玩家赢得蒙特卡洛豪华度假之旅 | theLotter
 
 
 

theLotter 豪华度假抽奖Getaway Raffle

一位幸运的赢家赢得了摩纳哥终身难忘的旅程!
我们最大的抽奖活动:
蒙特卡洛奢华之旅!
今年夏天,我们为世界上最具标志性的赌场之都蒙特卡洛(Monte Carlo)进行了一次5星级豪华度假之旅的抽奖! 我们很高兴地宣布我们的大奖得主:来自芬兰的安提(Antti)!
整整一个月,玩家们通过购买1,000行彩注的强力球Powerball团体投注彩票来赢这个抽奖活动,于2019年8月1日举行了抽奖。 成千上万的玩家争夺这一千载难逢的机会,安提(Antti)在抽奖活动中击败了所有对手!
“我们的确度过了一个梦幻般的
蒙特卡洛假期
很享受我们的时光!”

这是抽奖活动的赢家

自2009年以来,安提就一直定期在theLotter投注彩票。他喜欢各种彩票,尤其是中奖几率极高的较小型彩票,例如波兰乐透Poland Lotto, 波兰迷你乐透Poland Mini Lotto和纽约选5 New York Take 5等。 他还喜欢投注大一点的博彩,诸如意大利六合彩 SuperEnalotto西班牙大肥彩 La Primitiva 美国强力球US Powerball等此类博彩。

9月4日至9月8日,安提(Antti)与其妻子克里斯汀(Kristine)和他们的小宝贝雨果(Hugo)被送往蒙特卡洛(Monte Carlo),在豪华的巴黎蒙特卡洛酒店(Hôtelde Paris Monte-Carlo)住了4晚。 假期结束后我们问他们此次行程如何,这对幸运的夫妇在一次采访中告诉我们,他们在迷人的法国里维埃拉州过得非常愉快。 “我们确实在蒙特卡洛度过了一段美好的假期,并非常享受我们的时光!” 除了在Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo健身中心放松身心并在Monte-Carlo赌场尝试运气之外,这个年轻的家庭还参观了令人兴奋的首都的各种景点,包括Grimaldi论坛,在那里他们欣赏了关于生活的艺术展览 和萨尔瓦多·达利的艺术。

安提的赢奖包括:

两人从芬兰到摩纳哥蒙特卡洛的往返航班
在蒙特卡罗巴黎酒店住了4晚,含早餐。
豪华房,可欣赏蒙特卡洛港口的美景
使用Thermes Marins蒙特卡洛健康中心
免费进入摩纳哥的标志性的蒙特卡洛赌场
在娱乐场玩和在餐厅用餐的额外津贴

这是赢奖的样子

谢谢大家的参与!
theLotter玩您喜欢的彩票,继续关注我们的下一个抽奖活动!

Our Player Won a Luxury Getaway to Monte Carlo | theLotter
 
 
 

theLotter Getaway Raffle

One lucky player won the trip of a lifetime to Monaco!
Our Biggest Raffle Yet:
A Luxury Getaway to Monte Carlo!
This summer, we raffled off a 5-star luxury getaway to Monte Carlo, one of the most iconic casino capitals of the world! We’re happy to announce our grand prize winner: Antti from Finland!
The raffle was staged on 1 August 2019 after a whole month of players earning raffle entries by purchasing shares to a 1,000-line Powerball syndicate. While thousands of players vied to win this once-in-a-lifetime prize, Antti managed to beat the odds when his raffle entry was selected!
“We really had a fantastic
getaway in Monte Carlo and
enjoyed our time a lot!”

Here is the Raffle Winner

Antti has been regularly playing at theLotter since 2009. He enjoys a wide variety of lotteries, in particular, smaller lotteries with great odds of winning such as Poland Lotto, Poland Mini Lotto, and New York Take 5 to name a few. He also enjoys going for bigger jackpots with lotteries like SuperEnalotto, La Primitiva, and US Powerball.

Antti accepted his prize and was able to travel to Monte Carlo with his wife Kristine and baby Hugo for a 4-night stay at the luxurious Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo from 4 September to 8 September. When asked about the trip afterwards, the lucky couple told us in an interview that they had thoroughly enjoyed their stay in the glamorous French Riviera state. “We really had a fantastic getaway in Monte-Carlo and enjoyed our time a lot!”. In addition to relaxing in the Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo wellness complex and trying their luck in the Casino de Monte-Carlo, the young family also visited various attractions in the exciting European capital including the Grimaldi Forum where they enjoyed viewing an art exhibition on the life and art of Salvador Dalí.

Here is What Antti Won:

A round-trip flight for two from their home country to Monte Carlo
4 nights at the lavish Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo on a bed and breakfast basis
A Deluxe Room with a beautiful view of Monte Carlo’s harbour
Access to the Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo wellness complex
Free entry to the legendary Casino de Monte-Carlo
Additional allowance to spend at restaurants and for Casino play

Here’s What Winning Looks Like

Thank You All for Participating!
Play your favourite lotteries at theLotter and stay tuned for our next exciting raffle!