卢森堡夫妇赢得欧洲百万EuroMillions | {#SUB_SITE_NAME#}
 
 
 

卢森堡夫妇投注欧洲百万彩票赢得 36,694.30欧元

“下午好,我叫阿德里安。 我正在伦敦从{#SUB_SITE_NAME#}拨打电话。 这虽然不是一个特大惊喜,但是可以向您证实,你中了欧洲百万博彩三等奖!”

这个电话太令人兴奋了! 来自卢森堡的A.C.已经通过电子邮件知道自己中了彩,但是我们打电话祝贺他和他的妻子在2017年11月28日星期二中了欧洲百万博彩36,694.30欧元大彩

中彩的号码是:1 6 12 18 42 / 2 7

A.C.彩票上的号码是:1 6 12 18 42 / 3 8

A.C.已经成功地匹配了所选的五个主要数字,但很遗憾没有批评两个幸运星号码。

投注奥地利欧洲百万EuroMillions,你可以成为我们的下一个大赢家!

赢了奥地利欧洲百万EuroMillions

赢了奥地利欧洲百万EuroMillions

A.C. 是{#SUB_SITE_NAME#}的白银级贵宾会员,玩彩票已经有三年多的时间了,他经常玩欧洲百万彩票,但是最近才从西班牙版本转换到 奥地利的欧洲百万Euromillions。 为什么要改变?

“我们这样做是因为我们赢得了更多在(在那个版本中)彩票中赢得更多,”A.C.告诉我们,也代表他妻子说。 而且如果他赢得了欧洲百万彩票大奖,从卢森堡前往奥地利领奖更容易一些。

{#SUB_SITE_NAME#}的奥地利版的欧洲百万彩票有相同的抽奖,并且奖励与其他版本完全相同。 不过,价格有所不同,因为法国,西班牙和英国版本的欧洲百万彩票还包括参加抽彩项目。

A.C.用多次投注套餐来玩欧洲百万EuroMillions。 A.C.解释说,他已经设定了一个月参加10个抽奖的预算,而多次投注套餐则是一个非常简单的方法。

这对夫妇更信任 theLotter,而不是 Loterie Nationale Luxembourg

A.C.说,可以在卢森堡Loterie Nationale网站上在线购买欧洲百万EuroMillions彩票,但是他更愿意在{#SUB_SITE_NAME#}上买。 “我们真的很喜欢你们的网站,它非常的人性化,我们在theLotter已经玩了一段时间了,在你们网站买彩票更有信心。

祝贺A.C.和他的妻子赢了令人兴奋的欧洲百万大彩

你会成为我们的下一个大赢家吗? 今天投注奥地利Euromillions 试一下!

Luxembourg Couple Wins in EuroMillions | theLotter
 
 
 

Luxembourg Couple Wins €36,694.30 Playing EuroMillions

“Good afternoon, my name is Adrian. I am phoning from theLotter in London. It won’t come as a big surprise, but just to confirm, you won third prize in the EuroMillions!”

What an exciting phone call to receive!  A.C. from Luxembourg had already learned of his prize in an email, but then we called to congratulate him and his wife after they won €36,694.30 in the EuroMillions draw on Tuesday 28 November 2017.

The numbers that came up in the draw were: 1 6 12 18 42 / 2 7

The numbers on A.C.’s ticket were: 1 6 12 18 42 / 3 8

A.C. had successfully matched the five main numbers selected, but unfortunately not the two Lucky Stars.

Play Austria EuroMillions and you could be our next big winner!

euromillions luxembourg win

Success in Austria EuroMillions

A.C., a silver VIP player at theLotter for over three years, had been playing EuroMillions regularly but only recently switched from playing the Spanish version to Austria EuroMillions. Why the change?

“We did that because we were winning more [in that version],” A.C. told us, speaking on his wife's behalf as well. He also said that if he had won the EuroMillions jackpot, it would be easier for them to travel from Luxembourg to Austria to collect the prize.

The Austrian version of EuroMillions at theLotter has the same draws, and awards the same prizes, as the other versions available. Prices vary, however, due to the fact that the French, Spanish, and UK versions of the lottery also include a raffle entry.

A.C. plays EuroMillions with multi-draw packages. A.C. explained this by saying that he had set a budget to play 10 draws a month, and the multi-draw package made that a very easy way to play.

Couple Trusts theLotter More than Loterie Nationale Luxembourg

It is possible to purchase EuroMillions tickets online at the Loterie Nationale Luxembourg website, A.C. said, but he preferred to play at theLotter. "We really like your website; it is very user-friendly. We have been playing at theLotter for some time. I have more confidence playing with you."

Congratulations to A.C. and his wife on their very exciting EuroMillions win!