玩巴西Lotofácil博彩 | 在线彩票| theLotter
 
 
 

上网投注 Lotofácil

怎样上网投注巴西  Lotofácil

怎样上网投注巴西 Lotofácil

和巴西Lotofácil博彩一起赢得巴西彩票头奖。 要玩这个游戏,您需要从1-25个号码范围中选择15个号码。 您可以手动选择您的号码、使用已保存的幸运号码,或使用快速选择功能随机选择您的号码。 使用theLotter的看见您的彩票服务,在抽奖前可在您的账户中看到您的彩票扫描件。

玩Lotofácil为您带来独特的体验! 我们网站上没有其他彩票允许您选择如此多的数字,选号范围如此之小! 很有可能你的一些或者所有的数字都与开奖中抽取的号码相匹配。

巴西Lotofácil博彩在周一,周三和周五巴西当地时间20:00开奖。 theLotter代表帮您购买官方Lotofácil彩票。 您可以购买一次性常规投注,预订定期投注或多次抽奖套餐来玩巴西彩票。

怎样赢 Lotofácil博彩

怎样赢 Lotofácil博彩

Lotofácil博彩开奖有十五(15)个中彩号码,如果您的号码匹配,您将赢得巴西彩票头彩大奖! 由于选号范围很小,选择号码数量多,所以中彩的几率非常高。 累积奖金起价为170万雷亚尔,并一直持续累积直到有人中彩为止。 除了累积头彩大奖之外,还有二等级别奖项,正确匹配14,13,12或11个号码都可以赢。 现在购买彩票,因为你会发现Lotofácil博彩很容易玩,容易中彩! 查看Lotofácil博彩抽奖结果,了解您是否赢得了巴西彩票大彩金!

Play Brazil Lotofácil | Online Tickets | theLotter
 
 
 

Play Brazil Lotofácil Online

How to Play Brazil Lotofácil Online

How to Play Brazil Lotofácil Online

Play Brazil Lotofácil for your chance at winning a Brazilian lottery jackpot. To play the game you need to choose 15 numbers from a 1-25 guess range. Choose your numbers manually, use saved Lucky Numbers, or select your numbers randomly with the Quick Pick feature. See a scan of your ticket in your account before the draw by using theLotter’s See Your Ticket Service.

Playing Lotofácil gives you a unique experience! No other lottery on our site allows you to choose so many numbers with such a small guess range! There is a good chance that some, or maybe all of your numbers will match those that come up in the draw.

Brazil Lotofácil is drawn on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays at 20:00 local Brazil time. theLotter purchases official Lotofácil tickets on your behalf. Play the Brazilian lottery with a one-time regular entry, subscription, or a multi-draw package.

How to Win the Brazil Lotofácil lottery Jackpot

How to Win Brazil Lotofácil

Fifteen (15) numbers are drawn in the Lotofácil draw and if your numbers are a match, you win the Brazilian lottery jackpot! With a large number selection out of a small guess range, the odds of your winning are very good. The jackpot starts at R$1.7 million and keeps on rolling over until there is a winner. In addition to the jackpot there are secondary prizes for matching 14, 13, 12, or 11 numbers correctly. Purchase your tickets now as you'll find Lotofácil easy to play and easy to win! Check Lotofácil draw results to see if you have won Brazilian lottery prizes!