“团体投注”查看准确的团体投注类型。并参阅下面的常见问题进一步阅读有关不同类型的团体投注的深入解释。

赢了彩怎么办

theLotter网站将您所有的中彩信息都通知你,并会确保您迅速收到您的彩金。在“我的帐户”部分,你可以找到您所有赢彩的概述。

作为捆绑套装一部分的个人投注所赢得的彩金全部属于您个人,同时您也可以获得团体投注赢彩的分成 (见上文“彩票捆绑术语解释”下的“团体投注彩股” 一节)。

其他捆绑彩票常见问题

问题

购买捆绑套餐能省多少钱?

回答

购买捆绑套餐,您可以节省10%的原始成本(与单独投注所有捆绑内的彩票相比较),而且可以另外再加上贵宾优惠!

问题

捆绑套餐能不能跟单定期投注或者购买多次开奖套餐?

回答

你可以一次购买一个捆绑套装或者选择购买连续5次,10次,25次或52次的多次投注套餐,可节省正常投注25%的成本,并确保您不会错过任何一次开奖。捆绑套装的跟单定期投注目前还不能提供!

问题

有哪些不同类型的团体投注形式?

回答

自由选择型: 固定数量的彩注中的号码是随机选择的。
机选: 团体彩票包含了一套由7-14个随机选取的号码组成的全部可能性组合。
保证有号码中彩: 团体投注内的每一个彩注内都有一个可变的号码,覆盖了该彩票全部的选号范围,这就保证了团体投注内至少会有一个号码中奖,其他的号码都是随机选取的。
保证附加号码中彩: 团体投注内彩票的注数包含了附加号码的所有可能组合,可以保证这个团体内附加号码至少有一次可以中彩——百分之百可靠!其他号码都是随机选取的。

问题

如果彩票团体内彩股没有卖完会怎样?

回答

无论彩股实际销售情况如何,theLotter网站保证您在团体内彩股的比例价值,您的中彩几率也不会受到影响。您付出的部分保证会得到应有的回报。

How Lottery Bundles Work | theLotter
 
 
 

How theLotter Bundles Work

Bundles combine the best of two worlds – these tailor-made package deals contain Personal Entry tickets as well as shares for lottery Syndicates. With the Personal Entry you can play your own numbers, whilst with Syndicates shares you’ll boost your winning odds enormously.

Why pay more? Get the Winning Formula and Buy a Bundle to Save a Bundle!

Why Buy a Lottery Bundle?

  • Participate in your favourite lotto draws with more lottery tickets for a fraction of the cost.

  • Boost your odds and win more money, more often.

  • Play with your own Lucky Numbers on a Personal Entry and share the fun with others in Lottery Syndicates.

How it Works

Bundles let you win millions with Personal Entry tickets and hundreds of thousands with Syndicates in one cost-saving, odds-boosting package deal.

Most players already purchase Personal Entries as well as Syndicate entries, because they want to pick their own Lucky Numbers (something they can’t do with Syndicates) as well as boost their winning odds (something which is hard to do with Personal Entries).

Bundles are the solution. They are a one-click combo – you no longer have to make two or three separate purchases, but get both play options in one simple, cost-effective deal.

All you need to do now is pick your favourite Bundle – we do all the hard work for you!

Bundles: The Ultimate Collection

The content of lottery Bundles varies depending on the lottery and you have a choice between a maximum of three different Bundles per draw. Whilst the content of each Bundle type changes depending on the particular lottery and draw, Bundles do always contain a Personal Entry ticket and at least one Syndicate share. What differentiates Classic Bundles from Deluxe or Premium Packages is that the latter offer more Syndicate Lines and therefore more chances to win prizes. Classic Bundles generally offer shares to smaller syndicates, whilst Deluxe and Premium Bundles often contain shares to one or two larger syndicates with better odds (and more participants). You can check the exact content of each Bundle by clicking “More Details”.

Bundle Terms Explained

Personal Entry
Every Bundle contains a Personal Entry; a regular lottery ticket. With a Personal Entry you can specify your own numbers (by clicking “change”) or have them picked at random (“Quick Pick” or, as it’s called sometimes, “A Lucky Dip”). Any prize won with this entry is yours in its entirety.

Syndicate Lines
How many Syndicate Lines you play depends on the Bundle you choose. As an example, you choose a 456-line Bundle, which (besides the Personal Entry) contains a share for a 200-line syndicate and a share for a 256-line Syndicate. You therefore play 456 different unique number combinations through the Bundle’s Syndicates.

Syndicate Shares
Each Syndicate group is divided up into Shares. For example, if a syndicate has 50 Shares, you’ll be entitled to 1/50th of the prizes won by that Syndicate (i.e. 2%).

Syndicate Types
There are four different types of Syndicates available on our site – from syndicates with numbers which were chosen at random to syndicates which guarantee at least one number per line will match. You can check the exact Syndicate type by clicking on the Syndicate. See the FAQs below for an in-depth explanation on the different types of Syndicates.

What Happens When You Win

theLotter will notify you of any wins and will ensure that you receive your prizes swiftly. Under the “my Account” section you can find an overview of all your wins.

Any wins resulting from the Personal Entry which comes as part of your Bundle will be yours entirely, whilst you’ll get a share of the Syndicate’s winnings (see above section on “Syndicate Shares” under “Bundle Terms Explained”).

Other Bundle FAQs

Q

How much do I save when I buy a Bundle?

A

By purchasing a Bundle you save up to 10% off the original cost of purchase (as compared to buying all the individual Bundle products separately), on top of any VIP discounts you're entitled to!

Q

Can I Subscribe or get a Multi-Draw Package for a Bundle?

A

You can either purchase a Bundle once or opt for a Multi-Draw package for 5, 10, 25 or 52 consecutive draws to save up to 25% off the regular cost of participation and ensure that you never miss a draw. Bundle subscriptions are not currently available!

Q

What Syndicate Types are there?

A

Random Selection — Numbers are chosen at random for a fixed number of lines.
Systematic — Covers all probable unique combinations out of a given set of 7-14 numbers. These numbers are chosen at random.
Additional Numbers Match Guaranteed — The lines contain every possible combination of the lottery’s additional number. This guarantees at least one additional number match for the syndicate. All other numbers are selected randomly.
Guaranteed Number Match — Each line in the syndicate contains one changing number. This dynamic number spans the entire guess range of the lottery. Because of this, the syndicate will match at least one of the numbers drawn – guaranteed! All other numbers are chosen at random.

Q

What happens if not all syndicate shares are purchased?

A

theLotter guarantees that your portion of the Syndicate and your winning odds will not be affected, regardless of the amount of shares actually sold. Once a Bundle is offered on our site, all its contents, including the Syndicates contained within the Bundle, are guaranteed to be purchased by us, regardless of whether or not Syndicate shares sell out. In the case of a win, you will be paid out according to your share ownership.