意大利Lottomatica博彩 | 购买意大利博彩彩票 | theLotter
 
 
 

购买意大利Lottomatica彩票网络官方彩票

怎样在线投注意大利博彩Lottomatica

怎样在线投注意大利博彩Lottomatica

你可以玩意大利的Lottomatica彩票而不用飞往罗马! 在线购买官方彩票,填写您的幸运号码,或手动选择您的号码,您也可以使用机器选择来随机选择您的号码。 意大利Lottomatica彩票开彩每周周二,周四和周六意大利当地时间20:00举行,因此请务必及时获得下一张彩票。

通过在线购买彩票,从世界各地投注彩票。这个过程简单,安全,保险。 您的官方彩票将通过theLotter的"看见您的彩票服务"扫描并保存在您的帐户中。

怎样赢得意大利博彩Lottomatica博彩大奖

怎样赢得意大利博彩Lottomatica博彩大奖

如果您在1-90个猜测范围内选择的五个数字与抽奖中选定的五个数字相匹配,您就可以赢得意大利乐透头彩奖金!这款受欢迎的意大利彩博彩提供固定的290万欧元大奖。 如果你的数字部分匹配了中彩号码,你可以赢得三个非头彩大奖的奖项之一。 你是意大利彩票的赢家吗? 查看最新的Lottomatica抽奖结果,看看中彩了吗

Italy Lottomatica | Buy Italian Lottery Tickets | theLotter
 
 
 

Play Lottomatica Online

How to Play Italy Lottomatica lottery Online

How to Play Italy Lottomatica lottery Online

You can play Italy’s Lottomatica lottery without flying to Rome! Purchase official tickets online, fill them out with your Lucky Numbers or choose your numbers manually. You can use Quick Pick to select your numbers randomly. Italy Lottomatica lottery draws take place Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Saturdays at 20:00 local Italian time so make sure to get your tickets in time for the next one.

Play additional lotteries from around the world by purchasing your lottery tickets online.The process is simple, safe, and secure. Your official tickets will be scanned and saved in your account with theLotter’s See Your Ticket Service.

How to Win the Italy Lottomatica lottery Jackpot

How to Win the Italy Lottomatica lottery Jackpot

If the five numbers you chose on your ticket from a 1-90 guess range match those selected in the draw, you win the Italy Lottomatic jackpot! This popular Italian lottery offers a fixed €2.9 million jackpot. If your numbers are a partial match you could win prizes in the three secondary prize divisions. Are you an Italian lottery winner? Check the latest Lottomatica draw results to find out.