乐透德州添彩 Lotto Texas Extra! | 博彩资讯信息 | theLotter
 
 
 

有关 乐透德州添彩 Lotto Texas Extra! 博彩信息和资讯

选号范围 6/54
主办 德克萨斯州, 美国
开奖日期
(当地开奖时间)
彩票奖金类别 现金
纳税要求 彩票奖金需要从源头征税。 有两个税阶。 税阶1:最高至 599.99美元免税。 税阶2:任何超过600美元的奖金都要都要针对非本地居民征收30%的税率。 查看您所在国家/地区的税法,了解您可能需要承担的任何其他地方性税收。

德克萨斯州 - 乐透德州添彩 Lotto Texas Extra彩票中奖概率

显示
奖项 匹配 中奖概率
1 等奖 6 1:25,827,165
2 等奖 5 1:89,678
3 等奖 4 1:1,526
4 等奖 3 1:75
5 等奖 2 1:9

有关乐透德州添彩 Lotto Texas Extra! 博彩更多有关信息

显示
隐藏

尽管乐透德州 Lotto Texas 博彩自1992年推出以来一直是德州人的最爱,但添彩Extra!附加选项仅在2013年4月才推出。当您的彩票包含此选项时,你的非头彩大奖奖金数额可以提升数千美元。

在theLotter,我们将乐透德州添彩 Lotto Texas Extra! 作为一个单独的博彩,为您提供游戏的全部好处。 投注方式与投注普通乐透德州Lotto Texas 相同。 只需选择6个数字,范围为1-54。 要查看您是否中了乐透德州Lotto Texas头彩大奖,或该博彩的任何二等级别奖项,请在星期三和星期六开奖后,在 乐透德州添彩 Lotto Texas Extra!开奖结果页面查看!

Lotto Texas Extra! | Lottery Information | theLotter
 
 
 

Information About the Lotto Texas Extra! Lottery

Guess Range 6/54
Hosted in Texas, USA
Schedule
(Local draw time)
Jackpot Type CASH
Tax Requirement Lottery prizes are subject to taxation at source. There are two tax bands. Tax Band 1: Tax-free up to $599.99. Tax Band 2: Any prize over $600 is subject to a tax rate of 30% for non-residents. Check the tax laws in your country of residence for any further local taxation you may be subject to.

Chances to win Texas - Lotto Texas Extra

Show
Divisions Match Winning Odds
1 Prize 6 1:25,827,165
2 Prize 5 1:89,678
3 Prize 4 1:1,526
4 Prize 3 1:75
5 Prize 2 1:9

More About the Lotto Texas Extra! Lottery

Show
Hide

Although the Lotto Texas lottery has been a crowd favorite in the Lone Star state since its launch in 1992, the Extra! add-on option was only introduced in April 2013. When you include this option in your ticket you can increase your non-jackpot prizes by thousands of dollars.

At theLotter we offer Lotto Texas Extra! as a separate lottery to give you the full benefits of the game. Playing is the same as playing the regular Lotto Texas version. Simply select 6 numbers form a guess range of 1-54. To see if you won the Lotto Texas jackpot, or any of the lottery’s boosted secondary prizes, check the Lotto Texas Extra! results page after the draws on Wednesdays and Saturdays!