强力球号码奥地利 | 强力球彩票 | theLotter
 
 
 

澳大利亚 - 强力球乐透彩票信息

澳大利亚 - 强力球乐透下一次开奖

投注强力球澳大利亚彩票在线,争取每次开奖机会赢得八个免税大奖之一!一个小的猜测范围和许多奖项选项,澳大利亚强力球彩票能够同时提供彩迷巨额的现金奖励,和很高的获胜概率!

选号范围 6/40 + PB 1/20
主办 澳大利亚
开奖日期
彩票奖金类别 现金
纳税要求 彩票奖金免税支出。请查询您居住国的税法,了解是否需要在当地交纳任何地区性税收。

澳大利亚 - 强力球乐透彩票中奖概率

显示
奖项 匹配 中奖概率
1 等奖 6+PB 1:76,767,600
2 等奖 6 1:4,040,400
3 等奖 5+PB 1:376,312
4 等奖 5 1:19,806
5 等奖 4+PB 1:9,123
6 等奖 4 1:480
7 等奖 3+PB 1:641
8 等奖 2+PB 1:110

澳大利亚 - 强力球乐透 信息

澳大利亚强力球博彩以世界知名的美国强力球博彩为基础,并以其巨额彩票大奖、有吸引力的中彩概率和免税彩金,吸引了广大的澳大利亚乐透的彩迷。

澳大利亚强力球博彩历史

澳大利亚强力球彩票由澳大利亚OZ Lottery West (OZ彩票西公司)创建,这是一个知名的澳大利亚彩票基金以及管理组织机构,引入澳大利亚强力球博彩是为了代替原有的Midweek TattslottoTattslotto彩票。强力球博彩提供了更大的奖池大奖,以及比其前身有更高的中彩可能性。

强力球博彩由澳大利亚各地的不同公司资助并经营,这些公司是:the New South Wales Lotteries, Tattersall's, Golden Casket, South Australian Lotteries Commission and Lottery West。 澳大利亚强力球博彩的收益是在不同的州政府机构之间分配的,取决于彩票的销售地点。

该彩票首次官方开彩于1996年5月23日举行,2009年累积到最高奖池大奖,奖金金额为8000万澳元(合计8310万美元)。点击此处查看世界上最大的彩票累积奖金!

澳大利亚强力球博彩对2013年3月7日生效的游戏做出了令人兴奋的变化,更新了其结构和奖项,目的是为了创造更大的累积奖金和更多的中彩者。澳洲强力球的变化是对2012年1月份美国强力球博彩进行的类似调整的回应,美国强力球的调整曾经导致了2012年11月份的累积大奖5.89亿美元的记录。新的澳大利亚强力球博彩Powerball Australia游戏的选号范围是1-40,强力球号码选号范围为1- 20,而旧的强力球博彩的格式是 5/45 + 1/45。 新的澳大利亚强力球彩票大奖累积到1000万澳元时,彩票每次滚存都将在奖池再次累积增加1000万澳元。 此外,澳大利亚强力彩民也有更多的赢彩途径,共有八个奖项,而以前的彩票格式只有七个奖项。 要了解有关博彩更改的更多信息,请阅读我们的彩票新闻

澳大利亚强力球博彩规则

投注澳大利亚强力球,首先从40个号码中选择6个号码,然后从1-20范围内选择一个附加号码(强力球号码)。澳大利亚强力球博彩来源于美国强力球博彩。 如想购买原始的强力球彩票,在这里购买美国强力球博彩彩票

澳大利亚强力球博彩赢彩

能够正确匹配所有六个主号码(胆码)以及强力球号码(拖码),就可以赢得澳大利亚强力球博彩大奖。 大彩中彩者不需要缴纳税款,而有史以来强力球博彩最大头彩大奖就是 2009年的累积奖金,高达8000万澳元(合8,310万美元)。

喜欢澳大利亚强力球博彩的彩民也一定喜欢其他澳大利亚彩票,例如Oz Lotto 澳洲乐透或澳大利亚星期三和星期六博彩。

Powerball numbers Australia | Power Ball Lottery | theLotter
 
 
 

Australia Powerball Lotto Information

Next Australia - Powerball Lotto Draw Online

Play Powerball Australia lottery online for a chance at eight tax-free prizes in each lotto draw! With a small guess range and many prize options, Powerball Australia lottery simultaneously offers fans huge cash prizes and great winning odds! 
Guess Range 6/40 + PB 1/20
Hosted in Australia
Schedule Thu 20:30
Jackpot Type CASH
Tax Requirement Lottery prizes are paid out tax-free. Check the tax laws in your country of residence for any further local taxation you may be subject to.

Chances to win Australia - Powerball Lotto

Show
Divisions Match Winning Odds
1 Prize 6+PB 1:76,767,600
2 Prize 6 1:4,040,400
3 Prize 5+PB 1:376,312
4 Prize 5 1:19,806
5 Prize 4+PB 1:9,123
6 Prize 4 1:480
7 Prize 3+PB 1:641
8 Prize 2+PB 1:110

Australia - Powerball Lotto Information

The Powerball Australia Lottery is based on the world-renowned USA Powerball, and attracts Aussie Lotto fans with great jackpots, attractive winning odds, and tax-free prizes.

Powerball Australia History

Powerball Australia Lottery was created by the OZ Lottery West company, a well-known Australian Lottery funder and administrator, as a replacement for the lottery known as the Midweek Tattslotto. Powerball Australia offered a bigger jackpot as well as higher statistical possibilities of winning than its predecessor.

The lottery is funded and run by different companies in the various Australian territories: the New South Wales Lotteries, Tattersall's, Golden Casket, South Australian Lotteries Commission and Lottery West. The proceeds from the Powerball Australia are allotted to different state government organizations depending where the tickets are purchased.

The lottery’s first official draw was held on May 23rd ,1996, and the highest jackpot won was AUD$80 million (US$83.1 million) in 2009.  Click here for the world's biggest lottery jackpots!  

Powerball Australia made exciting changes to the game that took effect on March 7th, 2013. The lottery updated its structure and prizes with the aim of creating bigger jackpots and more winners; the Ozzie lotto changes echo similar tweaks carried out by US Powerball in January 2012 that led to the massive jackpot of $589 million in November 2012. The new Powerball Australia game will feature a guess range of 1-40 and a Powerball guess range of 1-20 as the lottery leaves behind its previous 5/45 + 1/45 format. Once the new Aussie Powerball game reaches AU$ 10 million, the lottery will add another AU$10 million to the prize pool with each rollover. In addition, Powerball Australia players will enjoy more ways to win with a total of eight prize divisions, up from the lottery’s previous seven. To read more about the changes, read our lottery news.

Powerball Australia Rules

To play the Powerball Australia, first select 6/40 numbers and an additional number (Powerball) from a different number matrix with a range of 1-20.The origin of the Australia Powerball is the USA Powerball. For the original Powerball lottery, buy US Powerball tickets online here.

Winning the Powerball Australia

Players win the Powerball Australia jackpot by correctly selecting all five regular numbers as well as the Powerball number. Jackpot winners are not required to pay taxes, and the highest Powerball Australia jackpot to date was AUD$80 million (US$83.1 million) in 2009.

Those who enjoy Powerball Australia may also enjoy other Aussie lotteries such as the Oz Lotto or the Australian Wednesday and Saturday Lotteries.

Learn About Powerball Australia Draws

Show
Hide
The Powerball Australia Lottery's tax-free prizes offer an Australian spin on the Powerball lottery structure, which is synonmous with big wins and exciting rollovers all over the world! The Powerball Australia Lottery Results are held every Thursday. Thanks to its additional number, which drives the top prize even higher, the winning numbers have created jackpots as high as AU$ 80 million in 2009!