彩票开奖结果 | 在线彩票政策| theLotter
 
 
 

theLotter™ 隐私政策

这是我们的隐私政策("隐私政策"),是说明Lotter企业有限公司(“theLotter”,“我们(主语)”,“我们的”,或者“我们(宾语)”)怎样使用收集到的、收到的和保存的访问或使用我们网站 www.theLotter.com(以及其子域,内容和服务,“网站”)的客户的个人信息。本隐私政策形成了使用条款的一部分,在www.theLotter.com\条款(“条款”)中可看到。

  1. 导言。
    1.1.
    个人信息。我们已经实施了本隐私政策,因为您的隐私,和其他网站用户的隐私对我们很重要。我们提供本隐私政策,解释我们对在线信息的做法,以及您可以做出的在使用我们的网站和在本网站提供的服务时,您的个人信息怎样被收集和使用的选择。“个人信息”是指任何可单独使用或与其他信息相结合使用的可用于识别个人的信息,包括但不限于姓名,个人档案,电子邮件地址,家庭或其他活动地址,或者其他联系信息。
    1.2.
    英语版本和翻译版本。如果你阅读的是隐私政策的非英文版,即翻译版本,您必须承认并同意(i)的英文版本是正式版;(ii)非英语版本仅为方便您的使用而提供,不可作为一项有效协议;(iii)在英语和非英语版本之间存在任何不一致的情况下,以英文版本为准执行。
    1.3.
    同意和修改。使用本网站,您同意本隐私政策的条款和theLotter为在此宣布的目的而进行的个人信息处理。如果您不同意本隐私政策,请不要使用本网站。我们保留根据我们的判断力而随时对本隐私政策进行更改的权利;如果我们这样做,我们将通过电子邮件通知您,通知将发到您指定的电子邮件地址,或我们将在网站上发布修改后的隐私政策。任何相关的变更都将在通知发布之后十(10)天起生效,如果您继续使用本网站,即表示您接受这些变化。
  2. 我们收集什么个人信息以及如何收集。

    目前,我们并不要求在您访问网站上的一般资料时提供个人信息。但是,我们一定会在以下情况下接收和/或收集您的信息:

    2.1.
    帐户。为了向您提供本网站的某些服务,您可能需要创建一个帐户(“帐户”)。当您创建一个帐户时,您将被要求提供一些必须的信息,例如您将在帐户中使用的名字,你的用户名,您的对外电子邮件地址(如Hotmail或Gmail帐户),和密码信息。.
    2.2.
    服务。我们可能会收集,接收和存储与我们在网站提供的服务有关的个人信息。这些信息可能包括您的姓名,对外电子邮件地址,手机号码。如果您参加我们转告朋友的活动,你将会向我们披露,即我们将会收到你所介绍到本网站的朋友的电子邮件地址(每一个“朋友”)。您参与的任何服务都是可选的,您在任何时候都有是否提供任何有关的个人信息的权利。
    2.3.
    给您转帐。您可能会要求我们给你转帐一定数额的资金(例如,彩票中奖)。为了使我们能够做到这些,你首先需要就您的首选付款方式向我们提供某些个人信息。这些信息可能包括您的银行帐户或信用卡名称和编号。
    2.4.
    购买。本网站可能包括从我们这里购买某些产品或服务的选项。如果您选择从我们这里购买产品或服务,我们会要求您提供足够的信息以完成交易。这些信息可能包括信用卡号码和相关帐户和帐单信息,发票的相关信息,处理订单所需的其他数据。我们也可能会更新这些数据,你应该允许我们向您或您的信用卡收取经常性费用,如每月定期付款或其他类型的周期性付款。我们可能会使用一些工具,和第三方服务商提供的代表我们处理交易的软件或服务,在这种情况下,您必须承认并同意审查及受到第三方服务商的使用条款和隐私权政策的约束。除本宣言所述,我们不会与任何第三方个人或实体共享您的金融信息。
    2.5.
    识别和验证信息。为了参加一些服务(如从您的帐户中提取或存入资金),必须先向我们提供为了处理您的请求而要求您提供的一定的识别和验证的信息。这些信息可能包括您的护照复印件,驾驶执照复印件,身份证复印件,一张每月水电费账单(以此验证您的地址),和/或您在您的帐户中使用的信用卡正反两面复印件(我们要求你覆盖,不要给我们发送您的信用卡的验证码(CVV)号码;如果我们收到您的CVV的号码,我们将做商业上合理的努力将它删除,而不是存储,并可能会要求您重新提交您的看不见CVV号码的信用卡副本)。
    2.6.
    “联系我们”信息。如果您向我们发送“联系我们”或“跟我们聊天”的要求,无论是通过提交我们提供的在线表单,还是使用我们提供的在线工具或我们提供的电子邮件地址,您可能需要向我们提供某些信息如您的名字和一个对外电子邮件地址。您也可以选择透露其他个人信息。.
    2.7.
    日志文件。本网站可能使用日志文件。日志文件里面的信息包括互联网协议(IP)地址,浏览器类型,互联网服务提供商(ISP),日期/时间戳记,引用/退出页面,点击页面,以及您的浏览器可能发送给我们的任何其他信息。我们可能会使用这些信息来分析趋势,管理网站,跟踪用户在网站的活动,并收集统计信息。
    2.8.
    Cookies和其他追踪技术。我们的一些网站页面,使用“cookies”和其他跟踪技术。一个“cookie”是一个小的文本文件,可用于收集网站活动之类的信息。某些cookies和其他技术可能会记得网站用户上次显示的个人信息。大多数浏览器允许您控制cookie,包括是否接受它们以及如何删除它们。您可以设定大部分的浏览器在你收到一个cookie时通知你,或者你可以选择您的浏览器阻止Cookie
  3. 我们使用个人信息的方式。

    如果您提交或我们通过网站收集个人信息,那么这些个人信息可能会以下列方式使用:

    3.1.
    我们会使用您的个人信息给您提供和改善我们的网站和服务,与您进行与网站服务、或者您注册所需的某些产品有关的联系,当您进入到您有权访问的部分网站和服务时,识别和验证您的身份。
    3.2.
    我们可能会使用您指定的对外电子邮件地址向您发送有关的网站和我们的产品和服务的更新,简报或新闻。
    3.3.
    我们可能会使用您的个人信息回复发送的“联系我们”或“跟我们聊”的要求。
    3.4.
    如果您选择邀请您的朋友来网站,我们将使用您提供的联系信息自动发送一次性给您的朋友一个电子邮件,邀请他们访问该网站、注册一个网站的帐户、并参与我们的服务。我们发送的电子邮件将包括一个选择退出信息,以避免在将来再收到我们的邮件。我们将在邀请电子邮件中包括您的姓名。我们存储这一信息只是为了发送一次性邀请电子邮件,并跟踪您的朋友是否在网站注册了网站帐户以及是否通过本购买了彩票。您的朋友可能(i)与我们联系,要求我们不存储此信息; 和/或(ii)选择跟随邀请电子邮件中的选择停用说明,就可以避免再次收到我们的邀请电子邮件。
    3.5.
    我们可以在theLotter内部、我们的子公司和附属公司之间转移您的个人信息,仅用此为您提供服务。这些资料可能被转移到世界各地的其他国家。我们要求这些当事方在同意遵守我们的隐私政策的条件下处理这些信息。
    3.6.
    我们可以把您的个人信息转移到我们的第三方服务提供商,但仅限于为您提供我们的服务,或代表我们处理这些信息的目的。这些资料可能被转移到世界各地的其他国家。我们使用商业上合理的努力,仅与发布了如何处理个人信息隐私政策的第三方服务提供商进行合作和互动。
    3.7.
    我们可能会透露您的个人信息或您通过本网站提交的任何信息,如果我们有充分的理由相信此类信息的披露是有益的或合理必要的,对于(i)符合任何适用法律,法规,法律程序或政府要求;( ii)执行我们的条款,包括对其潜在违规行为的的调查;(iii)检测,防止或以其他方式解决欺诈或安全问题;或(iv)保护theLotter,和它的客户,您自己或公众受损的权利,财产或安全。
  4. 使用匿名信息。
    4.1.
    我们可以使用匿名信息(定义见下文)或透露给第三方服务提供商,以改善我们的服务和增强您的现场体验。我们也可能向第三方透露匿名信息(带或不带补偿),包括广告客户和合作伙伴,其目的包括但不限于仅针对广告。 “匿名信息”是指不能够识别任何个人用户的身份的信息,例如我们网站的汇总信息。
  5. 选择退出.  
    5.1.
    如果你想停止接收我们发送到您的对外电邮地址的广告,促销,或相关活动的电子邮件,你可以在任何时候跟随我们发给您的每封电子邮件内的指示山删除自己(您可以随时使用您帐户中的工具,重新开始接收此类邮件)。请注意,即使您在您的对外电子邮件地址中选择了退出接收邮件,您可能仍然会在您的网站帐户中收到来自我们消息。
    5.2.
    如果您选择收到我们的短信提醒,你可能使用您帐户中提供的工具,停止接收此类短信提醒(你也可以使用相同的工具,在任何时候重新开始在您的手机接收短信提醒)。
  6. 选择。 
    6.1.
    在任何时候,你可以选择不提供或不透露个人信息。我们在网站上提供的关于在什么条件下收集个人信息的通知将帮助您做出您的选择。如果您选择不提供我们要求的个人信息,你仍可能访问的网站的某些部分,但您可能无法访问某些需要与您互动的选项、节目、优惠和服务。
  7. 访问/精确性。
    7.1.
    在您提供个人信息的范围内,theLotter要维持准确的个人资料。您可以进入您的帐户,并随时更新或删除您的详细资料。
  8. 通过第三方网站的信息的收集。
    8.1.
    我们可以使用一个有信誉的第三方展示或做一些广告,您可能在网站上看到这些广告。这些第三方广告服务器可能使用cookies,网站信标,清晰GIF图像或类似的技术来展示这类广告,并帮助测量和研究广告的有效性。由第三方广告服务器使用的这些技术赢遵守他们自己的隐私政策,不包括在我们的隐私政策内。
  9. 其他网站的链接。
    9.1.
    本网站可能包含进入不受theLotter控制的第三方网站链接。我们对第三方网站的隐私惯例或内容不负有责任,如果您访问他们,应自己承担风险。
  10. 儿童的隐私。
    10.1.
    本网站不是以吸引18岁下的个人而建的。因此,我们不打算收集任何我们所知的,18岁以下的个人的信息。
  11. 安全性。 
    11.1.
    个人信息的安全对我们非常重要。我们遵循公认的行业标准,包括使用适当的行政,物理和技术保障,以保护我们向您收集的个人信息。当我们收集到您的敏感的个人信息(例如,您的信用卡号码或其他金融个人信息),我们使用SSL加密来保护这些信息。然而,在互联网上传输的方法,或电子存储方法都不是100%安全的。因此,尽管我们努力使用商业上可接受的方式来保护您的个人信息,我们不能保证其绝对安全。如果您对网站上的安全性有任何疑问,可以与我们联系
  12. 在合并,出售或破产的情况下。
    12.1.
    在theLotter被第三方实体收购或合并的情况下,我们保留将我们收集到的个人信息作为合并和收购、出售或其他可控制中的变化的转让条件的权利。万一倒闭,破产,重组,接管,或为债权人的利益再分配,或由于执行法律,或公平的原则,普遍影响到债权人权利情况下,我们可能不能够控制如何处理、转让、或使用个人信息。在本段所述的任何情况下,这些信息将受到买主或受让人的隐私政策主宰。
  13. 您的加州隐私权利
    13.1.
    根据加州民法第1798.83部分规定,允许theLotter的加州居民客户有权利要求了解关于因营销目的而向第三方披露个人信息的情况。要提出此类请求,请与我们联系。 请注意,我们每年为每位客户只回复一个请求。
  14. 承诺。 
    14.1.
    我们致力于保护您的隐私。保护在线隐私是一个正在发展的领域,我们也在不断地发展我们的网站,以满足这些需求。如果您对我们的隐私权政策有任何意见或问题,请与我们联系
  15. Facebook 连接。 
    15.1.
    您可以通过第三方社交网站打开我们网站的内容,如视频、彩票游戏、应用程序和其他产品,比如Facebook。当您通过第三方社交网站打开我们网站,下载插件或应用程序时,您需要允许让我们获得某些您在公开的社交媒体中公布的个人资料,发送一些信息,或者作为应用程序的操作的一部分。.

最后更新:2014年8月14日

Start Playing Today!

Privacy Policy

This is the privacy policy ("Privacy Policy") that governs how we, The Lotter Enterprises Ltd. ("theLotter", "we", "our" or "us"), use Personal Information (defined below) that we collect, receive and store about individuals who visit or use the website www.theLotter.com (together with its sub-domains, content and services, the "Site"). This Privacy Policy forms part of the Terms of Use, available at www.theLotter.com\terms (the "Terms").

  1. Introduction
    1.1.
    Personal Information. We have implemented this Privacy Policy because your privacy, and the privacy of other Site users, is important to us. We provide this Privacy Policy explaining our online information practices and the choices you can make about the way your Personal Information is collected and used in connection with the Site and certain services that we offer through or in connection with the Site. “Personal Information” means any information that may be used, either alone or in combination with other information, to personally identify an individual, including, but not limited to, a first and last name, a personal profile, an email address, a home or other physical address, or other contact information.
    1.2.
    English and Translated Versions. If you are reading a translation of this Privacy Policy in a language other than English, you acknowledge and agree that (i) the English version is the official version; (ii) the non-English version is provided for your convenience only and the translation will not be valid as an agreement; and (iii) in the event of any inconsistency between the English and a non-English version, the English version will prevail and govern.
    1.3.
    Consent and Modification. By using the Site, you consent to the terms of this Privacy Policy and to theLotter's processing of Personal Information for the purposes set forth herein. If you do not agree to this Privacy Policy, please do not use the Site. We reserve the right, at our discretion, to change this Privacy Policy at any time; if we do so we will notify you by email, to your designated email address, or we will post the revised Privacy Policy on the Site. Any such change shall become effective ten (10) days following the notification and your continued use of the Site thereafter means that you accept those changes.
  2. What Personal Information We Collect and How We Collect It.

    We do not currently require you to provide Personal Information in order to have access to general information available on the Site. But, we do receive and/or collect information from you in the following ways:

    2.1.
    Account. In order to provide you with certain services via the Site, you may be required to create an account (“Account”). When you create an Account you will be asked to provide us with certain mandatory information such as your first name, your user name, your external email address (such as a Hotmail or Gmail account), and a password that you will use for your Account.
    2.2.
    Services. We may collect, receive and store Personal Information in connection with certain services that we provide on and via the Site. Such information may include your name, external email address, and mobile phone number. If you participate in our Tell-A-Friend Service then you will disclose to us, and we will receive, the email addresses of your friends that you wish to refer to the Site (each a "Friend"). Your participation in any services is optional and you at all times have the choice of choosing whether to provide any related Personal Information.
    2.3.
    Transfers of Payments to You. You may be entitled to have us transfer certain amounts of money to you (for example, in connection with lottery winnings). To the extent that we do so, you will first be required to provide us certain Personal Information regarding your preferred payment method. Such information could include your bank account or credit card name and number.
    2.4.
    Purchases. The Site may include the option to purchase certain products or services from us. If you choose to so purchase a product or services from us we will require sufficient information from you to complete the transaction. Such information could include a credit card number and related account and billing information, invoice related information, and other data required to process the order. We may also update such data should you grant us permission to bill you or your credit card for recurring charges, such as monthly or other types of periodic payments. We may use the tools, software or services of third party service providers to process transactions on our behalf, in which case you acknowledge and agree to review and be bound by the terms of use and privacy policy of said third-party service provider. Except as set forth herein, we will not share your financial Personal Information with any third person or entity.
    2.5.
    Identification and Verification Information. In order to participate in some services (such as withdrawing or depositing money from or to your Account), it may be necessary to first provide us with certain identification and verification information that we require in order to process your request. Such information may include a copy of your passport, driver's license, national identity card, a utility bill (for proof of address), and/or a copy of the front and back of your credit card that you are using in connection with your Account (we request that you cover and do not send us the credit card code verification (CVV) number; if we receive your CVV number we will use commercially reasonable efforts to delete and not store it and may ask that you resubmit a copy of your credit card without the CVV number being visible).
    2.6.
    'Contact Us' Information. If you send us a "contact us" or "chat with us" request, whether by submitting an online form that we make available or by using an online tool or email address that we provide, you may be required to provide us with certain information such as your first name and an external email address. You may also choose to disclose other Personal Information.
    2.7.
    Log Files. The Site may make use of log files. The information inside the log files includes internet protocol (IP) addresses, type of browser, Internet Service Provider (ISP), date/time stamp, referring/exit pages, clicked pages and any other information your browser may send to us. We may use such information to analyze trends, administer the site, track user's movement around the Site, and gather demographic information.
    2.8.
    Cookies and Other Tracking Technologies. Some of our Site pages utilize "cookies" and other tracking technologies. A "cookie" is a small text file that may be used, for example, to collect information about Site activity. Certain cookies and other technologies may serve to recall Personal Information previously indicated by a Site user. Most browsers allow you to control cookies, including whether or not to accept them and how to remove them. You may set most browsers to notify you if you receive a cookie, or you may choose to block cookies with your browser.
  3. The Way We Use Personal Information.

    If you submit or we collect Personal Information through the Site, then such Personal Information may be used in the following ways:

    3.1.
    We will use your Personal Information to provide and improve our Site and services to you, to contact you in connection with the Site and certain services or products that you may have registered for, and to identify and authenticate your access to the parts of the Site and services that you are authorized to access.
    3.2.
    We may use your designated external email address to send you updates, a newsletter or news regarding the Site and our products and services.
    3.3.
    We may use your Personal Information to contact you in response to a "contact us" or "chat with us" request.
    3.4.
    If you chose to invite your Friend(s) to the Site, we will use the contact information that you provide us to automatically send your Friend(s) a one-time email inviting them to visit the Site, register a Site account, and participate in our services. The email that we send will include opt-out information to avoid receiving future emails from us. We will include your name in the invitation email. We store this information for the sole purpose of sending the one-time invitation email and tracking the success of whether your Friend registers a Site account and purchases a lottery ticket via the site. Your Friend may (i) contact us at support@theLotter.com to request that we do not store this information; and/or (ii) choose to avoid receiving future invitation emails from us by following the opt-out instructions within the invitation email.
    3.5.
    We may transfer your Personal Information within theLotter, and to our subsidiaries and affiliated companies, but only for the purpose of providing our services to you. Such information may be transferred to other countries around the world. We require that these parties agree to process such information in compliance with our Privacy Policy.
    3.6.
    We may transfer your Personal Information to our third party service providers, but only to provide our services to you or for the purpose of processing such information on our behalf. Such information may be transferred to other countries around the world. We use commercially reasonable efforts to only engage or interact with third party service providers that post a privacy policy governing their processing of Personal Information.
    3.7.
    We may disclose your Personal Information or any information you submitted via the Site if we have a good faith belief that disclosure of such information is helpful or reasonably necessary to (i) comply with any applicable law, regulation, legal process or governmental request; (ii) enforce our Terms including investigations of potential violations thereof; (iii) detect, prevent, or otherwise address fraud or security issues; or (iv) protect against harm to the rights, property or safety of theLotter, its users, yourself or the public.
  4. Use of Anonymous Information.
    4.1.
    We may use Anonymous Information (as defined below) or disclose it to third party service providers in order to improve our services and enhance your experience with the Site. We may also disclose Anonymous Information (with or without compensation) to third parties, including advertisers and partners, for purposes including, but not limited to, targeting advertisements. "Anonymous Information" means information which does not enable identification of an individual user, such as aggregated information about the use of our Site.
  5. Opting-Out.
    5.1.
    If you wish to stop receiving promotional, advertising, or activity-related emails from us to your external email address, you may remove yourself from the relevant mailing list at any time by following the instructions within each email that you receive from us (at any time you may use the tools provided in your Account to recommence receiving such emails). Please note that even if you opt-out of receiving emails to your external email address you may still receive messages from us to your Site account.
    5.2.
    If you have elected to receive SMS alerts from us, you may use the tools provided in your Account to stop receiving such SMS alerts (you may also use the same tools to recommence receiving SMS alerts to your mobile phone number at any time).
  6. Choice.
    6.1.
    At all times, you may choose whether or not to provide or disclose Personal Information. The notices that we provide on the Site in circumstances where we collect Personal Information should help you to make this choice. If you choose not to provide the Personal Information we request, you may still visit parts of the Site, but you may be unable to access certain options, programs, offers, and services that involve our interaction with you.
  7. Access/Accuracy.
    7.1.
    To the extent that you do provide us with Personal Information, theLotter wishes to maintain accurate Personal Information. You may enter your Account and update or delete your details at any time.
  8. Collection of Information by Third-Party Sites.
    8.1.
    We may use a reputable third party to present or serve advertisements that you may see on the Site. These third party ad servers may use cookies, web beacons, clear gifs or similar technologies to help present such advertisements, and to help measure and research the advertisements' effectiveness. The use of these technologies by these third party ad servers is subject to their own privacy policies and is not covered by our Privacy Policy.
  9. Links to Other Sites.
    9.1.
    The Site may contain links to third party websites that are not owned or controlled by theLotter. We are not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of third party websites, and you visit them at your own risk.
  10. Children's Privacy.
    10.1.
    The Site is not structured to attract individuals under the age of 18. Accordingly, we do not intend to collect Personal Information from anyone we know to be under 18 years.
  11. Security.
    11.1.
    The security of Personal Information is important to us. We follow generally accepted industry standards, including the use of appropriate administrative, physical and technical safeguards, to protect the Personal Information that we collect from you. To the extent that we collect sensitive Personal Information from you (for example, your credit card number or other financial Personal Information), we use SSL encryption to protect that information. However, no method of transmission over the Internet, or method of electronic storage, is 100% secure. Therefore, while we strive to use commercially acceptable means to protect your Personal Information, we cannot guarantee its absolute security. If you have any questions about security on the Site, you can contact us a support@theLotter.com.
  12. In the Event of Merger, Sale, or Bankruptcy.
    12.1.
    In the event that theLotter is acquired by or merged with a third party entity, we reserve the right to transfer or assign Personal Information that we have collected as part of such merger, acquisition, sale, or other change of control. In the unlikely event of our bankruptcy, insolvency, reorganization, receivership, or assignment for the benefit of creditors, or the application of laws or equitable principles affecting creditors' rights generally, we may not be able to control how Personal Information is treated, transferred, or used. In any of the circumstances described in this paragraph, the information will be subject to the privacy policy of the purchaser or assignee.
  13. Your California Privacy Rights.
    13.1.
    California Civil Code Section 1798.83 permits customers of theLotter who are California residents to request certain information regarding its disclosure of Personal Information to third parties for their direct marketing purposes. To make such a request, please send an email to support@theLotter.com. Please note that we are only required to respond to one request per customer each year.
  14. Commitment.
    14.1.
    We are committed to protecting your privacy. Protecting your privacy online is an evolving area, and we are constantly evolving our Site to meet these demands. If you have any comments or questions regarding our Privacy Policy, please contact us at support@theLotter.com.

Last update: February 2012