波兰迷你乐透 Mini Lotto 信息在线 | theLotter
 
 
 

波兰迷你乐透 Mini Lotto 信息

波兰 - Mini Lotto 迷你乐透彩票下一次开奖

参加波兰流行的日常彩票开奖,赢取3个奖项类别之一! 迷你乐透Mini Lotto 很容易玩,很容易赢,无论你在世界的哪个地方! 每天晚上在波兰当地时间21:40进行开奖。

选号范围 5/42
主办 波兰
开奖日期
(当地开奖时间)
彩票奖金类别 CASH
纳税要求 彩票奖金需要从源头征税。 有两个税阶。 税阶1:最高至2,280兹罗提免税。 税阶2:奖金任超过2,280兹罗提的部分交税,税率为10%。 请查看您所在国家/地区的税法,了解您可能需要承担的任何其他地方税收。

波兰 - Mini Lotto 迷你乐透彩票彩票中奖概率

显示
奖项 匹配 中奖概率
1 等奖 5 1:850,668
2 等奖 4 1:4,598
3 等奖 3 1:127

了解更多有关波兰迷你乐透 Mini Lotto 开奖

显示
隐藏

波兰迷你乐透Mini Lotto抽奖游戏很简单!选号范围为1到42,中彩概率非常好。 匹配抽奖中选择的五个号码,累积头彩大奖就是你的! 你匹配了一部分中彩号码? 太棒了,你仍然可以成为赢家! 迷你乐透Mini Lotto创立于2015年12月,每日开奖,如果匹配了部分号码,也可以中二等奖,一共有两个。 每晚当地时间21:40开奖。 访问波兰迷你乐透Mini Lotto开奖结果,看看你是否持有一张中奖彩票!

Poland Mini Lotto Information Online | theLotter
 
 
 

Poland Mini Lotto Information

Next Poland - Mini Lotto Draw Online

Play Poland's popular daily lottery to win in one of 3 prize categories! Mini Lotto is easy to play and easy to win, wherever in the world you are! Drawings take place every night of the week at 21:40 local Poland time.

Guess Range 5/42
Hosted in Poland
Schedule
(Local draw time)
Jackpot Type CASH
Tax Requirement Lottery prizes are subject to taxation at source. There are two tax bands. Tax Band 1: Tax-free up to PLN2,280. Tax Band 2: Any portion of the prize exceeding PLN2,280 is subject to a tax rate of 10%. Check the tax laws in your country of residence for any further local taxation you may be subject to.

Chances to win Poland - Mini Lotto

Show
Divisions Match Winning Odds
1 Prize 5 1:850,668
2 Prize 4 1:4,598
3 Prize 3 1:127

Learn More About Poland Mini Lotto Draws

Show
Hide

Poland’s Mini Lotto draw game is simple to play! With a guess range of 1 to 42, the odds of winning are incredibly good. Match the five numbers selected in the draw and the jackpot is yours! Have you matched some of the numbers? Great, you could still be a winner! Mini Lotto, a daily lottery since December 2015, offers 2 secondary prizes for partial number matches. Draws take place every night at 21:40 local time. Visit Poland Mini Lotto results to see if you hold a winning ticket!