印度男子赢得 32,161欧元奥地利乐透大奖!| theLotter
 
 
 

来自印度的C.J.中了32,161欧元奥地利乐透大奖!

我们很高兴看到越来越多的来自印度的玩家在theLotter中彩。 我们最新的彩票中彩者C.J.最近通过我们的网站赢得了奥地利乐透的二等彩票大奖。 在2018年11月的开奖中他赢了惊人的32,161欧元彩票! 继续阅读,看看C.J.是如何设法抓住他的梦想彩票以及他打算如何使用他赢的令人难以置信的彩票奖金。

C.J.于2017年加入theLotter,并且很快就获得了钻石级贵宾资格,他非常频繁地在我们的彩票列表中投注各种彩票,包括奥地利乐透 , C.J.喜欢玩 澳大利亚星期六乐透 , 新西兰强力球西班牙BonoLoto虽然他在奥地利乐透中获得了令人难以置信的彩票大奖,但C.J.在与我们的代表阿德里安交谈时声称,他是完全偶然地选择了这个特定的彩票,他说:“对我来说,我没有任何偏好。 每天我都选一样彩票玩。”显然这种方法很有效,因为C.J.在短短两年内就已经中了数千元彩票彩金!

幸运的开奖

在他中彩的奥地利乐透彩票中,C.J.猜对了6个号码中的5个中彩号码。 中彩号码是20 25 29 32 37 44。 如果他再猜对一个号码,他就成了头彩大奖得主!

幸运的开奖

当被问及他选择的号码是随机的还是这些号码的背后有任何特殊含义时,例如约会或生日什么的,他回答说:“不,我没有任何固定的号码。 我只是随机使用一些号码,就是这样。“你能想象选择一个随机抽奖来玩,你随机选择的5个数字恰好差一点中了头彩的号码吗!? 我们自己几乎不相信! 这表明了运气的力量,以及无论你如何选择你的数字,无论是你孩子的生日、幸运数字还是完全随机的数字,每个玩彩票的人都有平等的机会赢得惊人的彩票大奖。

中彩号码是:

  • 202932374344


C.J.的彩票号码是:

  • 202529323744

“这给了我一个梦想的机会”

虽然C.J.没有真正计划他将如何处理他新发的这笔财富,但他告诉我们,他首先想要改善他的生活状况,以便他能过上更舒适的生活。 我们认为这是一个很好的开始,并且非常高兴这次中彩将帮助他实现这个梦想! 在这场不可思议的中彩之后,他是否打算继续玩彩票? “我会继续在theLotter上买彩票,因为它让我有机会做梦。”我们希望所有玩家都能看到这条重要信息。 无论你来自世界的哪个地方,只要你敢做梦,你都可以赢得大奖!

每个人都有机会赢大彩

我们theLotter感到自豪的是,我们有来自印度,伊拉克, 菲律宾, 尼日利亚, 新加坡, 肯尼亚 等国家的中彩者。我们公司的使命是让世界各地的人们有机会参加世界上最大的彩票开奖! 和theLotter一起玩彩票, 让我们的400多万彩票中彩者玩他们最喜欢的国际彩票,赢得他们梦寐以求的累积彩票奖金和其他令人难以置信的彩票奖品。我们努力帮助像C.J.这样对未来怀有梦想的人,给他们一个获胜的机会,让他们的生活变得更好。
不要让国界限阻止你,让你的彩票梦想成真!

Indian Man Wins a €32,161 Austria Lotto Prize! | theLotter
 
 
 

C.J. From India Wins €32,161 Austria Lotto Prize!

We’re happy to see more and more players from India winning big at theLotter. Our latest winner, C.J. recently won an incredible second place prize with Austria Lotto through our website. He was able to claim an amazing €32,161 lottery prize after he won in a November 2018 draw! Keep reading to see how C.J. managed to snag his dream ticket and what he plans of doing with his incredible lottery prize.

C.J. joined theLotter in 2017 and quickly attained VIP Diamond status from playing various lotteries as often as he could. Along with Austria Lotto , C.J. enjoys playing Australia Saturday Lotto , NZ Powerball Lotto and Spain BonoLoto . While he won his incredible lottery prize with Austria Lotto, C.J. claimed while talking to our representative Adrian that it was totally by chance that he chose this specific lottery “For me, I don’t have any preference. Every day I’m playing some kind of lottery.” Well apparently this method works, because C.J. has been able to claim thousands in lottery prizes in just 2 years!

Luck of the Draw

On his winning Austria Lotto ticket, C.J. was able to guess 5 out of 6 of the numbers that were drawn. The winning numbers were 20 25 29 32 37 44 . If he had guessed just one more number right, he would have been a jackpot prize winner!

Austria lotto winner-min

When asked if the numbers he picked were random or if they had any special meaning behind them, such as a date or a birthday, he replied “No, I don’t have any specific numbers. I just use some numbers, that’s all.” Can you imagine choosing a random lottery to play and having the 5 numbers you randomly pick just happen to be almost entirely winning numbers!? We can barely believe it ourselves! This just goes to show the power of luck and the fact that no matter how you pick your numbers, whether it be your children’s birthdays, lucky numbers or totally random numbers, every person who plays the lottery has an equal chance of winning an amazing prize.

The winning numbers drawn were:

  • 202932374344


And the numbers on C.J.'s ticket were:

  • 202529323744

“It gives me a chance to dream”

While C.J. hasn’t really planned exactly what he’ll do with his newfound wealth, he told us that he first wants to improve his living situation so that he can live a more comfortable lifestyle. We think that’s a great start and are overjoyed that this win will help him achieve this dream! Does he plan to keep playing lotteries after this incredible win? “I will continue to play with theLotter because it gives me a chance to dream.” We hope that all our players get to see this important message. It doesn’t matter where in the world you’re from, when you dream big, you can win big!

Everyone Should Have the Chance to Win Big

We at theLotter are proud that we have winners from countries like India, Iraq, the Philippines, Nigeria, Singapore, Kenya and more. Our company’s mission is to give people everywhere the chance to play in the biggest lotteries in the world! Playing with theLotter has allowed our 4+ million winners to play their favourite international lotteries and win jackpots and other incredible lottery prizes that they could only dream about. We strive to help people like C.J., who dream of a better future, by giving them a winning chance at changing their lives for the better.
Don’t let borders stop you from making your lottery dreams come true!