彩票捐赠 – 共享招财进宝 | theLotter
 
 
 

theLotter慈善网站 - 共享招财进宝

您捐赠给慈善&我们将加倍

好运气降临到你身上了?你想分享你的好运吗?

theLotter网站积极鼓励通过我们的“theLotter慈善网站”捐赠计划进行慈善捐赠。每次你种了彩,你都有机会做一个有意义的捐赠。更重要的是,theLotter网站将添加并翻倍您的捐赠,因为我们知道,与我们合作的四个慈善机构帮助人们的日常生活发生积极的变化,为我们的孩子和我们的星球,共创美好未来。

因此,下一次,当幸运女神微笑在你身上,也许你也会笑着回馈?

怎么做?

每次你赢得中彩赢的彩金,就会为您提供机会,捐赠最多10欧元/美元英镑到我们参加的慈善组织之一。

1. 进入“我的账户”

2. 点击“中奖和捐款”

3. 选择“分享您的奖金”

4. 我们会增倍您的捐赠!

人类家园

人类家园国际组织(Habitat for Humanity)是一个非盈利性组织,为最需要的人提供合格的住房和体面的避难所,与贫困抗争。这个组织新建和改造了世界各地超过800,000个房子,为超过400万人提供了安全和负担得起的住所。

世界野生动物基金

世界野生动物基金(WWF)的使命是遏止地球自然环境的恶化,并建立一个人类与自然和谐相处的世界。该组织通过保护世界生物多样性,确保可再生自然资源的可持续利用,促进降低污染和浪费性消费来实现他们的目标。

救助孩子

从名字就可以知道所讲述的故事:救助儿童就是救助孩子们的生活。该组织为儿童争取权利,并帮助他们发挥自己的潜力。支持提供救命药物治疗,改善儿童接受教育的范围,并帮助他们自己摆脱贫困的恶性循环。

无国界医生组织/Médecins Sans Frontières (MSF)

无国界医生(MSF)帮助全球最需要帮助的人。这个独立的人道组织提供受冲突中受影响的紧急医疗援助 ,为流行病,灾害,或者那些无法获得医疗服务的人提供紧急医疗服务。无国界医生自1971年以来提供医疗救助,致力于在全球保持中立,公正和道德的工作原则。

Doubling Lottery Donations to Charity – Sharing Good Fortune | theLotter
 
 
 

theLotter for Charity – Sharing Good Fortune

Make a Donation to Charity & We Will Double It

Has luck been on your side? Do you want to share your good fortune?

theLotter actively encourages charitable giving through our “theLotter for Charity” programme for charitable giving. Every time you win a lottery prize you are given the opportunity to make a donation to a worthy cause. What’s more, theLotter will match and double any contribution, because we know that the four charities we work with make a positive change to people’s daily lives and create a better future for our children and our planet.

So next time when Lady Luck smiles upon you, perhaps you’ll smile and give something back?

How It Works

Whenever you win a prize in a lottery you will be offered the opportunity to donate up to €/$/£10 to one of our participating charity organisations.

1. Go to My Account.

2. Click on Wins and Donations.

3. Select Share Your Win.

4. We will DOUBLE your contribution!

Habitat for Humanity

Habitat for Humanity International is a nonprofit organisation that fights poverty by providing quality housing and decent shelter for those who need it most. Habitat has built or renovated more than 800,000 homes around the world, providing more than 4 million people with a safe and affordable roof over their heads.

World Wildlife Fund

WWF’s mission is to stop the degradation of the planet’s natural environment and to build a future in which humans live in harmony with nature. The organisation does this by conserving the world’s biological diversity, ensuring that the use of renewable natural resources is sustainable, and promoting the reduction of pollution and wasteful consumption.

Save the Children

Its name tells the story: Save the Children saves children’s lives. The organisation fights for children’s rights and helps them fulfil their potential. The support it offers ranges from the provision of lifesaving medical treatments to improving children’s access to education and to help them break through their cycle of poverty.

Doctors without Borders/Médecins Sans Frontières (MSF)

MSF helps people worldwide when the need is greatest. This independent humanitarian organisation delivers emergency medical aid to people affected by conflict, epidemics, disasters, or to those with lack of access to health care. MSF has been delivering medical aid since 1971 and is committed to remaining neutral, impartial, and ethical in its work around the globe.