尼日利亚人赢取英国乐透大抽奖| theLotter
 
 
 

尼日利亚人赢得20,000英镑英国乐透大抽彩奖金

从伦敦到拉各斯,甚至更远,英国乐透大抽彩是赚钱的。 一位尼日利亚人从拉各斯购买彩票,以赢来的大奖送走了2017年! 他在 theLotter 赢了200000英镑英国乐透大抽彩大奖! 我们的幸运中彩者希望匿名领取他的中彩奖金,我们绝对理解,所以我们会称他为S.,我们也可以称他为聪明,幸运者,当然,这是因为他选择了玩英国乐透>,而这个彩票是和大抽彩相连的,一次可以参加两个抽奖。 仔细阅读并了解S.在英国乐透的附加大抽彩活动中赢得大奖的细节。 另外也可以来 theLotter 上了解有哪些彩票提供了这些惊人的机会来赢得更大的额外彩金!

尼日利亚人赢得20,000英镑英国乐透大抽彩奖金

S.是我们的第二个英国乐透大抽奖活动的大彩得主,奖金20,000英镑,距离 奥地利的Jan,我们的第一个20,000英镑的获奖者差不多一年的时间。 像Jan一样,S.在该彩票正式开奖时,没有正确匹配一个数字,但是他的运气来自于后来的大抽彩,在这里他赢了大彩。

彩票大抽彩是怎么回事?

一些彩票提供一个额外的抽彩,给玩家另一个机会中彩。 要了解这些额外抽彩是如何工作的,让我们来看看S.的中奖彩票

UK Lotto Raffle Winning Ticket

在2017年12月9日,他买了3行彩注参加英国国家彩票开奖。对于他所买的每一行彩注,S. 都自动地获得与彩票正式开奖同时举行的大抽彩的另外一个独特代码。 也就是说 S.总共有六次中彩的机会,三次在正式开奖中,三次在抽彩中! S.的额外抽彩代码是,AQUA 3201 8851,这个号码赢了20,000英镑!

如果没有人匹配中彩号码,彩票累积奖金总是会翻转累积。

然而,额外抽彩,总是会有一个中彩者。 彩票大抽彩是在正式开奖举行完以后立即进行的。 中奖号码是从分配给每张购买的彩票的代码中随机选择的。 这样,就保证了总会有一个赢家。

抽奖者总是独领他们中彩的彩金,因为每个分配的代码都是唯一的,因此永远不会有两个代码同时匹配中彩号码。

英国乐透在2017年12月9日举行抽彩,其中S.赢得了20,000英镑,而本次开奖的头彩大奖是1390万英镑,当时没有人中彩。 然而,在同时举行的大抽彩活动中,却产生了一位一百万英镑的中彩者,以及二十位20000英镑的中彩者。

中彩套装:开奖与大抽彩同时举行

{#SUB_SITE_NAME#}提供五个博彩是附加额外抽彩的,为玩家赢得更多机会!

假期和特殊日子都是值得庆祝的时间,许多彩票都提供额外的抽彩来让大家庆祝。 另外,这些彩票中的大部分都举行每特别抽彩!

抓住中彩机会

S.自2016年8月以来一直在使用theLotter买彩票。他是从安哥拉参加彩票游戏大,他喜欢买美国强力球和超级百万博彩的彩票,还有英国的欧洲百万彩票,当然还有英国乐透。

如果你正在追逐自己的彩票大赢局,你当然可以以S.为榜样,那就买带有额外抽彩的英国乐透彩票。 或者,投注世界上最大的彩票大奖! 重要的是你给自己一个赢彩票的机会,现在开始吧!

Nigerian wins UK Lotto raffle prize | theLotter
 
 
 

Nigerian Wins £20,000 UK Lotto Raffle Prize

From London to Lagos and beyond, UK Lotto raffles are moneymakers. A Nigerian playing from Lagos closed out 2017 with a fantastic win! He won a £20,000 UK Lotto raffle prize playing online with theLotter! Our lucky raffle winner wishes to enjoy his winnings anonymously, which we absolutely understand, so we’ll call him S. We can also call him smart, and lucky, of course, because he chose to play the UK Lotto where every entry counts for both the lottery and raffle draws! Read on and find out how S. won big in the UK Lotto’s supplementary raffle. Also, find out which lotteries on theLotter offer these amazing chances to win serious prizes!

Nigerian wins lottery raffle prize

S. is our second UK Lotto raffle £20,000 prizewinner almost a year to the day after Jan from Austria became our first £20,000 raffle prizewinner. Like Jan, S. didn’t match a single number correctly in the lottery draw, but his luck picked up in the raffle where he won his prize.

How Do Lottery Raffles Work?

Some lotteries offer a supplemental raffle to give players another chance to win. To understand how these supplemental raffles work, let’s take a look at S.’s winning ticket.

S. played a three-line entry to the UK National Lottery draw on 9 December 2017. For each line he played, he automatically received an additional, unique code for the raffle that takes place alongside the lottery draw. In total, S. had six chances to win, three in the lottery and three more in the raffle! S.’s additional raffle number, AQUA 3201 8851, won £20,000!

It’s always possible that the lottery jackpot will roll over if no one guesses the drawn numbers correctly.

UK Lotto raffle winning ticket

The supplemental raffle draw, however, will always produce a winner. The raffle draw happens immediately after the lottery draw. A winning number is randomly chosen from the codes that were assigned to the purchased tickets. This way, it is guaranteed that there will be a winner.

A raffle winner will never have to share their prize because each assigned code is unique and therefore there will never be two matching codes.

The UK Lotto draw on 9 December 2017 in which S. won his £20,000 raffle prize had a jackpot of £13.9 million, which no one won. However, that same draw awarded one £1 million raffle prize and twenty £20,000 raffle prizes!

Winning Picks: Lotteries with Raffles

theLotter offers additional lotteries with raffles, giving players more chances to win!

Holidays and special occasions are always time for celebration and many of these lotteries offer additional raffle prizes to mark the occasion. In addition, most of these lotteries offer monthly special prizes!

Take a Winning Chance

S. has been playing with theLotter since August 2016. He has an Anglo angle to his lottery play, preferring US Powerball and Mega Millions, as well as UK EuroMillions and of course, UK Lotto.

If you’re chasing a big lottery win of your own, you can certainly follow S.’s example and play European lotteries with a supplementary raffle draw. Or, play for the world’s biggest jackpot! The important thing is that you give yourself a chance to win and play the lottery online now!