超级六合彩超级明星 | 超级明星资讯和彩票
 
 
 

意大利 - 超级明星彩票信息

意大利 - 超级明星下一次开奖

参加超级六合彩超级明星(SuperStar SuperEnalotto)开奖,这是意大利乐透彩票结构的最令人兴奋的变化形式!意大利超级明星彩票开奖每周三次,可以赢得13个不同奖项奖金,就是说每周有39个不同的号码组合可以赢奖!

选号范围 6/90 + PB 1/90
主办 意大利
开奖日期
(当地开奖时间)
彩票奖金类别 现金
纳税要求 中彩奖金纳税部分由代理机构源泉扣缴。一共有五个税率级别。1 级税率: 100欧元以下免税。2 级税率: 中彩金额在100.01欧元-300欧元之间需要交纳一次性税收1.03欧元。3 级税率: 中彩金额在300.01欧元-500欧元之间需要交纳一次性税收3.10欧元。4 级税率: 中奖金额在 €500.01-€1,000 需要缴纳一次性税收€3.10 以及12%的税收。5 级税率: 中彩金额超过1,000.01欧元需要交纳一次性税收6.20欧元和12%的税收。请查询您所居住国家的税法,是否在当地需要交纳任何地区税。

意大利 - 超级明星彩票中奖概率

显示
奖项 匹配 中奖概率
1 等奖 6+PB 1:56,035,316,700
2 等奖 6 1:622,614,630
3 等奖 5+1+PB 1:9,339,219,450
4 等奖 5+1 1:103,769,105
5 等奖 5+PB 1:111,181,184
6 等奖 5 1:1,249,227
7 等奖 4+PB 1:1,071,626
8 等奖 4 1:12,041
9 等奖 3+PB 1:29,404
10 等奖 3 1:330
11 等奖 2+PB 1:1,936
12 等奖 2 1:20
13 等奖 1+PB 1:303
14 等奖 0+PB 1:138

意大利 - 超级明星 信息

意大利超级六合彩超级明星带给您意大利超级六合彩闻名世界的奖金和熟悉的追加奖金和利益的形式。超级明星的附加号码使奖金增加25到100倍,在头奖上堆积成百万的奖金,并为意大利重头乐透提供了八个种类。

历史

意大利超级六合彩代表着欧洲最成功和运营时间最长的乐透之一,以超过60年的赢彩历史而骄傲。意大利流行的意大利六合彩开始于50年代,并于1996年由私营博弈管理公司SISAL接管,由此获得了新的面容和感觉。意大利超级六合彩超级明星于1997年由SISAL创始人之子Rodolf Molo以其现有形式发布,目的是创立一种界面友好的、大奖众多的乐透游戏。
 
首次意大利超级六合彩超级明星抽彩举行于1997年12月3日,并立即成为热门彩票。从那时起,意大利超级六合彩系列持续创造了历史,并在SISAL、意大利政府和各种慈善机构之间分配进款。

到2009年,该彩票的六个赢彩号码分别取自巴里、佛罗伦萨、米兰、拿波里、帕勒莫和罗马等城市彩票游戏所抽取的第一个号码的结果(威尼斯的彩票则提供红利号)。当年晚些时候,意大利超级六合彩采用了一种更为传统的抽彩方式,举行一次抽取六个赢彩号码和Jolly(红利)号码的仪式以及一次单独抽取可选的“超级明星”(附加的)的仪式。

规则与彩金

意大利超级六合彩超级明星使得经典意大利超级六合彩的喜爱者们得以既玩熟悉的游戏又可以获得超级明星附加号码的附加利益。玩彩时,只需在两行中填入从标准意大利超级六合彩1-90的猜测区间选取的六个号码。在抽彩时再选取一个红利(jolly)号码。该jolly号码是从抽取普通号码的同一抽彩鼓中抽取的。只要猜中五个号码和红利号码,玩家就可以获得二等奖。

超级明星附加号码是从另一个抽彩鼓中选取的,其猜测区间是同样的1-90,超级明星给意大利超级六合彩现有的五个种类增加了主要的现金大奖,并创立了自己的三个新的奖项,使玩家总共有了13种赢彩方式。

超级明星的附加利益包括:给意大利超级六合彩的大奖增加两百万欧元,给意大利超级六合彩的二等奖增加一百万欧元,给其他奖金种类增加25到100倍,给那些只猜中超级明星的玩家现金奖励。要查看意大利超级六合彩超级明星奖金种类,请访问彩票信息。

要查看超级明星怎样影响意大利超级六合彩的奖金种类,请参考下表:

6 + 超级明星 超级六合彩头彩+ 两百万欧元
6 超级六合彩奖
5+1+超级明星 超级六合彩奖 + 一百万欧元
5+ 超级明星 超级六合彩奖x 25
5+1 超级六合彩奖
5 超级六合彩奖
4+超级明星 超级六合彩奖彩金x 100
4 超级六合彩奖
3+ 超级明星 超级六合彩奖x100
3 超级六合彩奖
2+ 超级明星 100欧元
1+ 超级明星 10欧元
0+ 超级明星 5欧元

参加意大利超级六合彩超级明星的玩家可以使用一次性两行彩票或者一份8到10个数字的系统表格以玩遍其幸运号码的所有可能组合。您可以手动选择您的号码,使用快速选取,或者从您储存在theLotter.com的号码中抽选。

抽彩在星期二、四、六晚上8点举行,平均3小时前网站关闭。您可以使用按期订购或者多次性摇奖彩票包获得难以置信的折扣,并充分利用意大利超级六合彩超级明星的重奖潜力。

赢彩
   
意大利超级六合彩超级明星以其令人印象深刻的无封顶大奖和免税地位而持续从世界各地吸引其爱好者。

某些意大利超级六合彩的历史性大奖包括:2005年5月的七千一百七十六万七千五百六十五欧元,2008年10月的一亿零七十五万六千一百九十七欧元,2009年8月的一亿四千七百八十万七千两百九十九欧元,以及2010年10月的世界最大的一亿七千七百八十万欧元大奖。

轶事

由于其全球性的流行度,一种网站和号码选择器行业已经在这些彩票面前兴起,他们宣称能提供针对意大利超级六合彩和意大利超级六合彩超级明星独一无二的常规号码和附加号码的1到90猜测区间的最佳机遇组合。玩家应该记住:不存在赢彩公式,最佳策略十选取一些您觉得幸运的或者对您有重大个人意义的号码。
 
要想阅读更多故事,寻找更多关于意大利超级六合彩超级明星,请访问theLotter的博客。

SuperEnalotto SuperStar | SuperStar Info and Tickets | theLotter
 
 
 

Italy - SuperStar Lottery Information

Next Italy - SuperStar Draw Online

Enter the next SuperStar SuperEnalotto lottery draw, the most exciting variation of the famed Italian lotto! Italy Superstar ticket holders can play three times a week for a chance to win 14 different prize divisions!
Guess Range 6/90 + PB 1/90
Hosted in Italy
Schedule
(Local draw time)
Jackpot Type CASH
Tax Requirement Lottery prizes are subject to taxation at source. There are five tax bands. Tax Band 1: Tax-free up to €100. Tax Band 2: The portion of the prize between €100.01-€300 is subject to a flat tax of €1.03. Tax Band 3: The portion of the prize between €300.01-€500 is subject to a flat tax of €3.10. Tax Band 4: The portion of the prize between €500.01-€1,000 is subject to a flat tax of €3.10 and a tax rate of 12%. Tax Band 5: Any portion of the prize exceeding €1,000.01 is subject to a flat tax of €6.20 and a tax rate of 12%. Check the tax laws in your country of residence for any further local taxation you may be subject to.

Chances to win Italy - SuperStar

Show
Divisions Match Winning Odds
1 Prize 6+PB 1:56,035,316,700
2 Prize 6 1:622,614,630
3 Prize 5+1+PB 1:9,339,219,450
4 Prize 5+1 1:103,769,105
5 Prize 5+PB 1:111,181,184
6 Prize 5 1:1,249,227
7 Prize 4+PB 1:1,071,626
8 Prize 4 1:12,041
9 Prize 3+PB 1:29,404
10 Prize 3 1:330
11 Prize 2+PB 1:1,936
12 Prize 2 1:20
13 Prize 1+PB 1:303
14 Prize 0+PB 1:138

Italy - SuperStar Information

SuperEnalotto SuperStar offers the Italian SuperEnalotto lottery's world-famous prizes and familiar format with added prizes and benefits. The Super Star additional number multiplies prizes between 25-100 times, heaps millions onto top prizes, and provides Italy’s premier lottery with eight new prize categories!

SuperStar Lotto History

The SuperEnalotto represents one of Europe’s most successful and longest-running lotteries, boasting over 60 years of winning history. Italy’s popular Enalotto began in the 1950’s and was taken over in 1996 by SISAL,  a private betting and gaming management company, which gave the lottery a new look and feel.  SuperEnalotto Super Star was launched in its current format in 1997 by Rodolfo Molo, the son of one of SISAL’s original founders with the goal of creating a lottery game with a user-friendly format and massive jackpots.

The first SuperEnalotto Super Star draw took place on December 3rd, 1997 and became an instant hit. Since then, the SuperEnalotto series has continued to make history, splitting its proceeds between SISAL, the Italian Government and various charitable organizations.

Until 2009, the lottery’s six winning numbers were taken from the results of the first numbers drawn from lottery games played in the cities of Bari, Florence, Milan, Naples, Palermo, and Rome (with Venice’s lottery providing the bonus number). Later that year, SuperEnalotto adopted a more traditional drawing format, holding one draw for the six winning numbers and the "Jolly" (bonus) number and a separate draw for the optional "SuperStar" (additional) number. Click here for Lottery Results from 80+ state, national and continental lotteries!

SuperStar Lotto Rules

SuperEnalotto Super Star enables fans of the classic SuperEnalotto  lottery to play the familiar game with the added benefits of the Super Star additional number. To play, fill in two lines with a 6 number selection from the standard SuperEnalotto guess range of  1-90. A bonus number (Jolly) will be selected at the time of draw. The Jolly number is drawn from the same drum as the regular number selection. In the event that a guess set matches 5 numbers and the bonus number, the player will be entitled to secondary prizes. 

The Super Star additional number is selected from a separate drum with an identical guess range of  1-90. The Super Star adds major cash prizes to SuperEnalotto’s six existing prize categories and creates three new prize categories of its own, for a total of 14 different ways to win!

The benefits of the Super Star include: an addition of €2 million to a SuperEnaloto jackpot prize, an addition €1 million to SuperEnalotto’s second prize, the multiplication of other prize categories by 25-100 times, and a cash prize for players who successfully guess the Super Star alone. To see lottery prize categories, please visit our Lottery Information page

Players can participate in SuperEnalotto Super Star with a one-time entry of 2 lines or a systematic form of 8-10 numbers to play all possible combinations of their lucky numbers. Select your numbers manually, use Quick Pick, or draw your number selection from your saved numbers in your theLotter.com account.

Draws take place on Tuesdays, Thursday and Saturdays at 8:00 PM in Italy, closing an average of 3 hours prior on the site. Take advantage of the SuperEnalotto Super Star’s phenomenal prize potential with a Subscription or Multi-Draw package for incredible discounts!

Winning the Italy SuperStar Lotto

SuperEnalotto SuperStar continues to attract fans from around the world for its impressive uncapped jackpots.

Some of the SuperEnalotto’s historical jackpots include: €71,767,565 in May of 2005, €100,756,197 in October of 2008, €147,807,299 in August of 2009, and the world’s largest jackpot of €177,800,000 (US$247,943,104) in October of 2010.

theLotter's SuperStar Winners

He Just Keeps Winning! - A.K. from Latvia won a massive €578,000 in the 26 January 2013 SuperStar draw! And then he won $10,000 by playing Canada Lotto 649 in April that year. And then he won $2,318 in La Primitiva two weeks later. As if that wasn't enough, he also won €4,926 in France Lotto at the end of April. Playing different lotteries at theLotter can result in winning prizes in different lotteries – sometimes in the very same month!

Learn About SuperEnalotto SuperStar Draws

Show
Hide
SuperEnalotto SuperStar takes the SuperEnalotto Italian lotto to a new level – multiplying non-jackpot prizes between 25 and 100 times and offering 14 prize divisions, in addition to piling an extra €2 million on top of some of the biggest lotto jackpots in Europe. SuperEnalotto SuperStar results are drawn three times each week, which translates into millions of euros in prizes every few days!