玩巴西 Dia de Sorte博彩 | 网络彩票 | theLotter
 
 
 

投注巴西 Dia de Sorte 博彩在线

怎样上网玩巴西 Dia de Sorte 在线

怎样上网玩巴西 Dia de Sorte 在线

玩Dia de Sorte博彩,您有机会赢得巴西彩票头彩大奖。 要玩这个彩票,您只需要从1-31范围中选择7个号码,并从1-12的范围中选择一个附加的号码。 你可以通过手动选择你的号码,或使用你保存的幸运号码来玩这个令人兴奋的巴西乐透,或者你可以使用快速选择功能随机选择你的号码。

Dia de Sorte的独特性是,它可以让您真正找到您的“幸运日” - 这是这个彩票名称的字面翻译。 您不仅需要从1-31的范围内(日历中一个月的天数)中选择7个号码(一周中的天数),而且还要从1-12的范围中选择一个附加的号码(一年的月份数)。

在theLotter上,当您选择“1”时,您实际上选择的是“1月”,依此类推。 在彩票开奖结果中,不仅宣布主要中彩号码,还宣布中彩号码的月份。 你的数字和月份出现了吗? 如果是这样,你就中了彩!

巴西Dia de Sorte开奖于周二、周四和周六巴西当地时间20:00点举行。 theLotter代表您购买官方Dia de Sorte彩票。 可以购买一次性常规投注,订购定期投注或多次投注套餐来玩巴西彩票。 使用theLotter的看见您的彩票服务

怎样赢巴西 Dia de Sorte 博彩

怎样赢巴西 Dia de Sorte 博彩

在Dia de Sorte开奖汇总会抽取七个号码,以及一年中的一个月(对应于在theLotter上选择的在1-12范围内处的附加号码)。 累积大奖奖金通常从500,000雷亚尔开始,并一直持续到累积到有人中彩为止。 除了累积大奖奖金之外,还有二级别的奖金,如果正确匹配6个、5个或4个号码都可以中彩。还有如果只匹配了一个附加号码也可以赢得奖金,即退还您购买改彩注的价格费用。 立即购买彩票,因为您会发现Dia de Sorte易玩且易于中彩!查看 Dia de Sorte 开彩结果 看看你有没有中巴西乐透彩票大奖

Play Brazil Dia de Sorte | Online Tickets | theLotter
 
 
 

Play Brazil Dia de Sorte Online

How to Play Brazil Dia de Sorte Online

How to Play Brazil Dia de Sorte Online

Play Dia de Sorte for your chance at winning a Brazilian lottery jackpot. To play the game all you need to do is choose 7 numbers from a 1-31 guess range as well as an additional number from a guess range of 1-12. You can play this exciting Brazilian lotto by selecting your numbers manually, using your saved Lucky Numbers, or you can have the numbers chosen for you randomly by using the Quick Pick feature.

The unique theme of Dia de Sorte is that it is a lottery in which you can truly find your ‘lucky day’ – which is the literal translation of its name. Not only are you required to choose 7 numbers (days of the week) from a guess range of 1-31 (days in a calendar month), but you also choose an extra number from a guess range of 1-12 (months in the year).

On theLotter, when you choose “1” you are actually choosing “January”, and so forth. In the lottery results, not only are the main numbers announced but also the winning month. Did your numbers and month come up? If so, you are a winner!

Brazil Dia de Sorte drawings take place on Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Saturdays at 20:00 local Brazil time. theLotter purchases official Dia de Sorte tickets on your behalf. Play the Brazilian lottery with a one-time regular entry, subscription, or a multi-draw package. See a scan of your ticket in your account before the draw by using theLotter’s See Your Ticket Service.

How to Win Brazil Dia de Sorte

How to Win Brazil Dia de Sorte

Seven numbers are drawn in the Dia de Sorte draw as well as a month of the year (corresponding to the extra number selected at theLotter from a 1-12 guess range). The jackpot typically starts at R$500,000 and keeps rolling over until there is a winner. In addition to the jackpot there are secondary prizes for matching 6, 5, or 4 numbers correctly, while matching the extra number also entitles you to a prize - a refund of the line price. Purchase your tickets now as you'll find Dia de Sorte easy to play and easy to win! Check Dia de Sorte draw results to see if you have won Brazilian lottery prizes!