厄瓜多尔卡车司机收到了一个意外的新年礼物

2020年1月1日,我们幸运的厄瓜多尔彩民 L.O. 从他最喜欢的彩票中赢得了令人难以置信的50,000美元彩票大奖:美国强力球博彩这是一个新年和新生活的开始!

这是一个新年和新生活的开始

就在这笔梦幻般的财富降临之前一个月,L.O. 在theLotter上开始玩强力球彩票,并在网上投注,没想到好运气这么快就来敲门了。 2020年的第一天改变了他的命运。 好像是这个新年为我们的全新中彩者掉下了一块大面包!

您好,这是从theLotter 打来的电话!

L.O.从来没有想到,玩强力球才仅仅一天就接到了 theLotter 打到他厄瓜多尔家的电话,报告了他一个不可思议的消息! 他是热门的美国彩票三等奖的中奖者,很快,50,000美元将直接存入他的银行帐户。

当我们的 theLotter代表问L.O. 他当天是否查了电子邮件,答复为否定。 幸运的是我们有直接通知服务,他刚刚在美国强力球博彩抽奖中赢得了50,000美元,这让他感到惊讶! 此外,L.O. 想知道是否需要他亲自领取彩票奖金,我们告诉他没有必要,感到兴奋和惊讶,我们会将他所赢的全部彩票奖金金额都将存入他在theLotter的在线帐户中。

虽然L.O. 是厄瓜多尔人,经常去他的祖国,但是在谈话中,我们发现我们骄傲的中奖者非常了解美国彩票,因为他目前居住在美国,“ 我已经在美国生活了一段时间。 我是美国彩票的粉丝,尤其是强力球博彩 Powerball和超级百万博彩 Mega Millions。我一直都玩这些彩票,因为它们的彩票奖金无与伦比 ”。

L.O. 告诉我们,他是在theLotter上搜索互联网时找到的这个机会,目的是能够在花厄瓜多尔的时间继续玩美国彩票。 从此,他不仅获得了强力球博彩 Powerball 三等大彩,而且成为了 theLotter的忠实粉丝。

L.O. 目前是一家北美公司的卡车司机,他已经做好了计划,好好利用他的彩票奖金:“ 我想用这笔奖金进行一项或多项投资”,他坚定地告诉我们。 当我们问他对其他梦寐以求赢大彩的彩迷有什么建议时,L.O.建议: “连续投注不要间断,这是我的体会!”

 

"这些正是我想要的号码"

在2020年1月1日的抽奖中摇取的中奖号码是: 49、53、57、59、62 ,强力球附加号码是 26 。当我致电祝贺L.O. 中了 50,000美元强力球博彩三等奖强力产品大奖时,他说他是使用“机选”选项随机选择的号码。 但是,L.O. 承认他的彩票上的号码实际上也是他本人会自己挑选的号码:“ 我是随机选择的,但出来的很多号码都是我事先就想好的号码”。 看来他的号码不仅仅注定要赢,而且还是为他设定的!

强力球博彩中彩号码为:

 
    • 495357596226

 

L.O. 彩票上的号码是:

 
    • 505357596226

 

让我们看看这张中奖彩票:

让我们看看这张中奖彩票

如果把 L.O.的彩票上的数字 50 换成 49 ,那么他就可以在强力球大奖中赢得的正好 2.2亿美元彩票大奖 ! 有趣的是,数字49也是他中奖彩票的一部分,尽管它出现在不同的B行上。但是,我们的玩家仍然匹配4个数字+ 强力球号码,这意味着只差一个号码的区别。 尽管赢得 50,000美元的相对头彩大奖是微不足道的,但还是一场了不起的赢彩!

恭喜L.O. 获得这个令人欣喜的成功!

您也梦想赢大彩吗? 购买世界上最大的博彩的官方彩票,并通过theLotter的在线彩票服务,从世界任何地方参与投注。 谁都不会知道,也许下一次,您就是那个收到好消息的人!

Ecuadorian Trucker Receives An Unexpected Gift For The New Year

On 1 January 2020, our lucky Ecuadorian player, L.O. won an incredible $50,000 prize from his favourite lottery: US Powerball. It’s a New Year and a New Life!

Our Ecuadorian Powerball winner

Just a month before this fantastic win, L.O. had started playing Powerball and online at theLotter, not knowing that luck would very soon knock on his door. The first day of 2020 was the day that changed his luck. It looks like the new year has come with a loaf of bread for our brand new winner!

Hello, We’re Calling From theLotter!

Never did L.O. imagine that just one day after playing Powerball, he would receive a call from theLotter to his house in Ecuador with some incredible news! He was a third division prize winner of the famous American lottery and that soon, $50,000 would be going to straight into his bank account.

When our theLotter representative asked L.O. if he had checked his email that day, his response was negative. Thanks to this, we were able to surprise him by informing him that he had just won $50,000 in the US Powerball draw! In addition, when L.O. wanted to know if he would be required to collect his prize in person, he was pleasantly surprised to learn that this would not be necessary, as the entire amount won would be deposited into his online account at theLotter.

Although L.O. is Ecuadorian and frequently visits his native country, during the conversation we discovered that our proud winner knows all about American lotteries, as he currently resides in the United States, “I have been living in the USA for a while. and I'm a fan of American lotteries, especially Powerball and Mega Millions. I always play these lotteries because their prizes are unmatched”.

L.O. told us that he came upon theLotter while searching the Internet for options to continue playing American lotteries while spending time in Ecuador. Since then, not only has he won a third division Powerball prize, but he has become a loyal fan of theLotter.

Currently a truck driver for a North American company, L.O. already has plans on getting the most out of his winnings: "I want to use the award money to make one or more investments" he told us with a determined spirit. When asked what advice he would give fellow players dreaming of winning big, L.O. recommended: “Play and continue participating, that worked for me!"

 

"They were the numbers that I wanted"

The winning numbers: 49, 53, 57, 59, 62 and the Powerball number 26 were selected during the draw on January 1, 2020. When we called to congratulate L.O. for winning the $50,000 third division Powerball prize, he confirmed that the numbers were chosen randomly with the Quick Pick option. However, L.O. confessed that the numbers on his ticket were actually ones that he would have picked himself: "I chose them randomly, but many of the numbers that came out were those that I wanted and had in mind". It seems that his numbers were not only destined to win, but also to be his!

The Powerball numbers drawn were:

 
    • 495357596226

 

And the numbers on L.O.’s ticket were:

 
    • 505357596226

 

Let's Look At The Winning Ticket:

L.O.'s winning powerball ticket

If the number 50 on L.O.’s ticket had been 49, he would have won the Powerball jackpot of nothing more and nothing less than $220 million! It is especially interesting to see that the number 49 is also part of his winning ticket, although it appeared on a different line- line B. Our player, however, still managed to match 4 numbers + PB, meaning a just single number made all the difference. Still, earning $50,000 is not negligible, and should be considered a fantastic win!

Congratulations To L.O. For This Exciting Victory!

Do you also dream of winning great prizes? Get your official tickets to the biggest lotteries in the world and participate from anywhere in the world through theLotter's online lottery service. Who knows? Maybe next time, you’ll be the one receiving the good news!