拉脱维亚Latloto 5/35彩票信息在线 | theLotter
 
 
 

拉脱维亚乐透Latloto 5/35彩票信息

拉托维亚 - 拉脱维亚乐透Latloto 5/35下一次开奖

上网购买拉脱维亚乐透 Latloto 5/35 彩票,您就有机会赢得拉脱维亚乐透 Latvian 博彩大奖!每次开奖还有三个二级奖项可供选择。 每周两次开彩,星期三和星期六。 匹配从1到35的范围内的五个号码,及并自动添加到您的彩票上的附加号码,那么您就中了 Latloto博彩头彩大奖!

选号范围 5/35
主办 拉托维亚
开奖日期
(当地开奖时间)
彩票奖金类别 CASH
纳税要求 中彩奖金纳税部分由代理机构源泉扣缴。有三个税阶。税阶1:中彩到3000欧元免税。税阶2:中彩奖金在3000欧元到55,000欧元之间需缴纳23%的税。税阶3:中彩超过55,000欧元需缴纳31.4%的税。

拉托维亚 - 拉脱维亚乐透Latloto 5/35彩票中奖概率

显示
奖项 匹配 中奖概率
1 等奖 5 1:360,702
2 等奖 4 1:2,164
3 等奖 3 1:75

拉脱维亚乐透 Latloto 5/35开奖

显示
隐藏

拉脱维亚乐透Latloto 5/35是一款易于上手的彩票抽奖游戏,拥有令人难以置信的中彩概率。 只需从1至35的小范围中选择五个号码即可。购买时会自动添加一个附加号码。 如果匹配了五个主号码和附加号码,就赢得了头彩大奖! 匹配五个,四个或三个中彩号码,可以赢得激动人心的二级奖。 开奖在每星期三和星期六的拉脱维亚当地时间18:00进行。查看拉脱维亚乐透Latloto 5/35开奖结果 看看您是否中了大彩!

Latvia Latloto 5/35 Lottery Info Online | theLotter
 
 
 

Latvia Latloto 5/35 Lottery Information

Next Latvia - Latloto 535 Draw Online

Buy Latvia Latloto 5/35 tickets online for your chance to win the Latvian lottery jackpot! There are three divisions of secondary prizes up for grabs as well in each draw. Play twice a week, on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Match five numbers from a small guess range of 1 through 35 and the additional number added automatically to your ticket and you’re a Latloto jackpot winner!

Guess Range 5/35
Hosted in Latvia
Schedule
(Local draw time)
Jackpot Type CASH
Tax Requirement Lottery prizes are subject to taxation at source. There are three tax bands. Tax Band 1: Tax free on wins up to €3,000. Tax Band 2: The portion of the prize between €3,000 and €55,000 is subject to a tax rate of 23%. Tax Band 3: Any portion of the prize exceeding €55,000 is subject to a tax rate of 31.4%.

Chances to win Latvia - Latloto 535

Show
Divisions Match Winning Odds
1 Prize 5 1:360,702
2 Prize 4 1:2,164
3 Prize 3 1:75

All About Latvia Latloto 5/35 Draws

Show
Hide

Latvia Latloto 5/35 is an easy to play lottery draw game with incredible winning odds. Simply choose five numbers from a small guess range of 1 through 35. An additional number is added automatically to your ticket when it’s purchased. Match the five main numbers and the additional number and you win the jackpot! Match five, four, or three of the drawn numbers to win exciting secondary prizes. Draws take place at 18:00 local Latvian time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Check Latloto 5/35 results to see if you are a winner!