投注经典乐透 Clasico Loto | 智利Clasico Loto 彩票 | theLotter
 
 
 

在线购买官方彩票 智利 - Clasico Loto

怎样投注智利 Clasico Loto乐透

怎样投注智利 Clasico Loto乐透

你可以从1-41的选号范围中选择六个号码来玩经典乐透Clasico Loto。 您可以手动填写您的彩票,或使用您保存的幸运号码,或使用机选随机快速选择。 无论您选择什么方式在线购买 网络官方彩票,您都会在Clasico Loto抽奖前在您的帐户中看到您的彩票扫描件。

在智利被称为“Loto”,这个激动人心的彩票一周三次开奖:周二,周四和周日21:00(智利当地时间)。 要确保您不会错过智利Clasico Loto 开奖,请购买多次投注套装,或订购按期投注。 有关我们如何购买智利彩票的更多信息,请查看 怎样运作

怎样赢智利经典乐透 Clasico Loto 头彩大奖

怎样赢智利经典乐透 Clasico Loto 头彩大奖

如果您成功匹配了Clasico Loto抽奖中选出的六个号码,恭喜你 - 您就赢得了头彩大奖! 除了六个主号码之外,还会选择一个额外的“万用球Wild Card”号码。 这个奖金球与主球都是从同一个鼓中摇出,用来决定智利Clasico Loto低等级奖的中彩者。

智利Clasico Loto乐透起始大彩保证1亿智利比索(CLP)并持续增长直至有人中彩。 该乐透在2011年8月获得了创纪录的头奖 - 奖金达80亿智利比索(约合1250万美元)。

你想面对赢得智利大彩票头奖的挑战吗? 查看完整的 经典乐透Clasico Loto开彩结果, 看看您的号码是否匹配了中彩号码。

Play Clasico Loto | Chile Clasico Loto Tickets | theLotter
 
 
 

Play Chile Clasico Loto Online

How to Play Chile Clasico Loto

How to Play Chile Clasico Loto

You play Clasico Loto by choosing six numbers from a guess range of 1-41. You can fill in your ticket manually, with your saved Lucky Numbers, or with a Quick Pick random selection. Whichever way you choose to purchase official lottery tickets online, you will see a scan of your tickets in your account before the Clasico Loto draw.

Known in Chile as “Loto”, this exciting lottery stages three draws a week - on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Sundays at 21:00 (local Chilean time). Make sure you never miss a draw by purchasing a Clasico Loto Multi-Draw or take out a subscription. For more information how we buy your Chilean lottery tickets, take a look at How it Works.

How to Win the Chile Clasico Loto Jackpot

How to Win the Chile Clasico Loto Jackpot

If you successfully matched the six numbers selected in the Clasico Loto draw, congratulations – you have won the jackpot prize! In addition to the six main numbers, an extra “Wild Card” number is also selected. This bonus ball, drawn from the same drum as the main balls, determines the winners of some of the Chile Clasico Loto secondary prizes.

The Chile Clasico Loto starts off at a guaranteed 100 million Chilean Peso (CLP) and keeps growing until it is won. The Loto awarded its record jackpot in August 2011 - a prize of 8,000 million Chilean Pesos (approximately $12.5 million USD).

Are you up to the challenge of winning Chile’s big lottery jackpot? Check the full Clasico Loto results to see if your numbers match.