欧洲百万中彩者:匈牙利赢家!| theLotter
 
 
 

theLotter欧洲百万赢家:匈牙利贵宾会员中彩489,777欧元

一名匈牙利黄金级贵宾在2013年10月18日举行的欧洲百万彩票抽奖中赢了489,777欧元彩金,成为theLotter欧洲百万赢彩者俱乐部成员之一。赢家I.K.已经在{#SUB_SITE_NAME#}投注了一年彩票以后赢了大彩。

在星期五晚上抽奖时选出的七个球中 I.K.匹配了六个,只差一个球就中了1500万欧元的起始大彩。 欧洲百万博彩开彩的结果分别是5,25,36,46和47,两个附加的幸运之星是2和6。 I.K.获得了二等彩,他匹配了五个主要号码,但只匹配了一个幸运星号码。 他的选择是5和6,如果5是2,他将赢得头彩大奖。

theLotter EuroMillions Winners Hungarian VIP

在上面显示的I.K.的彩票中,您可以看到第5行的垂直线包括了他选择的号码:05,25,36,46,47 + 05,06。

这位匈牙利赢家从2012年11月开始在网络投注彩票。是一个特别专注的会员,他的策略是选择他最喜欢的三大彩票(美国强力球,欧洲大彩和欧洲百万博彩),连续不断地投注。

这张中彩的欧洲百万彩票由I.K. 作为一个多彩投注套装购买的,这是最好的方式来提前购买彩票,同时确保你永远不会错过开彩!

I.K.因投注而获得黄金级贵宾状态,并在theLotter网站中持续了12个月。 这个贵宾等级使他享有购买所有彩票和参加抽奖活动的7.5%优惠,外加一系列每周和季节性折扣。

theLotter 欧洲百万中彩者:俄罗斯人赢得144,240欧元。

来自匈牙利的I.K.不是theLotter的第一个大型欧洲百万博彩抽彩的赢家,但他是迄今为止欧洲百万博彩的最大奖得主。

2012年6月,G.R. 来自俄罗斯的玩家,中了欧洲百万博彩144,240欧元大彩,theLotter帮助他前往西班牙兑现他的彩金。 G.R. 他在2009年加入了该网站,在他的赢得欧洲百万大彩之前,已经中了22次彩票。 他的中彩彩票是一张三注的彩票。

G.R. 当时是一位白银级贵宾,他能够以折扣的方式购买他的中彩的欧洲百万彩票。

About the EuroMillions

欧洲百万博彩是领先的跨欧洲彩票,每周二和周五举行抽奖。 欧洲百万博彩的累积头彩大奖保底值为1700万欧元,可以累积翻滚,直到达到封顶值1.9亿欧元的最高累积大彩。 要投注欧洲百万博彩EuroMillions,你只需要从1-50的范围内选择五个主要号码,并从1-12的范围内选择两个附加的幸运星号码。 匹配所有选中的号码,你将赢得欧洲百万博彩EuroMillions大奖!

现在购买欧洲百万EuroMillions彩票,也许您可以发现自己很快成为最大的{#SUB_SITE_NAME#} 欧洲百万博彩中彩者之一。

theLotter EuroMillions Winners: Hungarian Wins! | theLotter
 
 
 

theLotter EuroMillions Winners: Hungarian VIP Wins €489,777

A Hungarian Gold VIP joined theLotter EuroMillions Winners Club when he scored a €489,777 prize in the EuroMillions lottery draw staged 18 October 2013. The winner, I.K., had been playing at theLotter for one year when he won the big prize.

I.K. was just one number off winning the €15 million EuroMillions starting jackpot when he matched six of the seven balls selected in the Friday night draw. The EuroMillions lotto results were 5, 25, 36, 46 and 47, with the two additional Lucky Stars coming out as 2 and 6. I.K. won the second division prize as he matched the five main numbers but only one of the Lucky Stars. His selection was 5 and 6. If the 5 had been a 2, he would have won the jackpot.

theLotter EuroMillions Winners Hungarian VIP

In I.K.'s ticket, shown above, you can see that vertical line #5 includes his number selection: 05, 25, 36, 46, 47 + 05, 06.

The Hungarian winner started to play the lottery online in November 2012. A particularly focused player, his strategy was to pick his three favourite big lotteries (US Powerball, EuroJackpot and EuroMillions) and to play each consistently.

The winning EuroMillions ticket was purchased by I.K. as part of a multi-draw package, the best way to save on advance lottery ticket purchases while ensuring you never miss a draw!

I.K.'s Gold VIP status was earned and maintained over his 12 months of play at theLotter. The status entitles him to a generous 7.5% discount on all of his lottery and raffle purchases as well as granting him a range of weekly and seasonal discounts.

theLotter EuroMillions Winners: Russian Wins €144,240

I.K. from Hungary was not theLotter's first big EuroMillions winner, but he is the biggest EuroMillions prize winner to date.

In June 2012, G.R. from Russia won €144,240 in EuroMillions and theLotter assisted him when he travelled to Spain to collect his prize money. G.R. had joined the site in 2009 and scored 22 lottery wins before his huge EuroMillions success. His winning ticket was a three-line purchase.

G.R. was a Silver VIP at the time, enabling him to purchase his winning EuroMillions tickets at a discount.

About the EuroMillions

EuroMillions is the leading trans-national European lottery, with draws held every Tuesday and Friday. The starting EuroMillions jackpot is guaranteed at €17 million and it can roll over until reaching a jackpot cap of €190 million. To play EuroMillions all you have to do is select five main numbers from a range of 1-50 and two additional Lucky Stars numbers from a range of 1-12. Match all the numbers selected in the draw and you will win the EuroMillions jackpot!

Purchase your EuroMillions tickets now and you could find yourself listed as one of the biggest theLotter EuroMillions Winners.