特别在线博彩抽奖 | theLotter.com
 
 
 

独家拥有在线彩票抽奖

西班牙的圣诞老人在雪橇里带来了iPhone 6S Plus

通过theLotter网站购买圣诞彩票,自动加入十二月的特殊抽奖活动,奖品时一个全新的iPhone6 6S Plus!

没有什么能胜过西班牙圣诞彩票大抽彩,无论是对西班牙人还是网络上的彩民,22.4亿欧元开奖是一个重要时刻。彩票正飞速销售!

theLotter网站就是在十二月这样的节日气氛中,将给圣诞彩票的玩家奖励一个热门电子产品!是的,我们将用抽奖的方式发放一个艺术级的、最先进的iPhone6S,它来自加州的高科技,带着西班牙乐透的气氛...

继续努力吧!给你和你所爱的人一个难忘的圣诞记忆,参加圣诞彩票大抽彩吧!

怎样参加抽奖活动?

要自动进入抽奖活动,只需购买圣诞彩票的一个彩股即可。我们会随机抽选,一位幸运的中奖者会得到这个全世界人都渴望得到的手机。

圣诞节我的梦想是...西班牙的22.4亿欧元彩票抽彩大奖

不要忘了所有彩票游戏的鼻祖是圣诞节假期将在西班牙举行的抽彩。大肥彩的圣诞节大抽彩,这个历史悠久的奖池奖金为22.4亿欧元! 换算一下:接近25亿美元,16亿英镑,近1600亿印度卢比,或53万亿越盾。我们可以继续换算下去, 只是说明,无论从哪个角度看它这是重金财富。千万不要错过!

iPhone 6S Plus – 更大更好

所以,不管你是对电子小玩意儿上瘾,还是梦想要一个新手机的,iPhone的6S Plus是当前世界上最顶级系列机型!

首先,苹果的优质新的智能手机很大,它的惊艳的Retina高清显示屏有5.5'',清晰度为1920x1080分辨率,使用偏光技术,使显示屏即使是在阳光明媚的光线下也十分清晰。此外,它具有市场上最好的智能手机照相机,在弱光条件下,快速运动的情况下都没问题!iPhone6 Plus 加带有一个12万像素的摄像头,它可以轻松地、快速地处理图像。另外,这台手机电池的储电能力令人印象深刻 —— 可使用两天不充电。 theLotter网站的团体投注充满爱心,你可以放心加入进来,大大增加你的赢彩收入,并赢得市场上最抢手的手机!

 

立刻投注

条款和条件

- 一个iPhone6S Plus手机将奖励给在十二月购买圣诞彩票的彩迷,将于2015年12月22号抽奖。
- 抽奖活动获奖者将在2016年1月6日获得中奖通知。
- 获奖者在收到奖金之前将接受以促销为目的的采访。

过去的抽奖:

2015年11月

天上掉钱了——赢取1000美元信用奖金!

天上掉下了金银财宝,哈利路亚!我们在十一月的彩票抽奖活动中,给了一位彩迷一个非常难忘的奖品:1,000美元奖金。

这个奖品由O.G.获得,他在乌克兰的PR公司工作。 O.喜欢在我们的网站上投注英国彩票,他很高兴他得到了这个奖金!

2015年10月

未来是超前 - 未来就是现在!

十月抽奖活动的奖品是一个超高清电视机,那是每一个十几岁的男孩梦想的东西!那时你只需要在十月投注四次或者更多次您最喜爱的彩票,就可以了。

在这里阅读赢家采访。

2015年9月

跟单定期投注,赢得一台MacBook

九月份的抽奖活动取得了巨大成功。数千名玩家购买了数以千计的跟单定期投注彩票,并参加了抽奖活动,赢取外观光滑,超级灵活的MacBook!

在这里阅读赢家采访。

2015年8月

啤酒节干杯——八月抽奖的

慕尼黑啤酒节是世界上最大的盛事之一,我们有一位幸运的玩家赢得了一个全包的双人假期,参加这个惊人的节日活动,这是在他买了彩票捆绑套装后在八月的抽奖活动中中奖!

在这里阅读赢家采访。

2015年7月

圣诞老人夏季热销抽奖的两个奖品iPad

今年七月真的是圣诞节!两个顶级的的 iPad Air 2 被两位参加圣诞老人的夏季热销捆绑抽奖的玩家赢取!

那么,是谁赢得了市场上最先进的平板电脑?请关注我们未来几日内会发布的采访!

2015年6月

成为英雄,捕捉瞬间。

无数的在线玩家蜂拥而至theLotter.com购买大大提高中彩概率的团体投注彩票股,购买四股或者跟多,就可以自动加入抽奖活动,得到GoPro HERO4 运动相机。

这个抽奖活动的赢家是来自加拿大的H. L.,我们和这位彩票团体投注的冠军说过话了,他兴奋至极!请关注我们未来几日内会发布的采访!

2015年5月

赢得一个神奇的马洛卡周末!

成千上万的玩家在五月购买了7张或者以上彩票的,都自动进入了五月惊人抽奖活动!第一名的奖品是一个神奇的5星级假期,他将可以邀请家人和朋友去马洛卡Palma de Mallorca,双双度过一个天堂一般的周末!

获胜者是来自比利时的王牌乐透彩民,名字是Reggy P。我们已经和Reggy交谈了很久!请在这里阅读更详细的采访纪录。

2015年4月

购买多次投注套餐,赢取一个苹果手表

所有的从4月20日-30日购买了多次投注套餐的玩家都自动进入theLotter的四月大抽奖,赢者获得一个全新的苹果手表!购买多次投注,无论是个人投注还是团体投注套餐,都比正常投注节省25%资金,而且永远不会错过未来的开奖机会!

那位苹果“最贴身的设备“的赢家是保罗S,住在澳大利亚悉尼。保罗是一个狂热的在线彩票的玩家,并在最近成为theLotter网站的多次投注专家!我们已经跟这位远在澳大利亚的抽奖冠军交谈过了, 他简直是超级兴奋!

2015年3月

使用我们的应用程序投注赢取一次罗马假日

theLotter网站为iOS设备以及Android设备设计了很多应用程序,越来越多的在线彩民选择使用自己的手机在线购买彩票。今年三月,在使用应用程序的几千位用户中,有一位幸运者赢得了这个甜蜜的罗马免费假期。

这位幸运得主莱斯D.(Les D.)将在春天从波兰飞到罗马。莱斯将获得五星级的待遇,包括在豪华的酒店三个晚上的住宿。 莱斯(O.L.D.)热爱theLotter网站的应用程序,并在最近参加了可以大大提高中彩概率的团体投注,他投注的博彩是欧洲百万彩票和强力球博彩。

2015年2月

爱的分享—— theLotter抽奖赢一个iPhone 6 Plus

成千上万的网上彩民参加彩票团体,投注世界最热门博彩,寻求赢得大奖,同时获得一个人见人爱的iPhone 6 Plus,我们的情人节特别抽奖让他们实现了这个愿望。

那位幸运得主那位幸运得主是一位来自俄罗斯圣彼得堡的对电子玩意儿上瘾的米哈伊尔•G(Mikhail G)。米哈伊尔集中财力投注我们的theBig类别中的博彩,这个类别收集了世界最大彩票头彩大奖的名单。他最近加入了在线团体投注,以提高自己的中奖概率。

Exclusive Online Lottery Raffles | theLotter
 
 
 

Exclusive Online Lottery Sweepstakes 

Spanish Santa’s Got an iPhone 6S Plus in his Sleigh

Play the Loteria de Navidad through theLotter and automatically participate in a Special December Raffle for a brand new iPhone 6S Plus!

Nothing beats the Spanish Christmas Lottery, the Loteria de Navidad. The €2.24 billion draw is a momentous occasion, both for Spaniards, as well as online lottery players. Shares are flying of the shelves right now!

theLotter is in such holiday spirits this December, that we are giving away the gadget of the moment to one Loteria de Navidad player! That's right, we're raffling off a state-of-the-art iPhone 6S Plus - Californian technology with a Spanish lotto flavour...

So go on! Give you and your loved ones a Christmas to remember and play the Loteria de Navidad!

How do I join the Sweepstakes for an iPhone 6S Plus?

To automatically enter the Sweepstakes, simply purchase a share for the Loteria de Navidad. One player will be picked at random and this lucky person will receive what is arguably the most desirable phone in the world right now.

All I Want for Christmas is… a €2.24 Billion Lottery Draw in Spain

Don’t forget that the mother of all lottery games will take place over the Christmas holiday in Spain. El Gordo’s Loteria de Navidad offers a historic prize pool of €2.24 billion! For the record: that is nearly 2.5 billion US dollar, 1.6 billion in sterling, nearly 160 billion Indian rupee or some 53 trillion Vietnamese dong. We could go on. Just saying. Lots of money whichever way you look at it. Don’t miss out!

iPhone 6S Plus – Bigger than Better

So regardless of whether you are a gadget freak yourself, or (secretly) fancy someone who'd like a new mobile phone, the iPhone 6S Plus is the foremost top-range model available right now!

First of all, Apple's premium new smartphone is BIG – its stunning Retina HD display measures a hefty 5.5'' and offers a crisp 1920x1080 resolution, with polarizer technology so the display delivers well - even on sunny days. Additionally, it has the best smartphone camera on the market. Low light, lots of movement? No problem! The iPhone 6 Plus carries an 12 Megapixel camera, which can handle it easily (and speedily!). And finally, the premier phone's battery life is impressive – it easily lasts up to two days.

 

PLAY NOW

Terms and Conditions

- An iPhone 6S Plus will be raffled off amongst players who buy one share in December for the Loteria de Navidad draw taking place on 22 December, 2015.
- The Sweepstakes winner will be informed of the win by 6 January 2015.
- Recipients of Sweepstakes prizes are subject to interviews for promotional purposes prior to receiving their prizes.

Previous Sweepstakes:

November 2015

It’s Raining Money – Win $1,000 Credit!

It’s raining money, hallelujah! We wanted to give one player a very memorable lottery raffle prize in November: $1,000 in bonus money.

The prize went to O.G., a Ukrainian who works in PR. O. loves playing the UK lotteries on our site and he is very happy with the bonus money he's received!

October 2015

The Future is Ultra – the Future is Now!

The October Sweepstakes offered the chance to win the ultimate television set that every teenage boy dreams of! All you needed to do is play one of your favourite lotteries online four times or more in the month of October!

J.O. from the Netherlands won the amazing device. Read the interview we had with J.O. here.

September 2015

Win a MacBook with our Sophisticated Subscriptions

September’s Sweepstakes was a huge success. Thousands upon thousands of players got subscriptions and took part in the raffle for a sleek & sophisticated MacBook!

M.I. from Romania won a state-of-the-art Apple MacBook. Read the interview here.

August 2015

Say Cheers to the Oktoberfest-Inspired August Sweepstakes

The Oktoberfest in Munich is one of the biggest events in the world and one lucky player won an all-inclusive holiday for two people to this amazing festival when he won the August Raffle after buying a Lottery Bundle!

The winner was Salvatore, one of our many lottery players from the beautiful island of Malta. Together with his wife, he flew out to Munich in September. Read more about Salvatore and the Oktoberfest 2015.

July 2015

Santa’s Sizzling Summer Sales Raffle for Two iPads

It really was Christmas in July this year! Two top-of-the-range iPad Air 2’s were raffled off during Santa’s Sizzling Summer Sales Raffle amongst Bundle players!

So who won the most advanced tablet computer on the market?! Björn from Switzerland was one of the winners - read the interview here.

June 2015

Be a Hero. Capture the Moment.

Countless online players flocked to theLotter.com to buy four shares or more in the many odds-boosting lottery Syndicates. They automatically joined the Sweepstakes bonanza for a GoPro HERO4 all-action camera.

The winner was H. L. from Canada. We have already talked to this Syndicate champion, who is overjoyed with his win! 

May 2015

Win a Magical Mallorca Weekend!

Thousands of players automatically entered the amazing May raffle, after they’d bought 7 tickets or more during the month of May! The first prize was a magical 5* holiday for two people to heavenly Palma de Mallorca!

The winner is an ace lotto player from Belgium called Reggy P. We have talked to Reggy at length! Read the interview here.

April 2015

Buy a Multi-Draw Package and Win an Apple Watch

All players who purchased a new Multi-Draw package from April 20th–30th automatically entered in theLotter's exciting April Raffle for a new Apple Watch! With Multi-Draw Package for personal entries and syndicates you save up to 25% off the regular cost of participation and never miss another draw!

The winner of Apple's "Most Personal Device Yet" was Paul S. from Sydney in Australia. Paul is an avid online lottery player and has recently become a fervent multi-drawer on theLotter! We have talked to our Australian lotto champ and he is super excited!

March 2015

Play through the App and Win a Roman Holiday

theLotter offers apps for both iOS as well as Android devices and more and more online lottery fans opt to play their favourite online lotteries on their mobiles. In March, one lucky person from among the many thousands of app players got to sample la Dolce Vita in Rome.

The lucky winner Les D. from Poland flew out to Rome in April and had an amazing time! He got a 5* treatment, including accommodation in a luxurious hotel for three nights and business class flights. L.D. loves theLotter's apps and has recently discovered the odds-boosting syndicates for EuroMillions and Powerball.

February 2015

Share the Love – theLotter Raffles Off an iPhone 6 Plus

Thousands of lottery fans participated in online lottery syndicates for all major worldwide lotteries. Their aim? To get their hands on fantastic lotto jackpots - and to win an amazing iPhone 6 Plus in theLotter's special Valentine's Day Raffle.

The lucky raffle winner was gadget freak Mikhail G. from St. Petersburg in Russia. Mikhail focuses on our theBig list with the largest lottery jackpots and he recently joined online lottery syndicates to improve his odds.