加州幻想5Fantasy 5 | 每日博彩的彩票 | theLotter
 
 
 

在线购买加州幻想5博彩Californiay Fantasy 5的官方彩票

怎样在线投注加州幻想5 California Fantasy 5

怎样在线投注加州幻想5 California Fantasy 5

从1-39选择五个数字来投注每天都开彩的加利福尼亚 - 幻想5乐透Fantasy 5。 您购买的官方Fantasy 5彩票将参加下一次抽奖,当地时间18:30举行开奖。 为了确保您始终处于行动状态,请订购Fantasy 5彩票定期投注或购买一个多彩投注套餐。 当您在线购买官方彩票时,还可以投注其他的博彩。

在theLotter网上购买彩票简单,安全,保险。 完成购买后,我们的“看见您的彩票服务”将扫描您的官方彩票并将其保存在您的帐户中。 玩幻想5Fantasy 5,你将有机会赢得加利福尼亚州的彩票大奖!

怎样赢取加州幻想5  Fantasy 5 头彩大奖

怎样赢取加州幻想5 Fantasy 5 头彩大奖

如果您成功匹配1-39选号范围内的所有5个数字,就有可能成为 加州幻想5 Fantasy 5 彩票彩票大彩的赢家。 幻想5总共有四个奖项类别,它每天抽奖,所以你每天都可以中彩! 你是不是中了幻想5博彩大奖呢? 查看一下最新的加州 - 幻想5Fantasy 5 开彩结果

California Fantasy 5 | Tickets for Daily Lottery | theLotter
 
 
 

Play California Fantasy 5 Online

How to Play California Fantasy 5 lottery Online

How to Play California Fantasy 5 lottery Online

Play the California - Fantasy 5 lottery every day of the week by choosing five numbers from 1-39. Your official Fantasy 5 tickets will be entered in the next draw, held evenings at 18:30 local time. To make sure that you are always in the action, take out a Fantasy 5 lottery subscription or purchase a multi-draw package. Play additional lotteries when you buy official lottery tickets online.

Purchasing lottery tickets online at theLotter is simple, safe, and secure. Once you make your purchase, your official tickets will be scanned and saved in your account with our See Your Ticket Service. Play the Fantasy 5 and you’ll stand a chance to win Californian lottery prizes!

How to Win the California Fantasy 5 lottery Jackpot

How to Win the California Fantasy 5 lottery Jackpot

You are the winner of the California Fantasy 5 lottery jackpot if you successfully match all 6 numbers drawn in the 1-39 guess range. Fantasy 5 has four prize categories in total, and as it stages a daily draw, you could win prizes every day of the week! Are you a Fantasy 5 winner? Check the latest California - Fantasy 5 results.